[VIDEOS/PICTURES] Babar Azam re-appointed as Pakistan white-ball captain

Is it the right decision to re-appoint Babar Azam as white-ball captain?

I wish I could drop a diss track like Tupac did, the guys I will go after at the end of the track:

-Javed Afridi
-Ramiz
-Rashid Latif
-Bakhri
-Tanvir Ahmed
-Basit Ali
-Mohammad Yousuf
-Arfa
-Abdul Ghaffar

Oh and Saya Corps…you too.

Have I missed out any guy who has “haathi ke daant khane ke aur dikhane ke aur?

I wish I could drop a diss track like Tupac did, the guys I will go after at the end of the track:

-Javed Afridi
-Ramiz
-Rashid Latif
-Bakhri
-Tanvir Ahmed
-Basit Ali
-Mohammad Yousuf
-Arfa
-Abdul Ghaffar

Oh and Saya Corps…you too.

Have I missed out any guy who has “haathi ke daant khane ke aur dikhane ke aur?
Yo, Rizwan, what's the plan?
You're the director, but you're no fan
Of the onside shot, you can't play a dot
Making excuses, but you're getting caught

You want no. 4, not batting at no. 5
But on the field, you barely survive
Fake injuries, you're acting all the time
But when it's crunch time, you're nowhere to find

You talk big, but you can't back it up
In the cricket world, you're just a pup
Making stupid comments, thinking you're hot
But when it's game time, you're all talk, no shot

You say your injuries are sometimes acting
But your excuses, they're just distracting
From the truth that's plain to see
Rizwan, you're just not meant to be

Tupac wouldn't stand for your game
He'd call you out, put you to shame
So take a seat, and watch from afar
'Cause in the cricket world, you won't go far

Can imagine Tupac firing this in the booth. Saya Corps ordering hits in LA

Yes cricket is not a team game thanks for letting us know. Rizwan is already our greatest wk of all time leaving the Karachi wks in dust. RIZWAN HAS REPLACED SARFRAZ IN ALL FORMATS AND HIS PERFORMANCE IS BETTER THAN HIM IN ALL FORMATS.

According to childish logic sarfraz is a better than abd because he won an ICC trophy and who on earth even cares about an u19 trophy?
Their is no point doing discourse with a racist like yourself. Every post you just have to mention Karachi because all your arguments lack any other substance

This will be my last reply to you on this thread. Sarfraz will be remembered for generations to come whereas after this T20 world cup, Rizwan legacy will be that of Rehan Afirdi or Khalid Usman - a nobody

Their is no point doing discourse with a racist like yourself. Every post you just have to mention Karachi because all your arguments lack any other substance

This will be my last reply to you on this thread. Sarfraz will be remembered for generations to come whereas after this T20 world cup, Rizwan legacy will be that of Rehan Afirdi or Khalid Usman - a nobody
List your karachi 11 again please

Bro you need to record this and drop it on sound cloud ASAP

Keefe D on your case

$2m dollar bounty

You got some talent in this field

This needs a Nate Dogg hook:

“I’ve been waiting for a powerplay that ain’t a run a baaal

Oh yeaah”

And then u and members of your clique want to be taken seriously
I really could care less about anyone’s opinion. The cold hard facts are that Babar and his dosti Yaari XI which is a amalgamation of the Punjab and KP lobbies, has taken us to our lowest points in both limited overs and test cricket

The team I listed above may not be the best team to represent us, however I am sure they will do a hell of a better job than our current squad

1. Sharjeel
2. Saim
3. Saud
4. Omair
5. Saifi
6. Azam
7. Danish
8. Anwar Ali
9. Abrar
10. Mir Hamza
11. Hasnain

This team would destroy Babar's dosti yaari Xi end of story
Sarfaraz in his current form, Azam, Danish are all getting dismantled badly.

Anwar Ali is a club Level player.

If this is odi the top order is okay but if this is t20 no 3 and no 4 are useless

Sarfaraz in his current form, Azam, Danish are all getting dismantled badly.

Anwar Ali is a club Level player.

If this is odi the top order is okay but if this is t20 no 3 and no 4 are useless
Nah bro if Saifi is utilised properly he can be an in and out match winner. Even if he isn't in the best of form his captaincy and keeping is invaluable.

Same case with Azam however it's not fair to say that he would be dismantled badly especially if we are comparing this XI to other potential Pakistan XIs. Azam and Danish both feed on medicore bowlers which the dosti yaari XI is filled with

Anwar may be club level when compared to international cricketers however compared to our current set of all rounders (Faheem, Wasim jr etc) I would say he would compete quite nicely with them

I work in marketing my dude. Coming up with social media slander is child's play 😂😂. I still remember the classic one pound fish days and how zong turned it into a one pound sim XD.
You inspired me. What do you make of this?

Oy Chad yaar Inna di backwas
Haters di na sunno awaz

Yeh bolein Karachi Karachi mera hai
Par Karachi mein Riz ne kings ko ghaseet ghaseet ke tora hai

Rizbar is in all hearts
Haters can't stand them breaking records apart

The one two punch knocks em all out
Doesn't matter where it takes place, the bout

Home and away fours galore
Rizbar will grind them to the floor

You wanna see sixes, you'll be six feet deep
Nothing matches the class of their beef

Dynamic duo, makes us proud
Giving us victories over their crowds

Haters di na sunno awaz

Rizbar is in all hearts

Good attempt but doesn’t hit hard like @mominsaigol

Haters di na sunno awaz

Rizbar is in all hearts

It's good, but try to make it for insulting to the haters, because your obviously addressing the haters (aka the people who hate rizzu and babar) while also supporting rizzu and Babar.

Key rule of marketing is to try to talk directly to the audience and make it feel personal.

For example your line: rizbabar is in all hearts, Haters can't stand them breaking records apart is good,

But

You wanna see sixes, you'll be six feet deep (weak insukt) followed by Nothing matches the class of their beef( doesn't make much sense, I understand the context but someone random won't)

rizbabar is in all hearts, Haters can't stand them breaking records apart is good,

^^
This line was the best, so try matching this energy level.

Words like dynamic duo make us proud, giving victories over the crowd feels a bit forced, like the words aren't natural.

It's good, but try to make it for insulting to the haters, because your obviously addressing the haters (aka the people who hate rizzu and babar) while also supporting rizzu and Babar.

Key rule of marketing is to try to talk directly to the audience and make it feel personal.

For example your line: rizbabar is in all hearts, Haters can't stand them breaking records apart is good,

But

You wanna see sixes, you'll be six feet deep (weak insukt) followed by Nothing matches the class of their beef( doesn't make much sense, I understand the context but someone random won't)

rizbabar is in all hearts, Haters can't stand them breaking records apart is good,

^^
This line was the best, so try matching this energy level.

Words like dynamic duo make us proud, giving victories over the crowd feels a bit forced, like the words aren't natural.
@daytrader

BTW, it was really really good, no doubt. Just giving some suggestions. But great job ❤️.

Fair
Nah bro if Saifi is utilised properly he can be an in and out match winner. Even if he isn't in the best of form his captaincy and keeping is invaluable.

Same case with Azam however it's not fair to say that he would be dismantled badly especially if we are comparing this XI to other potential Pakistan XIs. Azam and Danish both feed on medicore bowlers which the dosti yaari XI is filled with

Anwar may be club level when compared to international cricketers however compared to our current set of all rounders (Faheem, Wasim jr etc) I would say he would compete quite nicely with them

Tick tock on the clock
Eating up those dots
Lipstick on my mouth
Imma bout to rock

About to pull the trigger
I’m a legside killa
Zimm Zimm Zimma
leg-siiide GODZILLA

My enemeees watchin me
It’s Time to grind
Slipping down leg line
It’s the time to shine

6 runs in the middle yeaaaah
Now get them pistols out in the aair
followed up with a tuck, down to fine
10 runs in the over, that’s run rate climb!

Betta bowl in the first threeee Owwvers!
Cos if you ain’t then Imma leg stump owwwn ya!
The name of the game is see off the shine
Then It’s legside Ride Tonight!

Approaching Ma 50
It’s 100 for one
In the 15th over
My Job is done!

Time to let Ifti, and Khushdil rock
30 balls 80 runs, my homeboys shock!
Slot balls engage, Khushi and Ifti in the range
See ball hit ball, watch it disappear like David Blaine!

Leg side in the house, KPK serenade
Saya money in account
Conflict of interest is the blame
Ain’t got no shame
Ice rankings is the fame
My journos on the mark, your journos ain’t game
It’s time to acclaaaaim what’s truly mine
Tik Tok on the clock, in Multan we Dine
Flip flop on the crease, supaman cloud nine
It’s Rizzy in the house, better get in Line!

@mominsaigol @topspin @CerebralPatriot

Here I'll help @daytrader

Something like this.

With a one-two punch, they knock 'em out cold
Home or away, their story unfolds

Fours raining down, like never before
Rizbar grinds opponents, leaving them sore

You wanna talk sixes? You'll be out of luck
Their class and skill, it's unmatched, no schmuck

Dynamic duo, making us beam with pride
Conquering foes, with them on our side

So, haters, take a step back and see
Rizbar, the legends, rewriting history

^^ More vibey feel.

Ph yeah I forgot to tag @topspin

Tick tock on the clock
Eating up those dots
Lipstick on my mouth
Imma bout to rock

I’m a legside killa
Zimm Zimm Zimma
leg-siiide GODZILLA

My enemeees watchin me
It’s Time to grind
Slipping down leg line
It’s the time to shine

Approaching Ma 50
It’s 100 for one
In the 15th over
My Job is done!

Saya money in account
Ain’t got no shame
Ice rankings is the fame

Zindabad Buddy.

If there is anyone who racist it is you. Bringing you big daddy of Pakistan cricket KPK into everything. I would want to have a discussion with someone who thinks 11 players should be from Sindh. I just quote to expose you regional bais in every post.

Rizwan can retire today and will have better stats than all the Karachi wk. When people in few years look at their career big daddy rizwan will be above any wk Pakistan has produced while you heros sarfraz will be known as a barking clown.

You whole posts consists Karachi and players from Sindh and consistent crying about rizwan, Babar and players from KPK. Let me rub it in. In our last series 12 out of the 17 players were Pashto speaking.

Tick tock on the clock
Eating up those dots
Lipstick on my mouth
Imma bout to rock

I’m a legside killa
Zimm Zimm Zimma
leg-siiide GODZILLA

My enemeees watchin me
It’s Time to grind
Slipping down leg line
It’s the time to shine

Approaching Ma 50
It’s 100 for one
In the 15th over
My Job is done!

Saya money in account
Ain’t got no shame
Ice rankings is the fame

Post of the forum, nothing will beat this work of art :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

You got some talent in this field
Agreed not anything with cricket.
1. Sharjeel
2. Saim
3. Saud
4. Omair
5. Saifi
6. Azam
7. Danish
8. Anwar Ali
9. Abrar
10. Mir Hamza
11. Hasnain

And than you wake up from your dream.

1. Sharjeel
2. Saim
3. Saud
4. Omair
5. Saifi
6. Azam
7. Danish
8. Anwar Ali
9. Abrar
10. Mir Hamza
11. Hasnain

Half of the rubbish couldn't even get into PSL while their captain was kicked out from the team and became a water boy. If he had any shame left he would have retired but than we are talking about sarfraz.

After letting this sink in for a few days, I'm over it. The key will be SSA, Babar and the team needs to ensure he is treated with respect and be kept in the loop. It is not good for team morale unless there's cohesion.

Hopefully Babar will make some adjustments based on the recent failures. One of the things we will likely see is Babar and Rizwan open, but we need to ensure we have the right bowling attack. The way Pakistan win is almost always through dominant bowling performances. We need Babar to focus on getting the right balanced attack. The options are crazy with the quicks - Rauf, Amir, Mo Ali, Wasim Jr. - could all be the third and fourth bowling option next to Naseem/SSA. That's an abundance of riches when it comes to quicks. What Babar needs to do is figure out the right chemistry, which quicker bowlers best complement Naseem/SSA. Is it Rauf and Amir? Is it Mo Wasim and Mo Ali? And then which specialist spinner do you want to build your team around?

I'm hoping we really focus on our bowling attack and an aggressive bowling mentality. I know everyone talks about how outdated some of our batting can be, but we have made some improvements in that area. But we can't beat the best with the bat. We can be the best with the ball.

King Babar for you.

jrF9Ark.jpeg

Tbf besides chapman and allen I don't know any of the other faces, which is why I claimed what I did.

But if you're saying these players are good then I retract what I said about my prediction. But sodhi is their 😭😭.
Bracewell is a number 7 at best but his bowling decently good.Allen is the only explosive batter out of the four mentioned.

Oh and one more thing, fitness as well.

The whole team ended up gaining weight under babar's captaincy? Now that he's back as a captain, with the exception of rizwan and the utmost fit people, expect the whole team to reach azam Khan level standards of fitness
Yes because Babar said to his players gain weight.

Former cricketer Rashid Latif believes that Babar Azam has exacted revenge against Shaheen Afridi by accepting the captaincy in the white-ball format. He said during a program on a local sports channel:

"Shadab Khan made a smart statement when he lost the series against Afghanistan. He stood up and said, 'Without Babar and Rizwan, this team isn't complete.' That means I'm not the captain."

"The same I was expecting from Shaheen when Babar was removed. If Shaheen had taken that step that day, he wouldn't be seeing all this today. No matter how much friendship there is, Babar has taken revenge [against Shaheen]."

Former cricketer Rashid Latif believes that Babar Azam has exacted revenge against Shaheen Afridi by accepting the captaincy in the white-ball format. He said during a program on a local sports channel:

"Shadab Khan made a smart statement when he lost the series against Afghanistan. He stood up and said, 'Without Babar and Rizwan, this team isn't complete.' That means I'm not the captain."

"The same I was expecting from Shaheen when Babar was removed. If Shaheen had taken that step that day, he wouldn't be seeing all this today. No matter how much friendship there is, Babar has taken revenge [against Shaheen]."
Just what we needed, ex-players adding their toxic voices to the drama

I get the tribalism but I think its time to move on. Everybody has expressed their opinion on this drama but now I think its time to focus on the World Cup and fully support Babar as captain. If we expect to win Babar has to have a good tournament as a captain and a batter. There's likely already alot of bitterness among the players after this entire episode that the PCB has done everything to manufacture and amplify. Us fans adding to it won't serve any kind of productive purpose.

Tick tock on the clock
Eating up those dots
Lipstick on my mouth
Imma bout to rock

I’m a legside killa
Zimm Zimm Zimma
leg-siiide GODZILLA

My enemeees watchin me
It’s Time to grind
Slipping down leg line
It’s the time to shine

Approaching Ma 50
It’s 100 for one
In the 15th over
My Job is done!

Saya money in account
Ain’t got no shame
Ice rankings is the fame

👏

PP's best 2 x MCs

Accept the reality that Babar is our white-ball captain now. Instead of hoping for him to fail so that you can troll him again and again, we should be looking to support him sincerely for one.

FInding negativity is not good for your health.

Accept the reality that Babar is our white-ball captain now. Instead of hoping for him to fail so that you can troll him again and again, we should be looking to support him sincerely for one.

FInding negativity is not good for your health.
I don't know about others but I've never commented anything bad about babar's batting.

I just disagree with the notion of him being world class since everyone obsessively compares him to the rest of the world.

Regardless he's a horrible captain plain and simple. No one is hoping for him to fail, but if he hope for his to succeed, only sorrow will follow.

Theirs hope and then theirs wishful thinking

Babar fans are so happy, they don't even know what's coming for them.

Babar fans : At least we qualified for Semis.
Reply : Name any one past captain who didn't qualify. Everyone did.

Babar fans : First time Pak beat India in WCs.
Reply : First time Pak lost to Afg in WCs.
First time Pak lost to Zim in WCs.
Lost to South Africa in WCs after 23 years.

Pak came fourth in Asia Cup 23. That's first time in Asia Cup History that Pak ended up below 3rd position.

First time in history Pak lost 4 consecutive Test Series in home.

First captain to lose 9 matches in history of PSL.

First captain who failed to defend 240+ twice in T20s.

Worst win/loss ratio in last 4 ODI World Cups.
Third in the list of most matches as captain and he is still making same mistakes.

*taken from somewhere else

The dressing room and team that Babar is in charge off is going to be very different than he is accustomed too.

Imad and Amir with whom Babar has a bad relationship. Shaheen and Babar are going to have bad blood now. Rizwan will also feel aggrieved because he was been the team's vice captain and a successful captain for Multan Sultans for 4 years now but still the PCB over looked him for captaincy. Haris Rauf will likely be in Shaheen Afridi's camp.

The entire squad has seen the chor darwaza rasta Babar desperately adopted to obtain the captaincy again so shamelessly. They will be very vary of his motives and intentions now. By the end of his tenure in the ODI WC, a lot of players in the squad were unhappy with Babar because he got himself the highest Central Contract with the board at the expense of the rest of the players.

So eating cake isn't allowed but smoking is ?
He also encouraged Rizwan to eat cake didn't he that's why his fitness is shocking.
Rizwan is cramping up all the time. He runs with a hobble. How is he fit?

I get the tribalism but I think its time to move on. Everybody has expressed their opinion on this drama but now I think its time to focus on the World Cup and fully support Babar as captain. If we expect to win Babar has to have a good tournament as a captain and a batter. There's likely already alot of bitterness among the players after this entire episode that the PCB has done everything to manufacture and amplify. Us fans adding to it won't serve any kind of productive purpose.
I see no difference with IWC and toxic so called Pakistani Cricket fans. I guess way too much time on their hands.

I think it is time to put the differences behind us and pray for this team's healthy progress. This is not Imad and Amir's team, and neither this is the team of Babar or Rizwan. IF these guys cannot play as a unit then we do not need all of them representing Pakistan because a team means a team, not an individual.

Misbah said while talking to reporters during a gathering in Lahore on Thursday:

"As far as captaincy is concerned, the thing is, it was wrong before and it’s still wrong now. The way captaincy changes and everything happens is very unpleasant, especially for those players who go through it. They are all our stars, Babar Azam is also a big star, and so is Shaheen Shah Afridi.”

“The way captaincy changes here definitely affects the players and the team. But this is how it is in Pakistan. I hope that it gets better. Everyone plays together, and tries to perform well for Pakistan.”

“Whatever decision is made should be made thoughtfully for the betterment of the team. There should not be a foreign or local coach just for the sake of having one. Look at your team and see who is best for it. If a correct decision is made, whether it is a foreign coach or a local coach, it will be correct. You should feel confident about who can handle our team and who can take our team forward. If we also work together, then for the development of coaches, it is necessary. Secondly, the information of your players or traditions, local coaches can help out foreign coaches in that.”​

Misbah said while talking to reporters during a gathering in Lahore on Thursday.

“[First] the way Babar was removed as captain was wrong, and now Shaheen was replaced [with Babar] in haste. Both are wrong ways which always disturb the players and the entire set-up of the team,”

“The change of captaincy always affects all the players of the team. Therefore, the PCB should be more careful in making such decisions,”

Misbah further said that the PCB should also take the appointment of coaching staff seriously, emphasising “such decisions are of great importance and long-term coaches should be appointed after considering all the aspects”.

“If he has skills and talent to take the team to progress, he should be hired.”

Misbah out of his depth again.

Babar was removed because he could no longer perform as captain or batsmen.

Losing tournament after tournament for 4 years was enough of an experience.

Misbah said while talking to reporters during a gathering in Lahore on Thursday.

"As far as captaincy is concerned, the thing is, it was wrong before and it’s still wrong now. The way captaincy changes and everything happens is very unpleasant, especially for those players who go through it. They are all our stars, Babar Azam is also a big star, and so is Shaheen Shah Afridi.”

“The way captaincy changes here definitely affects the players and the team. But this is how it is in Pakistan. I hope that it gets better. Everyone plays together, and tries to perform well for Pakistan.”

“Whatever decision is made should be made thoughtfully for the betterment of the team. There should not be a foreign or local coach just for the sake of having one. Look at your team and see who is best for it. If a correct decision is made, whether it is a foreign coach or a local coach, it will be correct. You should feel confident about who can handle our team and who can take our team forward. If we also work together, then for the development of coaches, it is necessary. Secondly, the information of your players or traditions, local coaches can help out foreign coaches in that”​
I am not sure why he is saying that the decision to remove Babar earlier was not right. He failed 4 tournaments. Yes, Shaheen's appointment was not right then and Rizwan should have been made the captain. But removing Babar was right IMO.

Typical Misbah divisive figure, and a large mass of people will take lead from him. This guy acts like he is the voice of reason but he is actually the minister of division!

Misbah said while talking to reporters during a gathering in Lahore on Thursday:

“Whatever decision is made should be made thoughtfully for the betterment of the team. There should not be a foreign or local coach just for the sake of having one. Look at your team and see who is best for it. If a correct decision is made, whether it is a foreign coach or a local coach, it will be correct. You should feel confident about who can handle our team and who can take our team forward. If we also work together, then for the development of coaches, it is necessary. Secondly, the information of your players or traditions, local coaches can help out foreign coaches in that.”​
Misbah doesn't have constructive solutions to problems even though he was at different positions for years. He is just giving general views without facts. Does Misbah care about back to back test series losses at home? In last 4 year years under Babar's captaincy, Team has lost ODI WC, 2 T20 WCs, 2-3, Asia cups and several bilateral series, still Misbah thinks decision to remove Babar was wrong.

I am not sure if Misbah is aware of Babar's miserable record in big tournaments and series.

The decision to remove Babar was absolutely correct but the decision to give captaincy to Shaheen was a blunder as he was already struggling with his performance and got exposed badly. I know the options are very limited but someone else should have been made captain. Babar has shown terrible greed and unprofessionalism by accepting captaincy once again barely few months after removal and that too without any performance. This shows he doesn't have any self-respect and dignity. Most of the Pakistani players enjoy their own stardom instead of team's success, they have sense of insecurity in their minds

Tbf to Misbah I get where he's coming from.

He's mostly talking about the idea that captains should not be removed on the dot and the team should settle, local and foreign coaches shouldn't be appointed like that. So I get it.

Problem is with misbah, actions and intentions always speak louder then words.

It's beyond obvious what he's secretly trying to claim lol.

Imad fails in few games he's out of the team
Babar fails for 2 years and still in the team on top of that given captaincy
Another lie from Imad fan. Not a surprise who liked the comments. Babar averages 65 in odis over the last 2 years and 42 in t20s with Sr of 143, but yes he's failed because I need to spread lies in order to make Imad look good.

Can you confirm if the above stats means he's flopped?

Another lie from Imad fan. Not a surprise who liked the comments. Babar averages 65 in odis over the last 2 years and 42 in t20s with Sr of 143, but yes he's failed because I need to spread lies in order to make Imad look good.

That 65 avg is such a scam 😂😂.

I don't care if it is a scam to you the fact is another Imad fan lied about about Babar flopping for the last 2 years. I think his definition is flopping is averaging 65 with the bat for Babar but Imad batting average of 5.5 isn't.

What I tell you isn't a scam an average of 5.5 of Imad in t20s WC with bowling average of 38 against proper teams and 94 bowling average in cw19.

we don't give 2 damns what he's done in ODI's or VS C string and D string Teams in series, we are going into a t20 world cup what matters is what hes done in tournaments vs full strength teams

these are his stats in the last few tournaments

T20 World Cup 2022

Mat
RunsHSBat Av100WktsBBIBowl Av5CtStAve Diff
filtered71245317.710----30-

Asia Cup 2022
MatRunsHSBat Av100WktsBBIBowl Av5CtStAve Diff
filtered6683011.330----20-

talking about ODI's if we minus hong kong nepal and afghanistan babar only averages 23 with the bat in asia cup 2023

he's a minnow basher not fit for high quality tournaments

I don't care if it is a scam to you the fact is another Imad fan lied about about Babar flopping for the last 2 years. I think his definition is flopping is averaging 65 with the bat for Babar but Imad batting average of 5.5 isn't.

What I tell you isn't a scam an average of 5.5 of Imad in t20s WC with bowling average of 38 against proper teams and 94 bowling average in cw19.
I was going to reply but @emranabbas already summed it perfectly, he even brought in asia cup statistics I wasn't even aware of.

QUOTE="emranabbas, post: 12119279, member: 135492"]
we don't give 2 damns what he's done in ODI's or VS C string and D string Teams in series, we are going into a t20 world cup what matters is what hes done in tournaments vs full strength teams

T20 World Cup 2022

Mat

Asia Cup 2022

talking about ODI's if we minus hong kong nepal and afghanistan babar only averages 23 with the bat in asia cup 2023

[/QUOTE]
You said 2 years. Now apologize for your lie before I answer this. As expected you don't have an answer and specially not for Imad. I presented Imad stats from world cups. Any word about that?

QUOTE="emranabbas, post: 12119279, member: 135492"]

T20 World Cup 2022

Mat

Asia Cup 2022

You said 2 years. Now apologize for your lie before I answer this. As expected you don't have an answer and specially not for Imad. I presented Imad stats from world cups. Any word about that?
[/QUOTE]

Mate, do you not understand that everything a person says is not literal?

It'd very obvious in the first comment he meant babar in crunch times for those 2 years. He doesn't have to literally spell it out for you.

Secondly I told you to keep spamming the word lie lol.

How do you not understand things like sarcasm, Metaphors, Or having the standard human ability to read between the lines and understand context and meaning?

You're the first person who I've ever come across who doesn't understand these things, even pakistani's from rural areas who've never had any formal education understand these things.

Bro don’t even take the Imad arguments seriously anymore. He got badly outplayed by Shadab Khan in every tournament he played.

We already won the argument as Babar is not just the biggest star in Pakistani cricket in many many years but also respected by his peers and ex-players. Imad is just a utility player, the type of which come and go all the time. He’s not even relevant on a global stage.