Pakistan V India | 2nd Test Faisalabad | Official Day 4 Thread [24/1/06]

100% Right Guys ... SAQI IS THE ANSWER
Second Part .. How Many Wickets .. (HINT Its Nafa Ja Fav Postion) ;-)

Freshy advert on and they missed the first ball! :12: Stupid ARY! :12:

Outside off, swung out and Butt nicked it only for Laxman to fluff it. Lucky save for Butt.. Lal trying to justify why that happened!!

Pathan induces an edge from Salman but Laxman at 2nd slip drops a simple catch. Salman survives and looked up at the sky after that as if to thank his Lord!!

Arun Lal: --- If he wasn't smiling, then he would crying; better 'that' than 'that'.

nafajafam said:
Outside off, swung out and Butt nicked it only for Laxman to fluff it. Lucky save for Butt.. Lal trying to justify why that happened!!

Whats new? Hes always trying to justify everything that India does. Even when they swing and miss to good deliveries or getting hit for sixes.

cricinfo crashes as soon as the dropped catch took place. wats the score guys?

Shot from Salman for 4, slightly short and Salman slams that through the covers!! Great shot!!

7-0.

Huge lbw appeal next ball after the four, looked close but benefit of the doubt given to Salman, replays showed it may have just brushed the leg stump.

Huge appeal and not given. Taufel thinks its missing leg and hawkeye shows it would have just hit leg. good decision..

Indian really-medium + mediocre bowlers on fire ...... can the pak batsmen handle it?

Time to see Pathan "the bowler" make a vital contribution - stay tuned my dear pak fans ..... :D

The openers Just need to survive a few first overs. Then once the ball is older, take the attack to the Indian bowlers.

guess whose back:p....nafa..jafa do u think me having ma parathas puts a jinx on the indians????? 2 fortunate lucky escapes for the newly engaged boy (guess he should have waited another 10 yrz atleast:p

Waqar acting like a total total chamcha!!!

He said that lbw appeal should have been given out, no doubt!!! There was doubt!!!!!

Waqar is saying that Butt should have been given out LBW. Good Job Waqar, So anti-Pakistan.
Whats wrong with him ?? Mike Holding is favouring Pakistan.

IKP - C'mon man. Get them tiger !! Show them your bowling mettle :11:

A die-hard IkP fan

cavin420 said:
guess whose back:p....nafa..jafa do u think me having ma parathas puts a jinx on the indians????? 2 fortunate lucky escapes for the newly engaged boy (guess he should have waited another 10 yrz atleast:p

Keep eating the paratha and oneday you gonna become a spin bowler

Mikey having to remind Waqar that the umpire has to be sure that would hit the stumps and then Waqar agrees finally!!!

cavin420 said:

that is a lot of time to control yourself :p

now we all know these giys are religious and prolly dont have g.fs

Mikey having to remind Waqar that the umpire has to be sure that would hit the stumps and then Waqar agrees finally!!!

:))) , at least , he can see the light when someone points him in the right direction

wah what a security monotiering system so who from london doing corporate securities went to pak n gave em the idea :D

bacha pathan bowlin gwith some pace now hardly getting a bit over 82mph!!!
44444444444444 to butt take that bacha pathan 16 now

Salman whips for 4 through midwicket, on the leg stump from Pathan and beautifully dispatched!

"We saw Imran Farhat drop one in Pakistan's fielding innings"- Waqar

with that pakistan in the lead.......1 run now :D
btw i have to share this with u when kami was on 0 and playing n missing n leaving the balls....indians were saying this to rp singh...oye RP yaar araam say bowl kar bacha hai araam say ( like he was bowling 95 mph

another 4444444444 bangggggggggggg 20 now pak leads by 5