Pak V England Test 3: Day 4:Lahore: Score updates and discussion...

6 by Big Man

8000 runs up...Great Acievement :14: :19:

Great decision by Rudi to not give Inzi out

Mubarak Inzi bhai. Great achievement. 2nd Pakistani after the great Javed Miandad. Thanks for giving us so many batting pleasures and thanks for carrying Pakistan batting lineup on ur shoulder for yrs. :19:

Wonder if Pak will be able to take 10 wickets again on this pitch. They have time in their favour I guess.

Monsee said:
Great decision by Rudi to not give Inzi out

Hardly a 'great' decision, any one could see it was not out. It was a fairly easy decision tbh.

The England team will be shaking in their boots now. Udal is getting the ball to turn... They're thinking "If our rubbish spinner is turning it that much.. Kaneria is going to murder us! :6: :6: "

Akmal 150 up...great knock by the 'Little Engine that could' :19: :14

Delicate 4 and 50 for Big man

Niceeeee :D

Inzi 50. Still hasnt been dismissed in this series b4 50. Consistency to some level

Flintoff first ball of his new spell goes over his head for one bounce four

Great straight back 4 off Flintoff by Kami

Excellent innings comes to an end

154 and out

Inzi in pain...getting some pain killing spray

Vaughaun in discomfort...some hamstring injury :23: :27:

Monsee said:
Vaughaun in discomfort...some hamstring injury :23: :27:

He is saving himself from the ODI hammering ;-) Giles chala gaya, strauss too. Vaughan bhi and mujhe lagta hai Freddie and Harami bhi nikal jayay gay. ab kis moun sai ODI series khelay :))

nedian21 said:
He is saving himself from the ODI hammering ;-) Giles chala gaya, strauss too. Vaughan bhi and mujhe lagta hai Freddie and Harami bhi nikal jayay gay. ab kis moun sai ODI series khelay :))

No boasting yet...they have a good ODI squad

Jonty said:
sorry monsee im not an urdu speaking entity :)

So what are you, a Business Entity :D

I said "Ok are you happy Mister Einstein" :P

commentators just said the lunch first session is extended so it ends at 12:30 pakistan time instead of 12, so we have 1 hour 3 minutes to go from now

This is beautiful cricket. I love my boys for this. It aint over but they are going for the win instead of a draw which would've been easier. I thought it was the poms who always played for the win. Lets see if they bat to win when they come out. I seriously doubt it.

Blistering Barnacle said:
I wonder if Inzi is considering notching up another hundred.

I was thinking that too...will be quite depressing for England though

Inzi will be like a Ghost who will scare them in their nightmares after this series :16: :16:

Invictus said:
This is beautiful cricket. I love my boys for this. It aint over but they are going for the win instead of a draw which would've been easier. I thought it was the poms who always played for the win. Lets see if they bat to win when they come out. I seriously doubt it.

:))) :))) :))) :)))

Been reading too many English newspapers I see! :))) :)))

Commentators going on and on about how exhausted Flintoff and the whole unit is....

The commentators are so worried about what the English players should do in the break between this test match and the odi's. :20:

ali kc said:
Commentators going on and on about how exhausted Flintoff and the whole unit is....

Maybe if they weren't all so over-rated they wouldn't have to bowl for so long :)))

I think England's big head has been deflated now :))

nedian21 said:
mai tu mazaak kar raha tha yar. Aap tu serious hogiyay Monsee uncle ;-)

Jao maaf kia Nikaay Kaakaay...jao ja ker home work karo school ka :D :P

Flintoff is shattered and needs a rest and should be rested for a long time and on and on ....

Amazing how frsh he looks when he IS taking wickets....is there a limit to their whinging ?

Pak 578/7

lead is only 290 another 210 runs needed here...!

Pak 578/7

lead is only 290 another 210 runs needed here...!

Suhaib Bradman ki sauces to nahin kha liin tumm naay :P

Pakistan should bat for another 30 mins and then declare and have 10 min bowl @ england!

hasanahmad said:
Can anyone tell me when Pakistan last scored 600 in a test inning

vs SL in 2001 (I think) when Inzi and Ijaz made double centuries in the Asian Test championship.

Wow! Just logged in and glad to see some major "phainti" by the ****'s. England ko zaleel karke maara hai!!!! And, all this without Afridi! Vaughan should think about retiring haha j/k! England World Champions? World Champions ... as Losers!!!!

Should we allow Inzi his hundred ? come on lads, a little heart pls ?

zaf1986 said:
vs SL in 2001 (I think) when Inzi and Ijaz made double centuries in the Asian Test championship.

:9: wrong answer! :P

MenInGreen said:
Should we allow Inzi his hundred ? come on lads, a little heart pls ?

i think we should let rana get his hundred :D