insaftak
He bought a return ticket to canada on 13 Nov 2012.. Now my Question is Who brought him here to stage this drama 

Zimmz you sad pathetic little man
Do you spend all day waiting for a post or thread on TUQ to have a go .
First of all, the comment was in regards to "flaming tensions between sects" and how does that justify what you're saying? How does that answer my question? What the heck? Any logic AT ALL?
Moreover, Al Azhar University hasn't disowned him, there are a couple of Al-Azhar graduates from Pakistani who have written an article against him. They don't represent Al-Azhar University, they aren't part of Al-Azhar committee so once again, please don't try to mislead people by providing false facts for your personal satisfaction in attempting a character assassination. Moreover, Dr. Qadri recently visited the Al-Azhar University in Egypt where some of his books are on the syllabus and he also gave a lecture there.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YcCbvFP4Bhw
This was two months ago. So yeah. Once again, poor false claims, please grow up and as i said learn to respect what's good, no matter who the person is. Btw you didn't answer my question in the previous post and just brought up another claim when the first was rebutted hahaa
Great....played the biggest prank ever devised on the people of Pakistan and after all the enemies became long lost friends and supporters of democracy, takes the flight back to Canada.)
I can't believe the whole nation was glued to their TV Screens for last 5 days... I want my 5 days of life back along with the time I wasted posting updates here.
Inna Wada Fraud![]()
I can't believe the whole nation was glued to their TV Screens for last 5 days... I want my 5 days of life back along with the time I wasted posting updates here.
Inna Wada Fraud![]()
Just another example of how religious people use their status to exploit the common man. In Mullah's se Allah bachae. Feel bad for his followers.
That is fake, go try and put it in. I just did it, there is no Tahir ul qadri there. Type in Google, Emirates manage a flight, then click on make a booking and follow thereon.
Yes I mentioned that in post 1765.
Mustafa Qadri and Ghazala Qadri are still there...
Another broad stroke...seem to have a lot of practice...
They're not his son and daughters. He has two sons, one's name is Dr.Hassan Mohiuddin Qadri and the other's is Hussain Mohiuddin Qadri. Mustafa qadri is the grandson of Tahir ul Qadri while Ghazala is the daughter in law of Tahir ul Qadri.
How about your own broad strokes...in almost every post![]()
Just another example of how religious people use their status to exploit the common man. In Mullah's se Allah bachae. Feel bad for his followers.
to PakprideUk
His grandkids are probably too young to travel alone... who is traveling with them... I have taken down the images I posted.
They are mostly Taliban type strokes ( from Mulla Umar)![]()
TUQ likely would do some kind of seat adjustment with the PPP and PML-Q in Punjab. The extent people go to become news in today's world.and our media just lapped it all up like a drug addict hungry for his next fix.
One good thing, he did not exploit or use them to to kill somebody ( unlike other Maulvies).
) what more to expect from modern day Jamatiis.
I would love to see Qadri surrender his Canadian nationality and contest the election and get to the national assembly and use bhoko style to scared the next rulers as a check and balance system in the assembly.
Eik Qadri sab pey bhari![]()
yeah kudos to him on that. Maybe there is hope after all for these Mullah types.
Sad thing, if you PPP jayala, your are proudly confessed that you are jayala, if you PTI matwala, you are found singing Imran khan's qaseeday 24/7, but if you are Jamaati, you are never going to acknowledge who you are but you are flaming to be Jamaati from every single word you post![]()
No no, please do not keep any hope from any Mulla, but just acknowledge some positives![]()
I can see why you would want to delete this post. Too late, insaftak![]()
I think he probably meant, I hate Imran Khan for making me love him so much![]()
How about your own broad strokes...in almost every post![]()
How about an original thought...
Or will your come back be inspired by your intellectual pesh imam, Nadeem Paracha...a noun, a verb, Zia, and a calamity...
yeah he must have had a dreamTell me one thing that what Tahir ul Qadri said was inaccurate?
One thing?
Not a single thing is inaccurate. This is what makes me sad when Pakistani acting like know it all discredit someone or something when information is 100% correct.
Everything was mentioned straight from the constitution letter by letter! He knows his stuff. Thats why no sane politicians can argue with Tahir ul Qadri. They all talk about "ain" well there you got the ain. Article 62 and 63 are ready to be invoked! Its about time.
Kudos to him to bring into public light.
Thanks to Allah who sent him to wake us up on this important issue.
Nothing he stood for was inaccurate. But what was his end objective? Have you ever thought about it?Tell me one thing that what Tahir ul Qadri said was inaccurate?
One thing?
Not a single thing is inaccurate. This is what makes me sad when Pakistani acting like know it all discredit someone or something when information is 100% correct.
Everything was mentioned straight from the constitution letter by letter! He knows his stuff. Thats why no sane politicians can argue with Tahir ul Qadri. They all talk about "ain" well there you got the ain. Article 62 and 63 are ready to be invoked! Its about time.
Tell me one thing that what Tahir ul Qadri said was inaccurate?
One thing?
How about his first demand, which was to consult the Army and Judiciary in the formation of care taker govt. where is that mentioned in the constitution.
We will keep talking of change and even of revolution – both words coming easily to Pakistani lips – but the first real opportunity for effecting change, the storming of the citadels of decrepit authority, that came our way we have just missed, and another such opportunity is not going to come in our lifetime – at least not in the lifetime of my generation, the first post-Partition generation.
Only those will understand the real problems of Pakistan who LIVE in Pakistan
In my opinion Dr. Qadri has presented his case very efficiently and woken the poor people up and majority of those who want change in Pakistan.
Go read all my posts, maybe you'll learn something. The point is, the constitution does not STOP you from taking advice from the judiciary and Army, it isn't against the constitution, it isn't a violation of the constitution because the wordings of that article suggest the leader of the house and the leader of the oppostion should arrive at a final name. That does not mean they cannot go around confirming those names with anyone else to ensure those caretaker figures are not biased and political.
If anyone has studied even a bit of constitutional law they wouldn't ask such a foolish question because everyone knows its not a violation.
That's a very nice post ^^
Better than the sum of everything Pakistanalltheway posted in this thread![]()
Only those will understand the real problems of Pakistan who LIVE in Pakistan![]()
Yeah, I guess Pakistani people are more sensible towards third class demagogia so you won't want someone elses's opinion.
But PTI was hijacked by foreign elements after the Oct 30th jalsa?From PTI side, Azam Swati, SMQ, Massod Sharif Khattak and Jamal Leghari wanted to join the march... Javed Hashmi, Fauzia Kasuri, ISF President Faruukh Habib, and Hammad Azhar (he is son of Mian Azhar) joined few weeks before October 30th didn't want to join. Don't know about the rest yet.
So everyone except Javed Hashmi who joined after october 30 wanted to go for the march![]()
But PTI was hijacked by foreign elements after the Oct 30th jalsa?![]()
Everyone has right to give his / her opinion. My point was that people living in good condition, not facing electricity problem, Gas shortage, public transport issues, jobs problems and security concerns etc. will never understand how difficult life is in Pakistan these days and why? only because of these corrupt politicians who spend millions of rupees of black money to come in power and do whatever they want because they know no one will catch them. I will support anyone who can solve these problems![]()
well well well .... look who is talking?
What do you think Mr. Qadri was doing in Canada for the last six years? I am sure he MUST have felt the pain of Pakistanis and hardships (as you mentioned above) they go thru everyday in the cool mist of Niagara Falls. innit?
You just picked a few lines of my post only for the sake of argument. At least read all of my posts and try to understand in what context I have been saying all this. Also let me make it very clear, I did not even know MUCH about Dr. Qadri before his Jalsa in Lahore on 23rd December, 2012 but whatever he said in the Jalsa about the REFORMATION of constitution of Pakistan in Urdu we say "Dil Ko Lagi".
By the way can you please tell me where do you live and which party will win in the upcoming elections?
Sawal Yeh Hai (We Leading Towards Real Democracy?) – 18th January 2013
Very good program on ARY. Watch HERE
Imran Khan will be on to the point with Shahzeb Khanzada tomorrow .. This should be interesting.. He is also asking people if PTI made the right decision.... You could go and vote there.
https://www.facebook.com/questions/533527343348431/
Was the Sheikh ul Islam pacified by a government sponsored lollipop? Can't believe a person so naive has so much support![]()
Guys, here's a genuine question... given the circumstances that Dr TuQ was in yesterday morning having been isolated by the politicians (PTI / PMLn and the rest) and Rehman Malik threatening to start operation against protestors, what options did he have to exercise ?
My view is there were 3 realistic options:
1) Surrender himself to the authorities, tell the protestors that we've lost and Yazeed wins, there's going to be no revolution, sorry for wasting your time and go home now... because at this point he would have realised PPP govt was in no mood to resign and call it quits, why? because there was no political pressure on them from rival parties and media to do so .. to the contrary, the opposition came out in support of PPP and said this protest was unconstitutional and parties like MQM and PTI refused to join the march. The media and social media like Facebook and Twitter which the Egyptians used so well in campaigning against Mubarak for their Tahrir Square revolution, instead in Pakistan these tools were used for spreading propaganda and character assassination of Dr Qadri. Just searching "tuq" right now on Twitter and see the extent of rubbish and filth that is circulating. No one reads the lines or cares about the message, its all about reading between the lines and shooting the messenger!
2) Give the govt a deadline to resign, or face the consequences.. which could have been getting the people to march towards the Parliament, take over the Parliament building perhaps, go towards PM house and take over, etc etc ---- this would have triggered mass violence, police/rangers would have resisted with tear gas, shelling, firing.. innocents would have been killed, would have been bloodshed, possibly army would have come along to deal with chaos.. and the likes of PML-n and PTI would have blamed Dr Qadri for this mess.
3) The last option was to accept we've made our point through protest, lets negotiate with govt and try to reach a compromise and most importantly ensure this ends peacefully.. and also accept that right now this country is not ready for a full revolution, change will have to come through evolution over a period of time. Dr TuQ has raised awareness on his part and done his bit for this cause.
Option 3 was probably the most sensible choice in this scenario and that is what Dr TuQ exercised. What else do people think he should have done ?
He exercised option two in reality. He gave the government a deadline of 1 1/2 hours to come talk to him and listen to his views or "this would not be peaceful anymore". Personally I think, the PPP government were scared that if violence prevailed then the army would come in and it would be bye bye to their government so they ended up negotiating with Dr. Tahir ul Qadri.
He goes, 1 bhai jo Chief Minister Punjab bana baitha hai wo pagal hai pagal pann ki goliyaan khata hai aisa na ho ke doosra bhai bhi pagal ho jayeWhat a press conference by Dr Qadri... Raiwind walo kee boltee band kar dee.
He goes, 1 bhai jo Chief Minister Punjab bana baitha hai wo pagal hai pagal pann ki goliyaan khata hai aisa na ho ke doosra bhai bhi pagal ho jaye![]()