cinderella
First Class Player
- Post of the Week
How many overs will Pak play? And who's opening?
qasim722 said:who said Danish kaneria will be lethal at this wicket?
UsmanhailsAfridi said:haha....this is a joke....we cant even get their 10 wickets...so much for our reserves....3 england innings and we didnt get them all out once...kya baat hai....good lesson for us money seekers....making all that money playing county and when ur country needs you ...u r no better than a dead horse....
Whippy squash said:Declaration comes, 3 days left in this match with virtually zero chance of a draw. Someone will be 1-0 up by Monday, but who?
Uzzy said:He's only ever lethal once 100 runs have been conceded.
Billy said:I'm not sure Jones will be able to keep after that hit he took on the fingers from Sami.
Trescothick may have to keep.
Asif for what?shan said:can Asif and farhat come back for tomorrow
qasim722 said:who said Danish kaneria will be lethal at this wicket?
shan said:how many wickets we will lose in 4 overs?
cinderella said:Oh stuff it.
with a 6darkmoon459 said:Kami off the mark,
Pepsi™ said:How do we have 2 runs, and how is Akmal still on strike?
Gasherbrum said:thats it boys, you can do it.
and remember, the first 342 runs don't count ... but its all smooth sailing after that.
Billy said:Don't bowl another ball if you're injured you wally!
Give it to Saj!
ShowStopper said:And a lead of 300 would easily win us the match Inshallah![]()
cricketcrazy said:With bowler like Sami, Gul and Kaneria I highly doubt it....![]()
Whom are you calling Idiots?Billy said:Idiots.
How can you be so daft?
cricketcrazy said:good for us he will be unfit for the comp series.. and then v can beat the hell out of Saj
ShowStopper said:Whom are you calling Idiots?
ShowStopper said:Just a question
Who will win if Panesar and Dani race?
Billy said:Harmison, Strauss et al.
Even if it's just a twinge Harmison should give the ball to someone else.
Pepsi™ said:Run not taken, could have been an easy one. Looks like Pakistan isnt taking ANY chances.
cinderella said:As we all wonder what tomorrow brings........
I'm sensing Afridi Century in this inningUzzy said:An end to the Pakistan innings.
Yeah right... Dream on....cricketcrazy said:I'm sensing Afridi Century in this inning![]()
Thats a new thread in itself...........................cricketcrazy said:I'm sensing Afridi Century in this inning![]()
cricketcrazy said:I'm sensing Afridi Century in this inning![]()
khilari said:yeah, I am sensing a date with Jessica Alba..
aur kisi ko kuch sense karna hai tou plz do it here... no point of screwing other threads?