Friend786
Has Imran Khan won against Hanif Abbasi?
imran has won by 18000 votes.
Thanks and Geo right now showing this resultimran has won by 18000 votes.
Will have to vacate and new elections will be arranged.Question- If Imran wins multiple seats, what will happen? Will he be able to vacate his empty seats for other PTI member or what?
Will have to vacate and new elections will be arranged.
In that case, if the majority of candidates stood in more than one constituency, then we could have so many by-elections that it would be a virtually new country-wide general election. What a stupid system.Question- If Imran wins multiple seats, what will happen? Will he be able to vacate his empty seats for other PTI member or what?
Will have to vacate and new elections will be arranged.
I think PTI will sit in the opposition in KPK
They don't have simple majority there![]()
I think PTI will sit in the opposition in KPK
They don't have simple majority there![]()
PTI should join up with some independent candidates in KPK.
JKT lost? Yesterday he was announced winner and today he lost..How come?
SMQ lost from NA-148 but won from NA-150
WTH in lodhran??
Yesterday Waleed Iqbal won but today lost.Same is the case with JKT
PTI with its 35 seats should make a welfare fund and help poor people with the help of overseas Pakistanis, do whatever they can do to win the hearts of common people and start preparing for other elections.
how can you win hearts of heartless people?
According to some people PML-N won because of past performance, PTI no doubt has emerged as second largest party.how can you win hearts of heartless people?
According to some people PML-N won because of past performance, PTI no doubt has emerged as second largest party.
PPP lost because of their past 5 years performance and I don't think PML-N will do well keeping in mind their track record.
So PTI with its presence in NA, can play positive role to change the minds of common people.
According to some people PML-N won because of past performance, PTI no doubt has emerged as second largest party.
PPP lost because of their past 5 years performance and I don't think PML-N will do well keeping in mind their track record.
So PTI with its presence in NA, can play positive role to change the minds of common people.
p.s. I am talking about track record about Lahore development under Shahbaz Sharif.
i really hope bro ....... really hope , for now i am pessimist.
I know it's the challenge and leader wo hi hota hai jo accept karay challenge koBut will the common Punjab folk ever be convinced to stop the worship of Noorahs? that's the biggest challenge.
Just take it as a Cricket match :IK
Haar gaye to kya hua next time dekh loon ga
All you expecting so much from PTI, accept the fact that our top 2 guys are complete and other lottas.
We hate the PML-N, but Hashmi is a opportunistic lotta from there
SMQ was a FM for Zardari for 3 years and as lotta as it gets
These two are happy and satisfied to get their seats, they don't care about PTI and you. Stop fooling yourself.
IK needs to get rid of them and focus on bringing up new faces through the party ranks. Its clear not developing new faces has hurt us big time. Get them to the media, get them to lead jalsas, we cannot be a one man party.
Can you imagine if anything happened to Imran, SMQ and Hashmi would be the leaders of the party.
What tabdeeli or Naya Pakistan woud we be talking about then?
Are KPK winners not the new faces?I agree that PTI has opportunistic lotas but who will vote for new faces? Do they really stand a chance against experienced old "gurus"? PTI needs to come up with an extraordinary plan to claim majority in 2018.
All you expecting so much from PTI, accept the fact that our top 2 guys are complete and other lottas.
We hate the PML-N, but Hashmi is a opportunistic lotta from there
SMQ was a FM for Zardari for 3 years and as lotta as it gets
These two are happy and satisfied to get their seats, they don't care about PTI and you. Stop fooling yourself.
IK needs to get rid of them and focus on bringing up new faces through the party ranks. Its clear not developing new faces has hurt us big time. Get them to the media, get them to lead jalsas, we cannot be a one man party.
Can you imagine if anything happened to Imran, SMQ and Hashmi would be the leaders of the party.
What tabdeeli or Naya Pakistan woud we be talking about then?
Make IK as CM KPK
Net practice before big match
You don't understand Pakistani politics if you're calling Hashmi a lota.
He was a senior member of PML-N, he was a minister in their governments.
Okay so he is not corrupt, but how he represents change is beyond me.
Imran should have made guys like Arif Alvi more of a national figure and bring up more new clean faces.
I know that he will have to contest and that is possible any time.He can't be CM KPK. You need to win a provincial seat from there for that.
Parvez Khattak will be CM over there most probably
Pretty shocked and amazed at the result in punjab.
I did expect a close fight between PTI and PMLN in punjab, with PTI sweeping KPK I had high hopes.
Perhaps too much hope and we should wait and help PTI in pakistan in every way we can.
To win the whole thing was a big task so better take it step by step and INSHALLÃH PTI will rise more in the future.
Imran Khan legend and inshallah future leader of Pakistan !
Is it true, that PTI might not even form a government in KPK?
But will the common Punjab folk ever be convinced to stop the worship of Noorahs? that's the biggest challenge.
Hopefuly IK will call for a revolt or civil movement something like this...........5 years we can't stand this Noora tenure it will be another tale of lawlessness corruption and nepotism
No then political opponents and the media will portray that as being 'sore losers' and so on.