Pakistan v England: 5th ODI at Edgbaston (Pak Innings)

Rob H said:
I've just been had a go at twice for saying what i see and apparantly i'm still "watching the wrong game". I'm sorry about the sad person remark but i still stand by it being the correct decision.

Saj bhai, just ban this RUDE idiot. Who does he think he is?????

Rob H, ure trying to gun the owner of PP, HOW DARE U!!!!

Keep ure mouth shut, like they say 'fit in or f**k off'

91-6. 200 would be a miracle and thats all we need

I am looking at about 160 though

Can we stick to the topic of cricket only please !. Tell me of those who are watching live on sky sports, is there so much lateral movement which is creating problems for the batsmen ? Cause not even our big three younis, yousuf and inzi have looked comfortable ..Tell me guys ?????

yk said:

:)) I agree Saj!

yk said:

true colors come out during the right times dont they :13:

Not looking good. In all probability Pakistan have lost this game.

kami will prob give catching practice to strauss again.

So was it Farhats run out that started the rot ?

yk said:

Relax yaar - Kamran has done us proud on many occasions before.

I have a really bad feeling that Akmal will score 50 here. The situation is set up for a big partnership.

yk said:
Actually, Kamran is looking quite good right now, and we've always been able to depend on him during a crisis

So was it Farhats run out that started the rot ?

Looks that way. As soon as he was runout i predicted our infamous collapse. Guess i was right.

100 up for Pak YAY!!!!!!

Just rememberd we don't even have Akhtar for some late action

I can't believe the situation pakistan is in, england is no where close to being a quality and top one day side as pakistan and here we are struggling against a second string bowling attack !!!

INSHALLAH Pakistan will win !!!! Pakistan Zindabad !!!!

Pepsi™ said:
100 up for Pak YAY!!!!!!

Just rememberd we don't even have Akhtar for some late action

Well if Collingwood can look world class on this pitch...

Bilsher007 said:
I can't believe the situation pakistan is in, england is no where close to being a quality and top one day side as pakistan and here we are struggling against a second string bowling attack !!!

INSHALLAH Pakistan will win !!!! Pakistan Zindabad !!!!

Pakistan made England look good!!!

yk said:
go away. no one likes u.

why are we being so hard on the dude? its ok if his team is playing well, they've been playing well for the past two games.

if the wicket does not change 160 is a good score

Man Younis is a great fighter, he will never give up

Really love this guy now

Rob even though I disagreed with you I can sympathize with your after some of the responses(the one by yk was the last straw). You don't need to sacrifice your opinions just because they are different. Just ignore people like him.

thats it. DROP Akmal

This tour has been a complete Failure!!!! DRop him please

3 practice matches, all failure

4 Tests, all failure

5 ODIs , all failure

well rao and rana can block!!

lets hope rana doesnt go for any big heaves!!

even 150 will be a godsend at this time

cmon 200 is still within reach -

Miggy bhai we will be very lucky to get to 150 under present circumstances ! INSHALLAH we should try to aim 150 first.

sharuk said:
thats it. DROP Akmal

This tour has been a complete Failure!!!! DRop him please
If you keep up like this someone else might be dropped too

yk needs to play some shots now, otherwise he'll run out of partners.

rana might get some swing today!!

hes sure to open the bowling..i forgot the pak management are bit thick so we have to wait and think