Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

He will be on ARY News today in Mubashir Luqman Show

Going to be fun :D

Even Imran admitted TUQ was right:D

Omar R Abbasi blasts CJ and rightly so..

Lol some PTI supports were heartbroken when they were proved wrong on day of election.

He got pwnd I agree but he has the last laugh or cry though .

Apart from TUQ's message, everything was dodgy and people had every reason to reject him. Yes he made a guest appearance and disappeared but IK is still fighting the system and this is how you bring the change rather than the drama that was staged.

Having said that, i would still take TUQ over all the extremist mullahs we have today who have absolutely no positive message for our youth.

Apart from TUQ's message, everything was dodgy and people had every reason to reject him. Yes he made a guest appearance and disappeared but IK is still fighting the system and this is how you bring the change rather than the drama that was staged.

Having said that, i would still take TUQ over all the extremist mullahs we have today who have absolutely no positive message for our youth.

What did he gained from drama?

They reached an agreement.If i am not missing anything he said that they will go back if his points were followed.

If you think that is in achievement then clearly the thing you are missing is braincells.

the same guy who boasts of helping make the blasphemy law. says that death is the punishment for blasphemy and even tauba would not be accepted of such a person.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ycy-44Rc98k?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

watch at 4 mins.

Dr. Qadri at least tried. He couldn't do anything because no one helped him and I was happy that this Dharana called off peacefully because there were women and children sitting in very cold weather.

By the way what happened to Imran Khan's claim when he said in response to this Dharna that he will arrange his own Dharna if Elections are rigged.

We all know how transparent these elections were :imran

the same guy who boasts of helping make the blasphemy law. says that death is the punishment for blasphemy and even tauba would not be accepted of such a person.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ycy-44Rc98k?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

watch at 4 mins.

You can clearly see he has changed his stance, he was acting like a typical maulvi trying to please people with those stunts and he now understands he was wrong (wouldn't openly admit).

If you think that is in achievement then clearly the thing you are missing is braincells.

How did i missed you, well they had to return or do you think they should have started the fight and he was clearly making noise before the jalsa that we will take you guys on buses but you guys must come but not many people came.

This guy has so much knowledge. Says the final battleground will be Pakistan after Iraq, Egypt and Syria.

In 2010 there was a show on 14th August where Imran Khan and Zaid Hamid were guests. Zaid Hamid told Imran that you or anyone cannot bring any change unless this current system is not changed because THEY will not let him or anyone do that. But Imran insisted that he will do bring the change.

This guy has so much knowledge. Says the final battleground will be Pakistan after Iraq, Egypt and Syria.

Zaid Hamid has been speaking about this since 6 years. Their plan is to break Pakistan like they did with Yogoslavia.

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x184ssc"></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x184ssc_sawal_news" target="_blank">sawal</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/dm_522c09cf20d0a" target="_blank">dm_522c09cf20d0a</a></i>

He is back in action. Addressing a big rally in Lahore right now via video link. Says second round will be the last one :D

^^ The decisive one.

Kia aj phir apne Container se namodaar hoye hai ye hazrat or If its too cold in Canada thats why he is on holiday here in Pak

during first long march this qadri had women donate their money and gold for him.

wonder if he returned the money and gold back?

I'm no fan of the guy, but if the masses crave a religious demagogue, better him than the likes of Fuzla or Munawwar. At least they won't go around blowing themselves to high heaven or label dogs martyrs.

Sip the kool aid, people. It isn't too bad.

Allright lets get out of this boring respect thing. What exactly made you call him Madari?

Because he like any madari, keep doing public drams using his followers, be it religious gathering or a poltical one. Be it narrating his 'dreams' to collect chanda, get his feet kissed like he is above others, or simple doing container poltical dram every now and then to BE IN the poltics for any potenaital opportunity to hook on to power. I don't see him as a guy who his honest and sincere with the people and country poltically or religiously.

And like you i don't want to contniue useless debate in this thread. If you are interested to read up further about views against qadri then go throgh this thread or search other threads in pakpassion. You'll see mine as well as other's opinion against him with details of his kartoots :)

Because he like any madari, keep doing public drams using his followers, be it religious gathering or a poltical one. Be it narrating his 'dreams' to collect chanda, get his feet kissed like he is above others, or simple doing container poltical dram every now and then to BE IN the poltics for any potenaital opportunity to hook on to power. I don't see him as a guy who his honest and sincere with the people and country poltically or religiously.

And like you i don't want to contniue useless debate in this thread. If you are interested to read up further about views against qadri then go throgh this thread or search other threads in pakpassion. You'll see mine as well as other's opinion against him with details of his kartoots :)

I have read it 5 times during the last march and other threads. Then I watched his videos so I very well know what his actions are and other threads are all about salafis telling this is biddah and that is shirk. I don't want to go in useless debate too, take care.

A few mentions of this man on my twitter feed today. I understand he is holding some rallies (campaigning for anti-corruption?).

What is his role in Pakistani politics? Will he launch his own party or is he tied up with another party?

A few mentions of this man on my twitter feed today. I understand he is holding some rallies (campaigning for anti-corruption?).

What is his role in Pakistani politics? Will he launch his own party or is he tied up with another party?

Some say he is sponsored by USA etc to create disturbance :altaf

News coming from Lahore that Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri's Inqelaab March will begin today and they have a plan to reach Islamabad before PTI's march. They will welcome PTI's march there in Islamabad, Imran Khan and Qadri will sit together on stage and then announce their next line of action. Borth parties are in touch.

As Per Sheikh Rasheed :

Nawaz Sharif has asked Army Chief to Help him Sort his Issues with Dr.Tahir Ul Qadri on Model Town Issue asking him For Forgiveness But Dr.TUQ has Refused.

Yesterday Wusatullah Khan called him "Pakistani siyaasat ka Item Number."

I think that's a succinct, accurate summing up of this guy.

^ ^

He is Sheikh ul Islam.

Millions of Constitutional Muslims consider him as their Spiritual Leader.

Minhaj ul Quran is One of the Biggest Islamic Organisation Worlwide.

Most medical doctors i have seen in Pakistan follow JI or TuQ.
[MENTION=22846]Nostalgic[/MENTION] what do you is the reason behind it?

He has a knack of abandoning IK at crucial points.He is a very enigmatic individual.

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

Most medical doctors i have seen in Pakistan follow JI or TuQ.
[MENTION=22846]Nostalgic[/MENTION] what do you is the reason behind it?

No wonder so many of our doctors have such poor ethics. They probably intentionally target doctors for recruitment: good source of funds, yet respectable. Its right up there with the Jamaatia's qurbani ki khaal racket.

He has a knack of abandoning IK at crucial points.He is a very enigmatic individual.

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

He had No Choice.

1. The Government had digged Record of PAT & Minhaj ul Quran Controversial Fundings from Abroad.

2. They had Ordered DPO's of 36 Districts of Punjab to make Sure that Minhaj ul Quran are unable to Collect Animal Skins.

3. Government had Ordered FIA to Visit All Minhaj ul Quran Institutes and Offices take Records and Screen it through FBR.

This Forced him to take a Step Back.

If He only Feared Gov Move regarding Animal Skins Collections than He will change his Decision After 3rd Day of Eid ;-)

Why is Dr TUQ not happy with IK's decision ?

Somebody posted that he He prophesized about Model Town incident. Did he want dozens more for Revolution which he says needs hundreds of lives ?

GOP made the situation scary the way they took it up and the mood they were in could have lead to Civil War. So a rational decision by IK.

[UTUBE]eR-GD8ERi9o[/UTUBE]

I don't agree with most of his views but there i no doubt about his knowledge and he is a highly educated man and can talk about almost all the issues in the country with solutions without getting exposed like a rabbit caught in headlights (most of our politicians and specially our minister are clueless about their ministries and how to fix the issues).

^ ^

He is Sheikh ul Islam.

Millions of Constitutional Muslims consider him as their Spiritual Leader.

Minhaj ul Quran is One of the Biggest Islamic Organisation Worlwide.

Big following is not criteria of truth. Allah swt says most humans will be inhabitants of hell fire.

Many follow new prophets like Mirza Ghulam and Bahuallah.

I said weird because of some of his lectures , for eg having being taught by Imam Hanifa himself etc.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">On appearance of Justice Najfi Commission report, nation will forget Panama.<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DrQadriVsCulpritsOfMT?src=hash">#DrQadriVsCulpritsOfMT</a></p>— Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri (@TahirulQadri) <a href="https://twitter.com/TahirulQadri/status/894224635021205504">August 6, 2017</a></blockquote>

TuQ is landing tomorrow and he is coming through Qatar Airways. Imagine if TuQ is also on road with his followers when Sharif reach Lahore via GT road :13: (TuQ will have 2 days to prepare his workers)

If NS indeed leaves via G.T road then it could take NS more than a day to reach Lahore. If you travel by car, it is at minimum a 4:30 hour drive.

Yes Mian will reach Lahore on Thursday they want to show middle finger to SC by showing massive power around GT so they will travel slow. MNA/MPAs are assigned duties to arrange workers and all the sarkari mulaazims are also told to show up their or face the consequences.

This guy is such a fraudia. There is a restaurant that I frequent in Mississauga called Cafe de Khan, those who have grown in Karachi (or been there) would know that that is a famous restaurant in K-town. So the owner and I are buddies and one day I asked him have you seen TuQ here since he lives nearby.

The owner said:

"Bhai jab inka siasat se itna ta'aluq nahi tha tou ghisti ghisaati civic mein atay thay, ab siasat chamka li hai tu ferari mein atay hain"

Also I can attest to the fact that TuQ has a HUGE mansion on a major street in a very very expensive area. Kahan se aya yeh paisa? Next time you give donations to these falah-e-behbud organizations make sure you see where your money is going, a lot of it is going in helping people like TuQ amass wealth overseas.

This guy is such a fraudia. There is a restaurant that I frequent in Mississauga called Cafe de Khan, those who have grown in Karachi (or been there) would know that that is a famous restaurant in K-town. So the owner and I are buddies and one day I asked him have you seen TuQ here since he lives nearby.

The owner said:

"Bhai jab inka siasat se itna ta'aluq nahi tha tou ghisti ghisaati civic mein atay thay, ab siasat chamka li hai tu ferari mein atay hain"

Also I can attest to the fact that TuQ has a HUGE mansion on a major street in a very very expensive area. Kahan se aya yeh paisa? Next time you give donations to these falah-e-behbud organizations make sure you see where your money is going, a lot of it is going in helping people like TuQ amass wealth overseas.

Mate, pirs are rich, no matter where you go. Tax-free cash.

The owner said:

Which street?
Just curious.

'Be thankful you were not jailed,' Qadri tells Sharif family

"The person who was removed from power asks 'What was my mistake?'. I ask him of the June 17, 2014 Model Town incident, what was the mistake made by the 14 people who were killed and the hundred others who were injured?" he questioned.

"You were extremely cruel, the heartlessness with which you killed those people," he alleged. "Shahbaz Sharif ordered the formation of a commission [to probe the Model Town killings] headed by Justice Baqir," he said.

"He said, 'If they point a finger towards me, I will resign. The commission's report put it's entire hand on your head, saying that Shahbaz Sharif and the Punjab government are behind the killings," he alleged. "But between then and now, you have suppressed the commission report [from being made public]," he claimed.

Today you tell the people you were mistreated, but the truth is the SC was soft on you. They could have slapped handcuffs on you then and thrown you into jail for seven years, but they only declared you dishonest and disqualified you and removed you from power. Be thankful they did not send you to jail," he asserted.

"if you have any guts, then speak openly. Who has shown heavy-handedness with you? Who are you protesting against?" he asked.

"Think, Nawaz and Shahbaz, how is it beyond the democratic mandate that you have been declared unfit to rule, dishonest, and pushed out of power."

"They did not break your assemblies or steal the right to rule from you, the SC made the decision according to the Constitution and gave you permission to form a new government... Your reaction shows that it is you who doesn't believe in democracy," he claimed.

"If you and your [Sharif] family are in power, only then is it democracy. But if your family is removed ─ even if the party is yours ─ then you don't accept it as democracy."

"Rule over hearts all you want, but for the love of God, please leave Pakistan alone," Qadri said, addressing Nawaz Sharif.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1350353/n...m-army-sheikh-rashid-thunders-at-lahore-rally

He also said that if NS was listening to him he should cancel his G.T road march. They would welcome him as a disqualified PM if he comes via G.T road.

Big following is not criteria of truth. Allah swt says most humans will be inhabitants of hell fire.

Many follow new prophets like Mirza Ghulam and Bahuallah.

I said weird because of some of his lectures , for eg having being taught by Imam Hanifa himself etc.

Numbers game is a barometer for claimanta of Prophethood undoubtedly.

Bahaullah was not a claimant of Prophethood. His claim was a claim like Hindu concept of Incarnation. He claimed to be manifestation of GOD. He also said that He came to terminate/end Islam & Islamic Shariah and Suspend Quran & Mohammadi Prophethood.

Learn to Read kindly.

When you ought to compare Imam Mehdi, Maseeh e Mohammadi, Nabi ullah with others than compare and contrast him with claimants of Prophethood within Islam. Than tell where He and his followers Worlwide stand and where are other 23-30 Claimants & there followers ? Read Ashraf Thaanvi Tafseer of Surah e Al Haaqa verses of Mayaar e Nabooat.

Dr Tahir up Qadri is not a claimant of Prophethood under the umbrella of Surah Al Nissa 4:69 or Surah e Al Aaraf 7:35 So he has no comparison with Imam Mehdi AS. Furthermore He has no comparison with Bahaullah aswell.