Official Pakistan 2013 General Elections thread

What I can't still digest is that the HISTORIC turn out goes to the PML-N... I mean, looking at the passion all around for PTI, you'd thought that 90% of the newly-formed vote bank (not even talking of those deluded with TTFs) would go to Immy... :l

5.GIF

You should learn a lesson from the separated branch
As you are unacquainted with the customs of the world

Chawal aadmi

Why are you back tracking and trying too hard at it...

If you made a threat you should stick by it...I've reported you to the mods here...and let's see if there is action taken...otherwise there are other avenues as well...

Now don't go deleting your posts...

Even Altaf did not belong here , Immy Bhai and Altaf Bhai should both live in London now . Mushtarka telpehonic khatab chale ga :))

don't ever say Immy and Altaf's name in the same sentence, or even in the same breath.

It's true, I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you don't ever say Immy and Altaf's name in the same sentence, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will talk you.

What I can't still digest is that the HISTORIC turn out goes to the PML-N... I mean, looking at the passion all around for PTI, you'd thought that 90% of the newly-formed vote bank (not even talking of those deluded with TTFs) would go to Immy... :l

I demand these rigged results be annulled......and we either hold the elections on FB or PP :ik

What a farce this election has turned out......really shocked to see the results during voting time everybody in queue was saying they are voting for PTI.......but the conclusion is really dodgy...........:facepalm

Though I am not a supporter of PTI but free and fair elections and true democracy matter more to me . Those living in urban cities , the youth , those fed up from other parties wanting to give " one last chance " to someone , are huge in numbers . Just those who are eligible to vote for the 1st time are in millions . They were mostly supporting PTI . Not supporting PTI has become politically incorrect . Even in Karachi where MQM still rules , I did think they will definitely face more problem because of PTI as at least half the youth I knew was supporting PTI . That is , of course , without PTI really focusing on Karachi in their campaign . In Punjab , they should have gotten a much better response and definitely defeat PML N . If KPK elected him , I dont understand why Punjab did not vote him in .

Even Altaf did not belong here , Immy Bhai and Altaf Bhai should both live in London now . Mushtarka telpehonic khatab chale ga :))

Teray khassyanay mazaq par sadqay jaoN...hopefully they are for-teller of good things to come, like Quaid jis ka rozgar hai borioN ko bharrna insaanoN say, getting extradited back to Pakistan and brought to justice...

Tu aab khaasyata jaa aur khumbay nochta ja...

Pray you never run into me otherwise I will mess you up so badly, you will need your grandmother to wheel you around the streets

Not a threat, just quoting a movie
its fun cricket :danish

don't ever say Immy and Altaf's name in the same sentence, or even in the same breath.

It's true, I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you don't ever say Immy and Altaf's name in the same sentence, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will talk you.
You did the same - twice . :afaq

Pray you never run into me otherwise I will mess you up so badly, you will need your grandmother to wheel you around the streets

Not a threat, just quoting a movie
its fun cricket :danish

that post was fun cricket too :yk awam serious hi ho jati hai .

Wow !! Taken

Easy to support MQM here, where you haven't lost a loved one through innocent killings which are perpetrated by MQM. MQM is a cancer of Karachi, enough said!

that post was fun cricket too :yk awam serious hi ho jati hai .

You should be happy this is just an internet forum, although legal action can still be pursued against you with the evidence that's at display here...but for your and your family's sake don't ever make threats like that even jokingly out in a public place...either you will lose your teeth or will be locked up if you live abroad...

But if you are in Karachi that's fine as it will be normal behavior for MQMer such as yourself, since you would have access to your bori and kalashinkov armed MQM thugs to carry out your threats...

Easy to support MQM here, where you haven't lost a loved one through innocent killings which are perpetrated by MQM. MQM is a cancer of Karachi, enough said!

On the contrary it's very easy to support MQM when you've done killing on their behalf...who knows Looney might just be a former MQM hitman with a few borriaN under his belt...that's why he is quick to make threats...

Imran Khan wins NA56 seat beating drug lord and gangster Hanif Abbasi of Ganja League despite heavy rigging by latter

take it ez y'all......no name calling PP bro.

one thing i have noticed is nobody is picking on that pinyata laying half-dead on the ground over there......BZ and his beloved PPPP..........i'z disappointed

Who are these guys who rig your elections? They need to sprout a brain - why would they make Imran Khan, of all people lose? Don't they think that will arouse suspicion among the general populace? And what's this about a guy pocketing 15,000 votes versus zero for the runner up? Clearly rigged and they don't even try to mask it. It's like they're asking for a revolution.

The people of Punjab are solely responsible for bringing Nawaz Sharif and his corrupt cronies to power. All other provinces rejected him. This after Imran Khan spending months campaigning in Punjab and showing the true faces of the Nooras.

Karachi fought to kick out MQM but the election commision appointed by PPP and PML-N made sure it didnt happen. This all, despite no campaign whatsoever by PTI or anyoneelse excluding MQM.

Ig Imran Khan had spent even quarter as much time in Karachi as he did in Punjab, there would have been easily 7-8 seats in Karachi

Imran Khan made a mistake by trusting the jaahil awaam of Punjab by campaigning all the time there

Would have been better served if he had campaigned in Sindh and Karachi

PMLN win NA258 Karachi...must be in Punjab as well :asif

AZ,
Please can you reassure our esteemed, civilized, fair, tolerant, educated and benevolent MQM supporters here that Altaf won't be extradited back to Pakistan...they are literally running around like headless chickens...

Or will he...:akhtar

AZ,
Please can you reassure our esteemed, civilized, fair, tolerant, educated and benevolent MQM supporters here that Altaf won't be extradited back to Pakistan...they are literally running around like headless chickens...

Or will he...:akhtar

lol takla Nwaz Sharif cant do anything on his own

he has no mandate in Sindh or Karachi....

a bhaggora who ran to Saudi Arabia doesnt have the balls to do that eventhough i would love it

I think you do not know how to read well. In several of your posts you have attacked the people of Karachi which is my problem. Couldnt care less abt MQM as I voted PTI today.

True english is my third language...I do have a problem reading...

At any rate, if you voted for PTI, bit mistake...you will now be visited by your local MQM unit incharge for some questioning and restitution...

PTI supporters had seriously deluded themselves, you do not win constituency politics with lofty ideals...you have to SHOW what you have got.

even despite that they got very big numbers in Lahore, and won in Islamabad.

KP has given them their full faith, time for PTI to show what they've got and am sure they will be hot contenders in next election.

lol takla Nwaz Sharif cant do anything on his own

he has no mandate in Sindh or Karachi....

a bhaggora who ran to Saudi Arabia doesnt have the balls to do that eventhough i would love it

Being a highly educated and uber-enlightened person that you are as you support the MQM/PPP that too unabashedly, you do realize that there are these minor nuisances called federal laws...

And like I said he won't either...not sure why are you questioning the post...

Thanks for the update, didn't know that was the case...Sherlock Holmes would be proud...

This was known and stated by many before and through the elections, but you were out shamelessly defending MQM's peeepal's maandayte before the elections...

And then mysteriously disappeared during the election..probably directing rigging activities...

Fault is election commision's only

The ECP was appointed by PML-N and PPP, It was responsible form aking sure this doesnt happen

Being a highly educated and uber-enlightened person that you are as you support the MQM/PPP that too unabashedly, you do realize that there are these minor nuisances called federal laws...

And like I said he won't either...not sure why are you questioning the post...

are you slow or something?

get a check up. I voted PTI.. probably third time ive said that

need to get through your thick skull... though considering you are noora league supporter, not very surprising..

PTI supporters had seriously deluded themselves, you do not win constituency politics with lofty ideals...you have to SHOW what you have got.

KP has given them their full faith, time for PTI to show what they've got and am sure they will be hot contenders in next election.

Yes basically PPP has been wiped out and I expect PTI to take over PPP's base/electorate by shifting to the left...

PPP will be a non-entity in the next election beyond Sindh...N will be the center right party and PTI will be more center left..

are you slow or something?

get a check up. I voted PTI.. probably third time ive said that

need to get through your thick skull... though considering you are noora league supporter, not very surprising..

No ‚ abuse jamatis and you will find out :)))

Yes basically PPP has been wiped out and I expect PTI to take over PPP's base/electorate by shifting to the left...

PPP will be a non-entity in the next election beyond Sindh...N will be the center right party and PTI will be more center left..

I don't see that happening, not with Bilawal Bhutto being eligible to become PM and many of the people who will vote anything with the name "Bhutto".

kinda feel bad for PML-N and nooras..

Win Punjab but still nothing to show for in the economic hub of the country and most important city...

let these nooras come to karachi and they will get a grand welcome

Only if they genuinely believed the hype. .... ;-)

ahahahah celebrations in peshawar like we won the world cup

only PTI can bring such joy <3

everywhere else in pakistan.. those with tears of joy for pml-n.. will soon only have tears

I hope Imran khan make the things better in KPK now then he might clean sweep next time in KPK at least.

PTI will concentrate on education system in KP and madrasa system will take a huge hit. Inshallah

The problem with PTI that majority of their candidates were UNKNOWN people and in Pakistani politics it's impossible to win with freshies.

I am so happy. Bullet train and underground train yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Yup it might be the case that you travel in bullet train but reach the station by coming through roads which are broken and ladden with traffic jam and blah blah.............:NS has spoken too much in election campaigns

PMLN won where the traditional election took place in Punjab. i.e giving vote to the individuals known to the voter through family ties, criminal ties, business ties, work related ties, for personal benefits, short term corruption relationship etc. etc..... many of those voters are poor, uneducated and low working class and most of them voted for probably a plate of biryani, nihari, a bus ride, some money and most likely some false hopes and promises. remember once that sher had run away and had signed a deal ...a time will come again when this sher will run away again -

Read an article that a polling station was set up in NA 48 simply to facilitate Aqeel Anjum, even though voters were allocated to this polling station they were not allowed to vote from here.
I can imagine the rest of Punjab if our capital was being rigged.

Talking about rigging Khawaja Saad Rafique has defeated Hamid Khan in NA 125 Lahore. Was reading so many messages throughout the day about how Saad Rafique was creating problems there.

Anyways PML-N would be better than PPP according to most people here. Bravo Pakistan. Democracy at its best.

PMLN won where the traditional election took place in Punjab. i.e giving vote to the individuals known to the voter through family ties, criminal ties, business ties, work related ties, for personal benefits, short term corruption relationship etc. etc..... many of those voters are poor, uneducated and low working class and most of them voted for probably a plate of biryani, nihari, a bus ride, some money and most likely some false hopes and promises. remember once that sher had run away and had signed a deal ...a time will come again when this sher will run away again -

I know people here who have voted because of Savour Foods (Palao KAbab)....

Read an article that a polling station was set up in NA 48 simply to facilitate Aqeel Anjum, even though voters were allocated to this polling station they were not allowed to vote from here.

Talking about rigging Khawaja Saad Rafique has defeated Hamid Khan in NA 125 Lahore. Was reading so many messages throughout the day about how Saad Rafique was creating problems there.

Anyways PML-N would be better than PPP according to most people here. Bravo Pakistan. Democracy at its best.

So happy that this land mafia has lost despite some of my jahil relatives who have voted for this leech.......

Hard to believe that PML (n) still won as the turnout was slightly above 60%........as before the elections every Tom Dik and harry was saying that of turnout exceeds 50% then PTI will win............

Aqeel Anjum got routed by Javed Hashmi, please stop talking out of your backside.

Hard to believe that PML (n) still won as the turnout was slightly above 60%........as before the elections every Tom Dik and harry was saying that of turnout exceeds 50% then PTI will win............

The Toms,Diks and Harrys weren't aware they were going to witness the most rigged elections in Pak history .

Aqeel Anjum got routed by Javed Hashmi, please stop talking out of your backside.

Why is it hurting your herculean ego? Is it hard to accept that rigging was prevalent throughout Punjab and was conducted by your beloved PML N?

+ Rigging at one polling station out of even 200 should not be acceptable under any norms, that too in the Capital of Pakistan. Makes me doubt the result of NA 49.

Go back to Raiwind and polish the shoes of your corrupt master.