Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

Javed Chaudhary of Express News said that Imran Khan has dropped the biggest CATCH of his life. Jab log Islamabad se ja rahe honge to mumkin hai Imran ki syasat ka bhi janaza unke saath Islamabad se ja raha ho. Javed Chaudhary

he's spot on..many people gathered there when interviewed said we want IK to join this march too who talks so much about change and it is his test but he sided with the corrupt regime and common Pakistanis know it..he'll pay big price for this.

Do you think its right to use religiously provocative language that maniuplates the feelings of uneducated people like TUQ does?

his followers are his followers but playing the shaheed card works on everyone
i cant be bothered with this anymore
look i know you think hes a fraud so there's no point in me wasting my time trying to change your views

Two great posts and well summed up the whole scenario.

haters gonna hate but TUQ and those people gathered there made history but we could have achieved so much had the so called PTI and their leaders sided by the awam not the corrupt regime.

Salute to TUQ and those peaceful people who stayed there for 3 days in this cold weather waiting for others to join them not to mock them behind their computers like Insftak:)

how delusional are you? or naive? all i saw TUQ was praising Zardari, i have never seen IK praising Zardari. so how delusional are you?

he's spot on..many people gathered there when interviewed said we want IK to join this march too who talks so much about change and it is his test but he sided with the corrupt regime and common Pakistanis know it..he'll pay big price for this.

What change are we even talking about? Agreeing on what would have happened anyways? Agreeing on sitting to debate for the next issues with no guaranty that something will come out of it?

TUQ supporters stilll haven't answered: how come TUQ didn't have enough support while there were 4 million people in Islamabad? Who needs PTI support with so many people gathered behind Sheikh?

At least, Billawal has right to play shaheed card. His mother, uncles and grand-father all died behind Pakistan.

What right does TUQ have to establish a comparison between himself and Hussainis when he is sitting in comfort of his container and protected by human shields, while Imam Hussain (pbuh) was the first one to suffer and make sacrifices before those who sacrificed for him.

So you are not participating in the election?

I just voted 1 time is my life time ever, which was againts Mr George W Bush

I will never participate in Pakistani voting, I did not cast any vote in mussaraf's elections neither PPP 2007 election... there are just riged

At least, Billawal has right to play shaheed card. His mother, uncles and grand-father all died behind Pakistan.

What right does TUQ have to establish a comparison between himself and Hussainis when he is sitting in comfort of his container and protected by human shields, while Imam Hussain (pbuh) was the first one to suffer and make sacrifices before those who sacrificed for him.

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?p=5464889
look at how well your beloved PPP has done

You still haven't answered on most issues I presented to you.

-How wasn't he able to get everything he wanted with 4 million people in the capital for him?
-How can he compare this movement with Hussainis from the comfort of his bunker?

As for that topic, It doesn't feel compulsory to answer on a poorly written ''graph'' and without any rigour. Find me something less amateur and we'll talk.

Besides, if PPP is so bad, why do I see TUQ chatting and being friends with Qaira and PPP? Because they agreed to do what they would have done anyways (holding elections,...)?

Too many jokers in this thread sitting comfortably behind their screens and throwing out nonesene. You guys should learn to respect others, especially a religious scholar.

People are sick and tired of loadshedding, poverty, lack of security because of the corrupt leaders and when there comes finally a man who tires to help them they say he has a hidden agenda, he is backed by cia, the army bl bla. Man, how stupid can you get?

Do you even know who this man is? He has 100 of thousands followers all over the world, the scholars of damascus, yemen, jordan etc respects him. He can live a good comfortable life in Canada and travel the world and enjoy his life so why would he come to a country in a total mess, sit in a container for 4-5 days?

Listen I live in comfortable Norway, Alhamdulillah, with no problems, but when I see and hear about all the problems in Pakistan I get angry and I want to do something about that, but I alone cant do a thing against those crocodiles running the country.

And Allama Sahib has surely also been sick and tired of this and he knew that he has many followers in Pakistan and he gave it a try and Mashallah many many thousands responded to his call. And even more should have joined him, that is the sad part that many egos didnt join him.

Wait and see. I personally would have voted for Imran, but he stands no chance against the big two parties. It will be the same corrupt leaders again probably. Of course only Allah knows who will wim, we can only guess.

In end I would like to congratulate Allama sahib for trying his best and boy he made all the politicians nervous. Suddenly you see PMLn gather all other political parties having talks with them. Where were these talks when the issues of loadshedding, terrorism, poverty were arosen? And in the media they say he only gathered 5000-10000 but inside they were scares and couldnt sleep for a single night. And they also listned to every speech of Allama Sahib.

I have so much on my heart but my english sucks so I cant write all I have in the heart.

You still haven't answered on most issues I presented to you.

-How wasn't he able to get everything he wanted with 4 million people in the capital for him?
-How can he compare this movement with Hussainis from the comfort of his bunker?

As for that topic, It doesn't feel compulsory to answer on a poorly written ''graph'' and without any rigour. Find me something less amateur and we'll talk.

Besides, if PPP is so bad, why do I see TUQ chatting and being friends with Qaira and PPP? Because they agreed to do what they would have done anyways (holding elections,...)?
1)there wasn't four million people don't know where he got that from
2)i dont know why he did that your gonna have to ask him yourself
3)i cant be bothered to reply anymore
4)on an normal day most of the PTI supporters would rip you to shreds on here
5) Good luck with the elections

oh and how much you getting for your vote :yk

And Allama Sahib has surely also been sick and tired of this and he knew that he has many followers in Pakistan and he gave it a try and Mashallah many many thousands responded to his call. And even more should have joined him, that is the sad part that many egos didnt join him.

Thousands? Not millions?

Too many jokers in this thread sitting comfortably behind their screens and throwing out nonesene. You guys should learn to respect others, especially a religious scholar.

People are sick and tired of loadshedding, poverty, lack of security because of the corrupt leaders and when there comes finally a man who tires to help them they say he has a hidden agenda, he is backed by cia, the army bl bla. Man, how stupid can you get?

Do you even know who this man is? He has 100 of thousands followers all over the world, the scholars of damascus, yemen, jordan etc respects him. He can live a good comfortable life in Canada and travel the world and enjoy his life so why would he come to a country in a total mess, sit in a container for 4-5 days?

Listen I live in comfortable Norway, Alhamdulillah, with no problems, but when I see and hear about all the problems in Pakistan I get angry and I want to do something about that, but I alone cant do a thing against those crocodiles running the country.

Wait and see. I personally would have voted for Imran, but he stands no chance against the big two parties. It will be the same corrupt leaders again probably. Of course only Allah knows who will wim, we can only guess.

In end I would like to congratulate Allama sahib for trying his best and boy he made all the politicians nervous. Suddenly you see PMLn gather all other political parties having talks with them. Where were these talks when the issues of loadshedding, terrorism, poverty were arosen? And in the media they say he only gathered 5000-10000 but inside they were scares and couldnt sleep for a single night. And they also listned to every speech of Allama Sahib.

I have so much on my heart but my english sucks so I cant write all I have in the heart.

top post i share the same views
now wait for the backlash

Good post. Your English is much better than many posters here ;-)

One thing is very clear, Qadri sb has shown his power and he has WRITTEN commitment too. Those who want to violate the agreement, will think twice before doing anything wrong.

i ask you the same question.

I'm just saying, if he's so impressionable and if, on the basis of the misinformation people spread to him, he can be so agressive towards the peope who are saying the truth, how can you trust him to save Pakistan from PPP?

One thing is very clear, Qadri sb has shown his power and he has WRITTEN commitment too. Those who want to violate the agreement, will think twice before doing anything wrong.

what agreement is that? agreement or no agreement, everything TUQ has agreed was going to happen anyway.

Zardari is too smart for TUQ. He has fooled TUQ the same way he fooled Nawaz Sharif.

And TUQ is satisfied with being fooled because he doesn't care about it, he just wants the image of having succeeded even if he hasn't.

All of you negative, pessimistic souls.. grow up.

This is a big step in the right direction towards having free and fair elections.

I love the barking PML-N supporters - they lose credibility everyday by saying NS is thier only hope.

Man, acting as a PPP supporter is not fun anymore. PTI-guys are focused elsewhere, I think I'll join Tuq-fans or go back to being apolitical.

He is a massive fraud. About time you opened your eyes up to it instead of closing your eyes to his lies.

:))) 'sheikh ul islam ' (self appointed) done a deal with the people he labeled Yazid. Only shameless cretins can support him imo.

Qadri announces end to protest after government deal

ISLAMABAD: Tehrik-i-Minhajul Quran (TMQ) chief Dr Tahirul Qadri late on Thursday announced an end to four days of anti-government protests by thousands of people after striking a deal with the government.

A high level delegation struck a deal with the cleric after thousands of people largely paralysed the capital and put intense pressure on the government.

The agreement was reached after hours of negotiation inside a bulletproof container the religious leader was using at the demonstration site.

“We have reached an agreement. After getting the prime minister’s signature, we will read it in out front of protesters,” the TMQ chief told his supporters.

( same PM who was about to be arrested ? )

The government delegation was comprised of Afrasiab Khattak, Farooq H. Naek, Qamar Zaman Kaira, Chaudhry Shujaat, Babar Ghauri, Khurshid Shah, Amin Faheem, Farooq Sattar, Senator Abbas Afridi and Mushahid Hussain.

http://dawn.com/2013/01/17/talks-between-govt-qadri-concluded-successfully/

MQMers , after assuring TuQ of his support , are now striking a deal from the government`s side :)))

Too good :)))

From TUQ's perspective, he lost nothing.

Became a political player...with zero effort...

and if he decides PAT to participate in elections, then big loss to PTI..

at least people can trust TUQ's words ...in contrast to IK's Larray Lappay.

Play the shaheed card? How can you be so insensitive? Doesn't human life have any value for you?

Let me guess, BB sees that her party won't win in elections so she thinks ''Oh, crap. What can I do? Oh yes, let me kill myself so that my party can play shaheed card''.

What is the defination of Shaheed?

No, he a made fool out of those people, men, women and kids to suffer in cold weather and no out comes. All false promises and big talks only. Memeba he started with calling it "Ex govt" .. ex president, ex this and ex that ... lol And then he negotiated with them?
He tried to high jack the momentum created by PTI. You might wonder how quickly he surrendered without putting up ANY resistance? No ??

You will see a bigger and an effective march if the elections were rigid and PPP or PML get back into the office. May god does not bring that day upon us and let people of Pakistan use their vote power to bring the change. Ameen.
Otherwise, the change Inshallah WILL HAPPEN! By hook or by crook.

Insha-Allah change will happen by hook. Of the crooks r involved change wont happen

64215_540291099337487_876571100_n.jpg

All of you negative, pessimistic souls.. grow up.

This is a big step in the right direction towards having free and fair elections.

I love the barking PML-N supporters - they lose credibility everyday by saying NS is thier only hope.

I agree with you.

It was a victory for the people of the Pakistan, this will open up more avenues for them to put pressure to the corrupt Govts in future and all the politicians must be scared with this kind of march..

It was a victory for the Govt, they did not use any voilant means to control the crowd and at the end did not make an ego issue to solve the crises. My salute to Zardari ( despite of my reservations on other issues)

It was victory for the opposition, they sat down in one place and figured out the solution and put more pressure on the govt to announce the election date and making a interm Govt.

It was a victory for Imran Khan for not taking part of the march despite so much pressure from the different circles.

Above all, it was a victory for Tahir Qadri, who despite not very popular among masses, took limited number of the people and destroyed the sleep of the president house for last 3 nights, and at the end got some favorable results. One of the biggest achievement, he was able to control the crowd and did not allow people to become voilant which is very rare in Pakistani society.

What is the defination of Shaheed?

sacrifice life for the betterment of general public.

There have been several attempts on her life (one just few days back in Khi), she could have taken several potential routes:

a) Take U-Turn and stop condemning the terrorists (Talibans)
b) Stop attending public gathering...(There was no chance PPPP would anything from RawalPindi )

However she knows that if leader shows weakness then it becomes a part of society. She was the symbol of national pride, how could she hide from the people she loved!

Now we have leaders like NS, Altaf, IK, TUQ etc...
some are friendly to terrorists and other are just shooting over the phone...

Note: ANP leaders who gave their lives are also shaheed.

It's always funny to see supporters of phone politcians and container politicians criticzing BB.

BB never had her close followers play the human shield role and even the families of those who died for her have been rewarded above their best hopes.

Let's not spend too much energy making mockery of poor old guy TUQ and his brave followers. TUQ took opprotunity grab a honarable exit, Govt extend a olive branch and he grabs it BUT because in the end he REALIZE the fact that
The people of Pakistan he is trying to fight for do not care, they rather sit in their homes and makes mockery of such things or have simply no courage to speak up. In the end he decided ok lets go home.

I see this is a defeat to people of Pakistan. In next few years, we will be in middle of same issues, same type of rulers will rule us again, corruption will remain. If one bad person will go another will take his place, media will be keep running programs to depress people, people will keep expressing there cry for un resolveable or unbareable problems. Mess will remain and so do the issues.

I see no hope, nothing will change unless people of PAKISTAN will stand in single row and throw these people out. Until then let all of us remain in peace and hope for best.

Good try Mr. TUQ... however sadly people of Pakistan are not with you

Good post.

Qadri after reaching Islamad:

"March khatam ab revolution start ho gai"

Yeah right three days revolution ended with yazeedi agents :D

i would agree with that
oh and i aint no qadri supporter
its voters like you that screw Pakaistan you will vote for PPP again and again just because they will play the shaheed card and you fall into the trap
peace

Zardari had already hijacked PPP when he married BBB. She was by no mean honest. She was intelectual and world respected her. In the end she didn't car for pakistan either.

sacrifice life for the betterment of general public.

There have been several attempts on her life (one just few days back in Khi), she could have taken several potential routes:

a) Take U-Turn and stop condemning the terrorists (Talibans)
b) Stop attending public gathering...(There was no chance PPPP would anything from RawalPindi )

However she knows that if leader shows weakness then it becomes a part of society. She was the symbol of national pride, how could she hide from the people she loved!

Now we have leaders like NS, Altaf, IK, TUQ etc...
some are friendly to terrorists and other are just shooting over the phone...

Note: ANP leaders who gave their lives are also shaheed.

It is all business investments for her family, at the end everybody saw who was the ultimate beneficiary and who is receiving the dividends from her death.

Pakistani people love to live in denial and making them self fool with the word " shaheed".

I don't care when the uneducated people use this word for the death of political leader but when so called educated people use this word, I wish I could see their college degrees and diplomas.

It is all business investments for her family, at the end everybody saw who was the ultimate beneficiary and who is receiving the dividends from her death.

Pakistani people love to live in denial and making them self fool with the word " shaheed".

I don't care when the uneducated people use this word for the death of political leader but when so called educated people use this word, I wish I could see their college degrees and diplomas.

The Fact no one can refute ...
that only PPPP and ANP got shaheeds...

and others are just XYZ*

I have far established that the people (esp Pakistanis) who use the words ''Educated'' ''Intelligent'' ''College graduated'' or ''IQ'' in every single sentence of theirs, relevant to the topic or not, and use those as criterias to judge the ''modus cogitandi'' of others are among those who correspond the less to the attributes they are looking for. The rest of your posts only ''subsupports'' this theory.

Play the shaheed card? How can you be so insensitive? Doesn't human life have any value for you?

Let me guess, BB sees that her party won't win in elections so she thinks ''Oh, crap. What can I do? Oh yes, let me kill myself so that my party can play shaheed card''.

I have heard sudden deaths can also be termed as shadat, so why isnt Zia ul Haq remembered as shaheed?

And all other persons who dies in attacks are termed as 'qatal', 'jaanbahaqq', but when it comes to the bhuttos the PPPers are the first ones to call them shaheed. Isnt this unfair to rest?

Well, some elementary reading would do you some good. In the previous posts, where did I call BB shaheed?

Kindly don't quote me until you've learned this basic skill.

And, before I go to sleep:

Jiye Bhutto!!

The Fact no one can refute ...
that only PPPP and ANP got shaheeds...

and others are just XYZ*

Of course haram khori kay shaheed...

You and PPP are secular parties and you've also indicated you are an agnost...

Tu bhai kiss kaam kay shaheed???

Operation Blue Star walay Shaheed tu nahi yeh saaray????

Of course haram khori kay shaheed...

You and PPP are secular parties and you've also indicated you are an agnost...

Tu bhai kiss kaam kay shaheed???

Operation Blue Star walay Shaheed tu nahi yeh saaray????

Obviously. One can't be a shaheed when he's hiding behind a phone.

Well, some elementary reading would do you some good. In the previous posts, where did I call BB shaheed?

Kindly don't quote me until you've learned this basic skill.

And, before I go to sleep:

Jiye Bhutto!!

Listen Einstein, before you go to bed. I never said YOU called bhutto shaheed. Since you and Zaid were discussing this I asked some questions.

So read the post properly next time, but I dont blame you, you are new here so have a pleasent stay. Route nahi, khush rehtey hain. Good night.

And all other persons who dies in attacks are termed as 'qatal', 'jaanbahaqq', but when it comes to the bhuttos the PPPers are the first ones to call them shaheed. Isnt this unfair to rest?

So, where is the question mark in the first sentence? You quote me and then make an assumption about PPP supporters as to why they call BB Shaheed.

I'm not even talking about the questions which are clear attacks towards the people you're quoting on why they call BB Shaheed.

Nice comeback, though :P

It's funny how people are completely disregarding the importance of this step. To be honest, it doesn't matter what most people say on here, because all it's done is taken up Tahir ul Qadri's status to a whole new level.

in reply to "it would have happened anyway" IT HAS NEVER HAPPENED IN THE HISTORY OF PAKISTAN. Anyone who has studied Pakistan politics would know that normally there is one day set aside for objections of candidates and during that time if the opposition wants they can challenge the electoral candidate but there is not enough time to provide evidence.

NOW a whole month has been set aside where the Electoral Commission itself will conduct an investigation into the electoral candidates according to Article 62 and 63 which would mean if they haven't filed Tax Returns, if they've been involved in corruption, if they lied about having a degree by using a fake degree then they will not be allowed to contest elections!

How many times has that happened before? Also this time, the caretaker prime minister won't be selected by Mr. Ashraf and Mr. Nisar so the two parties won't be able to put someone politically affiliated in.

What is the need to be so biased on here? I mean if something good happens, why not just admit it? What is the problem? I never liked Dr. Qadri, I never supported him but I've been mighty impressed by the way his organisation has used the media, they way they gathered support, the way in which the long march was conducted. They set up their own medical camps, they had their own security which was well organised and on top of all that, the whole political world was shaken by his Long March.

You can't deny the truth by compiling a character assassination and it isn't going to change the facts if you keep going on about what he said, what happened in the past, what YOU think is happening. The fact is that he's come out, organised a massive rally at Minar-e-Pakistan, then when people said the long march isn't going to happen, he made it happen and that too in an amazing way. Moreover, people were saying he's an army puppet? Where are those today? Those who said he's backed by the US? Where are those today? I mean it's very easy to shift the blame on someone but the hard part is to admit you were wrong about a personality and praise him.

There are always two sides to an argument so whatever someone does, you can always make an excuse and present the other side to it and make that person look like a fraud. If he had come out of his bunker, people would have said "What an Idiot, there was a threat to his life after the Fatwa he gave against terrorists, what is he doing out of his bunker in front of this huge crowd?" If he doesn't come out and protects himself knowing there are threats to his life because he's written a 600 page historic legal ruling against terrorists, and knowing that no security has been provided by the government then people say, "Ahh what an idiot, people are outside and he's in his bunker, relaxing".

The funny thing is he was relaxing a lot more when he was traveling around the world and giving a single lecture in universities against terrorism in Islam. He was a lot more relaxed when he was sitting down writing books, compiling books in Canada but he came here, he held conferences EVERYDAY with different groups of people, ran a campaign and forced the government to accept most of his demands. It isn't easy to speak for hours and hours everyday in front of huge crowds, in front of the media and he even allowed media to interview him personally and ask him as many critical questions as they wanted and he answered all of them. I'm shocked how people don't consider all factors and just post really disrespectful and inconsiderate nonsense.

I really dislike how people always look for opportunities to attack a person and would pick up a new point after every point they put before that is rebutted. Sometimes we need to assess ourselves and think, enough is enough? Why don't we accept that maybe we don't agree with him but he's achieved something and done something for a better political system, a better electoral system.

It's funny how people are completely disregarding the importance of this step. To be honest, it doesn't matter what most people say on here, because all it's done is taken up Tahir ul Qadri's status to a whole new level.

in reply to "it would have happened anyway" IT HAS NEVER HAPPENED IN THE HISTORY OF PAKISTAN. Anyone who has studied Pakistan politics would know that normally there is one day set aside for objections of candidates and during that time if the opposition wants they can challenge the electoral candidate but there is not enough time to provide evidence.

NOW a whole month has been set aside where the Electoral Commission itself will conduct an investigation into the electoral candidates according to Article 62 and 63 which would mean if they haven't filed Tax Returns, if they've been involved in corruption, if they lied about having a degree by using a fake degree then they will not be allowed to contest elections!

How many times has that happened before? Also this time, the caretaker prime minister won't be selected by Mr. Ashraf and Mr. Nisar so the two parties won't be able to put someone politically affiliated in.

What is the need to be so biased on here? I mean if something good happens, why not just admit it? What is the problem? I never liked Dr. Qadri, I never supported him but I've been mighty impressed by the way his organisation has used the media, they way they gathered support, the way in which the long march was conducted. They set up their own medical camps, they had their own security which was well organised and on top of all that, the whole political world was shaken by his Long March.

You can't deny the truth by compiling a character assassination and it isn't going to change the facts if you keep going on about what he said, what happened in the past, what YOU think is happening. The fact is that he's come out, organised a massive rally at Minar-e-Pakistan, then when people said the long march isn't going to happen, he made it happen and that too in an amazing way. Moreover, people were saying he's an army puppet? Where are those today? Those who said he's backed by the US? Where are those today? I mean it's very easy to shift the blame on someone but the hard part is to admit you were wrong about a personality and praise him.

There are always two sides to an argument so whatever someone does, you can always make an excuse and present the other side to it and make that person look like a fraud. If he had come out of his bunker, people would have said "What an Idiot, there was a threat to his life after the Fatwa he gave against terrorists, what is he doing out of his bunker in front of this huge crowd?" If he doesn't come out and protects himself knowing there are threats to his life and knowing that no security has been provided by the government then people say, "Ahh what an idiot, people are outside he's in his bunker, relaxing".

The funny thing is he was relaxing a lot more when he was traveling around the world and giving a single lecture in universities against terrorism in Islam. He was a lot more relaxed when he was sitting down writing books, compiling books in Canada but he came here, he held conferences EVERYDAY with different groups of people, ran a campaign and forced the government to accept most of his demands.

I really dislike how people always look for opportunities to attack a person and would pick up a new point after every point they put before that is rebutted. Sometimes we need to assess ourselves and think, enough is enough? Why don't we accept that maybe we don't agree with him but he's achieved something and done something for a better political system, a better electoral system.

That's a very nice post ^^

Better than the sum of everything Pakistanalltheway posted in this thread :P

WOW!! Just slept for 6 hours and woke up to see revolution in Pakistan :O:O

OK i am not going to troll like insaftak who has done a brilliant job.

To people like pakistanalltheway, Majid, IAJ etc

Guys we totally understand why you had your hopes high for a CHANGE, well all want that change and we have been supporting Imran EXACTLY for that reason (not because of his cricket).
I respect Qadri for his recent work to build a positive image of muslims, my father was head of Minhaj ul Quran New Zealand at one stage so i have nothing against him. There are unfortunately many genuine concerns about Tahir ul Qadri but let's ignore them for a moment.

What you guys were hoping for was a revolutionary changes by using PROTEST as a method which was NEVER EVER going to work, you simply cannot bring electoral reforms by doing dharnas. If Qadri was going for all out revolution totally denouncing this current setup and democracy then fine, people are absolutely sick of current rulers and millions more would have joined. Problem with Qadri was that he came literally couple of months before elections from NOWHERE, wanted a revolution and invited people like Imran Khan to jump in. Now Imran is the person who has been fighting against this system staying well within limits.
Is it fair to blame Imran Khan for failure for this March when he wasn't even consulted when it all began? It's hard to admit for you guys but this show was ALWAYS going to end like this, check our comments when it all started.

At the end of the day, losers are people who wasted their time and suffered in extreme cold.

So, where is the question mark in the first sentence? You quote me and then make an assumption about PPP supporters as to why they call BB Shaheed.

I'm not even talking about the questions which are clear attacks towards the people you're quoting on why they call BB Shaheed.

Nice comeback, though :P

Well I was referring to PPP people like mehreen raja, gilani, kaira, badr ++ who call bhuttos shaheed. So dont know why you are taking this personally. Dil badha rakhou, tabb aisi baatein takleef nahi deyn gi.:afridi

dr qadri was only invited to pak to flame tensions between his sect and other sects but he hasn't been killed yet to imflame those tensions even more

he's going back to canada on jan 27th and apart from using imran khan's words and slogans , he didn't really achieve anything even while being shown with the secret services of several other countries

And the question were adressed to Mehreen Raja, Kaira, Badr et al, right?

Dil tau badha tha, leekin 2 leaders ki mooth nay choota kar dia :afridi

And the question were adressed to Mehreen Raja, Kaira, Badr et al, right?

Dil tau badha tha, leekin 2 leaders ki mooth nay choota kar dia :afridi

So what about Murtaza? Was that his name? His death isnt hurting you?

dr qadri was only invited to pak to flame tensions between his sect and other sects but he hasn't been killed yet to imflame those tensions even more

he's going back to canada on jan 27th and apart from using imran khan's words and slogans , he didn't really achieve anything even while being shown with the secret services of several other countries

Read my above post and that was something very dumb and ill-informed from you and after that statement you've made yourself out to be a fool.

Majlis Wahdat-ul-muslameen (Shia group) are fully in support of him and were present there. Many of the Barelvi sect people were together in this and moreover, Maulana Tariq Jameel recently visited Minhaj Ul Quran secretariat (Deobandi leader).

Can I just ask you a question because I'm not a Tahir Ul Qadri supporter but I learn to respect the good things people do, can you tell me why you made that comment? What was the reason behind coming up with something you made out to be a fact, without any proof and any backing? Personal hate? If it is, I'm telling you, don't do that because you'll get no where life, trust me.

I wrote 3 at first, but looking at the way you guys question everything, I thought let's keep it to BB and Bhutto so that they don't pick on the weaker character to ridicule PPP. Apparently, that was indeed your intention ^^

Read my above post and that was something very dumb and ill-informed from you and after that statement you've made yourself out to be a fool.

Majlis Wahdat-ul-muslameen (Shia group) are fully in support of him and were present there. Many of the Barelvi sect people were together in this and moreover, Maulana Tariq Jameel recently visited Minhaj Ul Quran secretariat (Deobandi leader).

Can I just ask you a question because I'm not a Tahir Ul Qadri supporter but I learn to respect the good things people do, can you tell me why you made that comment? What was the reason behind coming up with something you made out to be a fact, without any proof and any backing? Personal hate? If it is, I'm telling you, don't do that because you'll get no where life, trust me.

Which comment, i made quite a few of them, i don't know which one you are feigning over

As the rest of your post points to his acceptance amongst other groups i'm guessing it's to do with the unity factor
His own qadri silsala has disowned him as well as the al azhar university, in their words he's nothing more than a fraud

I wrote 3 at first, but looking at the way you guys question everything, I thought let's keep it to BB and Bhutto so that they don't pick on the weaker character to ridicule PPP. Apparently, that was indeed your intention ^^

No man, I have not read all of your posts in this thread so I had no hidden intentions at all. Since you only mentioned two of them I just wanted to know why the third wasnt mentioned.
And lastly I personally have nothing against the Bhuttos, they are not among us anymore and one should never talk ill about people passed away.

Which comment, i made quite a few of them, i don't know which one you are feigning over

As the rest of your post points to his acceptance amongst other groups i'm guessing it's to do with the unity factor
His own qadri silsala has disowned him as well as the al azhar university, in their words he's nothing more than a fraud

Regarding AA uni, I have heard that wasnt authentic. And if I remember it correctly the vice president of the same university visited him last year and it was shown live on tv.

First of all, the comment was in regards to "flaming tensions between sects" and how does that justify what you're saying? How does that answer my question? What the heck? Any logic AT ALL?

Moreover, Al Azhar University hasn't disowned him, there are a couple of Al-Azhar graduates from Pakistani who have written an article against him. They don't represent Al-Azhar University, they aren't part of Al-Azhar committee so once again, please don't try to mislead people by providing false facts for your personal satisfaction in attempting a character assassination. Moreover, Dr. Qadri recently visited the Al-Azhar University in Egypt where some of his books are on the syllabus and he also gave a lecture there.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcCbvFP4Bhw

This was two months ago. So yeah. Once again, poor false claims, please grow up and as i said learn to respect what's good, no matter who the person is. Btw you didn't answer my question in the previous post and just brought up another claim when the first was rebutted hahaa