Pak V England Test 3: Day 4:Lahore: Score updates and discussion...

Declare at lunch please.

Runs are good enough now, but the more the merrier.

just give inzi a not out, thats fair enough.. we wanna win the game remember!

inzi joins fun and hammers 4 down the ground.

pak 591/7

What a shot by Inzi! straight drive for four. How do you define excellence!

England will bat 15 minutes before lunch - surely that must be the plan?

Isn't it nice to see a test match where you don't notice the umpires. This is how it should be. Although they got a couple of decisions wrong when England were batting. This test match has been better.

Well, Pakistan has just played so well that the umpires had no choice to remain unnoticed. :P

MenInGreen said:
England will bat 15 minutes before lunch - surely that must be the plan?

I reckon Inzi looking for another century, and then declare.

At this stage, Pakistan really is just batting for Inzi's century. They lead by 300+, which is enough to have a crack at their batsmen. If Inzi wants his century, I hope he brings it up in the next 2 overs.

Excessive over appealling from England.

Also they are slowing it down.

Wonder if they get fined ?

Massacre is going on....Waaao! Pakistan and Inzi are roaring together.....stop us if you can

I would hereby wish to shoot the head of ARY!!! They keep ontaking ad breaks in the middle of overs and leave the screen as is on drinks break!!!

Super Phainty being administered by Inzi and Ra-Ul-Bradman :19: :14: :23:

inzi chasing his 3rd straight ton here!

Amir_rulez said:
Haven't heard Botham today.. have we.

Botham has gone to his Mother-in-Law to get some consolation :D :)))

Now we must wait for Rana Bradman's century...60 more to go :D

Overheard in the dressing room, Sami and Kaneria want to improve their batting records as well. Ab kiya hoga? :)

Overheard during the drinks break:

Rana: Inzi Bhai, meri bhi 50 honay dein, please.

Inzi: Dekhaingay.

Rana: Inzi Bhai please na.

Inzi: Koi nahee, tu pehla over kara lena.

Rana: Aik shart pe: Main pehla one-day bhi kheloon ga!

Well played Inzi! Its OK. Part of the game!

Lets watch England bat now. Should we employ negative tactics as well? Knowing Pakistan, I don't think they will and Inshallah, they won't have to!