Day 3, Test 2 Thread. Pakistan Vs England [22/11/05]

What a joke from Botham. Shoaibs foot was behind the line, and saying its a noball from the replay :O

w00t !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Flintiee gone!!!!

Flintoff ki middle wali gayi.....................hahahhahahhahahhaha

Take that!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahahahahahaha well done sonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Take those stumps freddie, maybe KP can use them :)))

Flintoff gone

Now Botham will need to fart a lot louder

according to cricinfo...

'Gones walks in'

Man i hate that Botham dude. I wish I can see him once i'll give him a piece of my mind. Lil fat punk with a gay mustache

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS F OFF OUT WE well ontop finish them off now come on

Awesome sight of seeing that middle stump being uprooted...definitely 'Cricket Meri Jaan' moment.

Waqar just said he doesn't hope that pak take any more wickets as Eng are still 189 behind. What a jerk.

did any1 see that hug skhtar and afridi had? Rameez said that they both are the best of mates and the chicken dance to KP was b/c of afridi & KP incident

WAqar has disappointed. Wheres all that adrenalin he used to display on the field/

pacman said:
Waqar just said he doesn't hope that pak take any more wickets as Eng are still 189 behind. What a jerk.

:O

missed that

**** off Waqar you stupid ****

pacman said:

bottam bahi ko bhi khush karna

Every commentator I know stick up for their respective countries except for ours. I dont know why. Ravi is more pro Paksitan then freakin Rameez, Waqar and Aamir sohail combined.

Waqar is just being a normal commentator unlike barmy army members like Botham, Lloyd etc.

Five wickets to go and no more specialist bats to come.

Draw seems even MORE certain.

Kashif said:
Awesome sight of seeing that middle stump being uprooted...definitely 'Cricket Meri Jaan' moment.

At the risk of sounding ignorant, what does Meri Jaan mean? I have heard it before

Inshallah, another wicket will fall very soon, although I think England will cling on to end the day.

England will most likely be bowled out with a 80 to 100 run lead.

woooow akhtars fast n furious today. THanks again nafa

I have seen it all before with Jones though he hit some nice cover drives off Lee in the Ashes then got carried away and had his poles messed up each time

these pakistani commentators are a real shame - they should be ashamed of themselves - there is no qaumi jazbaa ..sometimes i feel that they revel Pakistan loses

how long until tea?

ONE more before tea

How hard was that chance by Salman?

Was it dolly, like the Kaneria dropped, or was it much harder?

what a great side pakistan would be if only there fielding was good (not even world class) ..shoaib has reinvented himself..they need one more wicket quickly ..preferably bell ..salman bhai ..tum tho bahut bhaari gadhaaaa (hole) nikley

They can't let go man. Since most of them were dropped when they thought they could have played more. Its the same with our nation everything before the country.

Hitman where are u watching the match? Are u still at Herts Uni?

Afridi on when Bell is on 99???!!!!!!????

Wat a silly move

Bell has his 100 but that cud work out ok he may relax now aka Pieterson!!!! and that would have them on the back foot

yk said:
Hitman where are u watching the match? Are u still at Herts Uni?

I am at uni but I'm not able to watch the match unfortunately. Just following it on PP and other sites.

Danish is going to take a wicket after he concedes 37 more runs.

Dani is under pressure as well, has recieved two warnings and bowling from the corner of the pitch.

Sami needs to provide another breakthrough here.

it is time to look beyond Danish ..he concedes many runs ..comes into the equation only in the second innings ..can't field ...and can't bowl without being warned .. is it time to give others a chance

Shez said:
Afridi looks all out of sort today, I wonder y? :D

thats not funny :12:

he has let the team down, and our fielding has been SO BAD clearly our players are not concentrating and they have got other things on their minds (Afridi ban).