Pakistan V India | 2nd Test Faisalabad | Official Day 4 Thread [24/1/06]

cavin420 said:
oh yeah not crap bowling , u can call it crap feilding for sure anyday i will agree on that with u.....................n as usual we give crap batter atleast 3,4 chances to score their runs ..be it 31 or 144 ;-)

not somthing u to be proud off bro!

waqr shud take up umpring atleast we dont have to hear him anymore plus he wont stand in test that pakistan plays .. all happy except the players ...bettar than annoying 1 billion pplz than 13 players.
Or PCB shud him give a bowling coach job jus for the sake of the listeners

bacha pathan on 83 now :O:O peeps did he go to rudi crying again today when pindi was bowling?? n did by any chance rudi warn pindi by saying >SHOOOOIAB plz dont say anything to ma Biatch..otherwise i will see u after the match i come from the jungles of africanooos...so u dont know me , stop messing around with bacha pathan :p

india 522 now

jusarrived said:
not somthing u to be proud off bro!
nah thats the least we can do for our neighbours ehh ;)

close shoutttttttt looked close simon says not out razi boy!

he deserve a 100 ... well played pathan pakistan seriosly need to look at some high end changes

octavian said:
some feminina's chanting " jaldi jaldi out karo !!"
see even they have gained some knowldge after watching this test match alone.........otherwise it takes gals atleast 10 yrz to understand test cricket :D

that was a gud decision clearly going down leg reversed swing a bit too much!

444444444444444 bang another one smashed ...through midwicket...............bacha pathan likes dani boy!bread n butter

alright peeps excuse me now .....if a wicket falls then ur truly will be back!(rest assured!!! enjoy bacha pathans slaughtering now n b4 u know it kumble dumble will be on 50 as well!

azaruddin said:
Whats Yahoo Scoreboard showing?????
Razzak has no wicket ..... :))
Razza has a wicket - 0 is listed below WD - no wides yet.

Pathan looks very comfy agains Dani.

azaruddin said:
why shoib malik has not given a ball?
he has some issues with younis khan......n younis khan has some issues with him.....so in the heat of the battle..................younis has decided not to let malik bowl at all to show his authoority just like hes holding back freeedi now ;-);-)
outttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt on 90 nowwwwwww raziiiiiii

again bacha pathan misses out on 100...well played sir indeed u have saved ur team the test match...shabash razi boy spinach doing the trick ehh popeye :p

pathan went for a big shot misses it ....n that was plumb LBW ..gud umpiring by simon although arun laal didnt seem to convinced until he saw the replay n was made to eat his words :p

now kami stamping his authority on dani boy by saying chal shabash dani jaldi aajaya kar :p

diff b,w this pathan n apna pathan is that .. fake pathan is a nervous 90 but well played man well played ,, his confidence woould be sky high aft this knock

n now cav shouts where are u bubbleeeeeeeee (jusarrived)

ha ha ha ha arun laal picked that bit up from kami as well n says pakistan are feeling positve now he he he he 529 now

Cav needs to stop sounding like The Short balled guy from Seinfield.

jusarrived said:
now comes my fav batsmen :D
if u mean RP singh then hes still in the pavilion !!!

an apeal for lbw but ball clearly going down bhajii lives to fight another day!

Pakistan had a great chance of winning this test. what a frustrating team Pakistan is. play frustrating cricket.dont know why I like them so much

inzidabest said:
Pakistan had a great chance of winning this test. what a frustrating team Pakistan is. play frustrating cricket.dont know why I like them so much

I think I'll be the gazillionth person to ask this;

Are you indian?

don't tell me YK is waiting for the new ball before getting shoaib back on!

inzidabest said:
wicket lo jaldi jaldi. fir khana milega
now that u have said fir.........im starting to have my doubts about u......u really from india???:O:O

537 now india

444444444444444 bhaji what a shot extra cover drive to razi..whose coming round the wicket mind u .negative bowling...541

When's new ball due anyways?

And new ball does not equal wickets.

cavin420 said:
now that u have said fir.........im starting to have my doubts about u......u really from india???:O:O

537 now india

he himself that he is an indian yaar. h

overlord said:
Cav took me advice, no longer sounding like George
stares again n keeps on staring :|

44444444444 gud shot by bhaji.......................................................546

cavin420 said:

537 now india
why? Indians use that word a lot.
fir kab wicket giregi.

here comes nafa..jafa.......wassup matie.......since hes here now peeps forget any chancesof a wicket 547 now

MYK in need for some kick in the rear end for forgetting his 3 other bowlers!

cavin420 said:
here comes nafa..jafa.......wassup matie.......since hes here now peeps forget any chancesof a wicket 547 now

couldnt find my antidepressants.. 420, why dontya leave for sometime, like yesterday!!

nafajafam said:
Why is Dani still bowling?
ur guess is gud as mine................poor captincy................edged an dropped doesnt matter no ball anyway...fell a bit short as well

razzaq ne e aur chauka diya. Mods . pls. allow me to abuse him once. I feel like pulling off my hair now

followed it with a no ball

nafajafam said:
couldnt find my antidepressants.. 420, why dontya leave for sometime, like yesterday!!
i will after lunch if things are still as mentle as now...dont worry!!! wah nafa jafa soon as u come in some nice ahem Ahemz :p

i have now offiically stop watching the match n have tuned into Sa vs Sl n indian moovie Jeetaaay hai shaan se ,,,,,..( right now watching Madkani dance wid mithun on the super hit song Jonny joony julie julie)

inzidabest said:
razzaq ne e aur chauka diya. Mods . pls. allow me to abuse him once. I feel like pulling off my hair now

followed it with a no ball
if i was the mod i would jave joined u in this very naik kaam....
freediz in.....lets see if he can get kumble bumble or bhaji injured or can bhaji take his revenge by giving his wicket away to freeedi

i dont why .. but after this show .. i feel like pakistan are gona collapese in the second inning ,,,,