Pakistan v New Zealand | 3rd Test- Day 1 | Napier | 11/12/09

I am sure after this shameful batting display today PCB will add another bowling coach to the squad.

Big Mac said:
OK guys. I have just done the results for the runs per wicket in matches that Younis plays in: Anyone care to have a guess?

Just to recap:

(All figures for tests since Malik made his debut)

Without Malik: 33.08 (37 tests)
With Malik: 38.78 (28 tests)

Without Younis: 37.82 (16 tests, included current test when we were 90/6)
With Younis: ????? (49 tests)

Quoting this for the new page so everyone can have a go at winning the Mars bar.

imshally81 says 35.
Inswinger says 34.

Yaar in logon key saath dobara nahi khelin gay. Ye log lihaaz mein bhi koi catch nahi chortey hain. Hum ko dekho hum ney kitney chorey. Ye besharam log hain. Aainda nahi khelna. Ok?

Big Mac said:
OK guys. I have just done the results for the runs per wicket in matches that Younis plays in: Anyone care to have a guess?

Just to recap:

With Younis: ????? (49 tests)
COSPOTW

Clutching On Straws Post Of The Week!

Stop with the Malik love, he's not worth it.

McBoom said:
COSPOTW

Clutching On Straws Post Of The Week!

Stop with the Malik love, he's not worth it.

Someone doesn't have a sweet tooth! :82:

I'll have it.

Snickers is my preference though :inti

Hey, it's not that easy. Got to take a guess first. Once you make your guess I'll reveal the answer because ze german is getting impatient.

Big Mac said:
Hey, it's not that easy. Got to take a guess first. Once you make your guess I'll reveal the answer because ze german is getting impatient.

iZeeshan said:
That's the stupidest thing I've ever heard. He could have fallen from his end too. It's not like he hasn't been on strike.
Its not like he didn't try to get out!

haha OK. Inswinger narrowly beats imshally to get the chocolate bar.

The run per wickets in test matches that Younis has played in is....

Yeah, that number was a surprise to me too.

Just to clarify: that's 49 tests he's played in since Malik made his debut.

Big Mac said:
haha OK. Inswinger narrowly beats imshally to get the chocolate bar.

The run per wickets in test matches that Younis has played in is....

Yeah, that number was a surprise to me too.
Congratz Inswinger :)

thatz good run ..... thatz good cricket
first good wordz from commentator for pak batsman

Woah, hold on. Don't unwrap your chocolate yet, I might have omitted the totals from one test because I only seem to have 48 in my spreadsheet. A high scoring match might swing the numbers slightly in imshally's favour.

Ooooh, you can cut the tension with a knife!

The guy responsible for Zee ads has fallen asleep

TrashClaims4U wont be happy

Big Mac said:
Woah, hold on. Don't unwrap your chocolate yet, I might have omitted the totals from one test because I only seem to have 48 in my spreadsheet. A high scoring match might swing the numbers slightly in imshally's favour.

Ooooh, you can cut the tension with a knife!
i cross my fingerzzzzzzzzzz

Pakiboii said:
You Comedian! :))) :))) :))) :14: :14: :))) :afridi .

yup he is.. as i first comes here i though what is this guy doing here as "mod" but i think his comments are quite good

And my Snickers

The missing match wasn't THAT high scoring :))

It was enough to swing the balance to imshally though, the correct figure is 34.60 so his guess of 35 just squeaks it. Sorry inswinger :(

With Younis: 34.60 (49 tests)

Make of that what you will.

Mohammad Aamer Vs Daniel Vettori II

:afridi

Hardcore Match

:afridi

cricinfo.com Mudassar Ijaz: "Hey Guys would you mind giving some credit to Pakistan's batsmen for making O'Brien's last test memorable please?" lol

Big Mac said:
The missing match wasn't THAT high scoring :))

It was enough to swing the balance to imshally though, the correct figure is 34.60 so his guess of 35 just squeaks it. Sorry inswinger :(

With Younis: 34.60 (49 tests)

Make of that what you will.
where is my Marz Bar

Wow Farhat is still there, playing his 1 in 100 inning. Good for him as it is certainly better than Butt's 1 in 1000 and Malik's 1 in 10^100 inning!

Salam all. This doesn't look good at all:( I didn't watch the first part. What happened on this batting pitch?

imshally81 said:
where is my Marz Bar

You have to come to Birmingham to pick it up, or you can join me on my newly formed Bring Back Malik bandwagon and I'll consider delivering it to you :malik :malik :malik

That is a very useful information you just shared with us.

At 2.45am - I dont think I can do any better.

Last week I told my dad that Beckham was half-Jewish. My dads reply was 'eh Saalaa Vetorri ve Yahudi vai'