Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

Honestly, PTI will come out stronger now. Now its proven that IK is the only leader who will bend down to corrupt status quo.

Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12

Hussaini lashkar and Yazeedi lashkar sign an agreement .Now they love each other! What a farce.

I am happy this dharna peacefully ended. I was worried about Women and children since day one.

I have nothing against Pakistanis living abroad. You said yourself that you weren't big on politics which is why I said that but apprantly after some topi drama you know everything or not.

My point is you are naive. In some western country maybe this would've been genuine but this is Pakistan. People here are always up to something.

Maybe he wasn't up to something but it just flopped due to lack of support . Anyway I wish PTI the best of luck if they dont win I want to see a revolution and these dogs hanged in the streets .

I don't get why all those people standing out in the cold are now celebrating? What did they accomplish? They should be pissed at their "leader".

Moral victory really they can return home and say we were there when the government was made to sign a piece of paper .

They would've been pissed had they come here for a specific reason. They were unaware of the objective behind the so-called 'dharna' all along.

I don't think he planned this from the begginging or neither is he working for anyone else . Basically this flopped because IK didn't join .

Why did MQM pull out from the last minute?
I raised this point before.
Didn;t MQM and Qadri sit together? Where were his moral values gone?

MQM could join qadri since altaf bhai raised a lot of voice against corrupt system, feudal systema and what not.

Why didnt Qadri go for the kill and ransack parliament? and create a mini karbala.

He got awami power with him

So, 100k people marching to Islamabad and bearing the cold for 5 days for achieving that meetings will be organized at Minhaj ul Quran secreteriat in order to decide that Things that were going to happen will happen anyways?

Mubarakan, Mubarakan. Jiay Qadri.

Why did MQM pull out from the last minute?
I raised this point before.
Didn;t MQM and Qadri sit together? Where were his moral values gone?

MQM could join qadri since altaf bhai raised a lot of voice against corrupt system, feudal systema and what not.

Why didnt Qadri go for the kill and ransack parliament? and create a mini karbala.

He got awami power with him

Not sure why MQM pulled out but Qadri couldn't have gone for the kill with 50k people most who were children and women . He needed support that he didn't get .

And Qaira and Naik masterfully fooled Qadri into postponing the real decision, ie the decision of election commission members. Now, people will return home and they will just drag the debates to a dead point, and elections will be organized with the same people in same conditions.

Qaira, you fox you :P

Ok a few points
Who are you declare him a munafiq ?
How did he mock Karbala ?
What evidence do you have of mureed doing Sajad to him ? Please stop talking from your backside .
1.u dont need to be a scholar to declare a guy munafiq who lets his followers do sajda to him
2.did imam hussain AS made any deals with yazeed in karbla ...did h hide inside a bullet proof container and invite yazeed for chai ?
3. heres the video of his murddeds doing sajda ..hope u watch it instend of calling it a "this is a wahabi conspiracy"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpnC68_OUxs

these people aren't aware of his services for Islam so leave them..

this is his biggest service to islam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMiM6OEoni0

:kohli

Again with the fraud what evidence do you have this was all planned ?

Can you not see what is happening? What the hell did he freaking accomplish? What the hell did he set out to do? Why the hell is hugging these clowns?

Prove to me that he wasn't a fraud.

His joy about meetings being organized in Minhaj ul Quran secreteriat shows this was mostly a publicity stunt for himself and his organization. Now watch the funds flow. Mubarakan Qadri.

Not sure why MQM pulled out but Qadri couldn't have gone for the kill with 50k people most who were children and women . He needed support that he didn't get .

Why did he invite them in the first place? Didn;t he plan out his march well? Didn't he think enough about both positive and negative aspects of his inqalab?

when he said that ex priminister ex president ho gay in the first day of speech itself I was thinking more about army's role...but now seriously it might well be a game staged by zardari etc

now qadri has no crediblity left...

Full marks for his verbal skills. he knows how to hypnotize you with his clever usage of words.

It's funny Tahir ul Qadri met with ex-federal ministers and was glad to get the document signed by ex-Prime Minister. :)

Can you not see what is happening? What the hell did he freaking accomplish? What the hell did he set out to do? Why the hell is hugging these clowns?

Prove to me that he wasn't a fraud.

Jany dy bhai. Ksi mureed k jazbaat ka khayal rakh.

What a colossal waste of time this was :facepalm:

Status quo prevailed eventually. Noon League must be the happiest being all set to grab the power in the coming months. PTI took a mature and democratic stance, not sure if it will help or hurt in the end. PPP, also happy to rule for another month or so. Gen K got the ball rolling but like so many other half hearted attempts like Memogate etc. could not get the job done. Vicotry for politics and democracy in Pakistan, not sure if its a victory for the people of Pakistan.

It's funny Tahir ul Qadri met with ex-federal ministers and was glad to get the document signed by ex-Prime Minister. :)

And now he has become ex qadri as well. lol

There new name...Mr. Fruadya..

Come on please....dig up that famous song by Awaaz group

555333_10151234289951482_833711635_n.jpg

From Qadri to IK to every single politician.... saab fraud hai
Plus Army (despite knowing that all govt are corrupt and are about to eat up all resources of the country, army is doing nothing), Plus Judiciary (despite all the proofs doing nothing), Plus so called opposition parties like PTI (despite knowing that elections will not be fair and will be rigged, doing nothing to stop it).
Is there any hope left for this country other than some foreign country invading and rescuing it? :(

Lol 70% parliamentarians wont be able to contest elections. Section 63 says those who havent filed tax returns cant take part! Hahahhaa

I should have just listened to my gut feelings instead of analyzing too much.

Never believe a Mullah !!!

1.u dont need to be a scholar to declare a guy munafiq who lets his followers do sajda to him
2.did imam hussain AS made any deals with yazeed in karbla ...did h hide inside a bullet proof container and invite yazeed for chai ?
3. heres the video of his murddeds doing sajda ..hope u watch it instend of calling it a "this is a wahabi conspiracy"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpnC68_OUxs

this is his biggest service to islam

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMiM6OEoni0

:kohli

1. Who the hell are you ?
I bet you don't even pray 5 times a day and here you are on the Internet telling me a respected scholar is a joke .
2. Maybe it was stupid to compare the current situation to that of Karbala but in no way was he disrespectful .
3. Did watch it and he clearly tries to push the guy away but he has back problems do he couldn't get up and physically push the guy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ik5RUJYL-4Q&feature=youtube_gdata_player
One for you to watch
Look think what you like of him but don't be disrespectful by calling him names ok .
Oh and he does a lot charity work if you didn't know .http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minhaj_Welfare_Foundation

Plus Army (despite knowing that all govt are corrupt and are about to eat up all resources of the country, army is doing nothing), Plus Judiciary (despite all the proofs doing nothing), Plus so called opposition parties like PTI (despite knowing that elections will not be fair and will be rigged, doing nothing to stop it).
Is there any hope left for this country other than some foreign country invading and rescuing it? :(

No hope

At least I don't generalize people.

I tried very hard not to....but Qadri sahab's recent display of "honesty" and "wisdom" made me question my own deliberate unbiased views. Its better to generalize at times and save oneself from such douchebaggery.

Mullah my behind....Guy is a joke, he is a clown, he is a tool !!!

Everytime I read your nickname, it reminds me of ''Spirited Away'', so my hearts cheers up.

Then, I read the content of your posts and I just become sad on such, lets keep it polite, conviction.

I hope all his followers now attack that stupid bunker of his and ask for three days of their lives back.

Everytime I read your nickname, it reminds me of ''Spirited Away'', so my hearts cheers up.

Then, I read the content of your posts and I just become sad on such, lets keep it polite, conviction.

No worries, Im just venting right now....will come back with some intellectually stimulating discussion in the near future for sure. :)

Qadri will kiss everyones ass if they come to power.

May it be Zardari, Nawaz or Imran.

What a tool fooling people everywhere.

I pity his followers

Fraud.

I would hate to be a TuQ supporter at the moment. He's being attacked from all sides :))

Any new theories from zaid65? I remember him predicting IK/Altaf Hussain leading an interim govt. :))) :))) To be fair he has gotten one or two things right before but everything he predicted for the Long March turned out to be very, very far from the truth.

Looks like Imran Khan acted quite wisely. He didn't denounce Qadri and neither joined his crappy march. Quite diplomatic. Saanp bhi marr gaya aur laathi bhi na tooti.

Qadri can now "chaat apnay zakham" for the drama he played. Sore loser !

Qadri will kiss everyones ass if they come to power.

May it be Zardari, Nawaz or Imran.

What a tool fooling people everywhere.

I pity his followers

Fraud.
Nah he just signed to save face because IK actually thinks he's gonna win the election he didn't take part lol

Where is petrodollars now who thought Imran was as "baffled as they come" for opting not to join the flop march

Looks like Imran Khan acted quite wisely. He didn't denounce Qadri and neither joined his crappy march. Quite diplomatic. Saanp bhi marr gaya aur laathi bhi na tooti.

Qadri can now "chaat apnay zakham" for the drama he played. Sore loser !

I don't think Qadri will be all that disappointed. If nothing else his foundation will get some additional publicity from this stunt. We don't still know how sincere his intentions were for this Long March though...

Qadri ye tu ne kia kiyaaa....mere zindigee ku wo pal lota do jo tumhari taqreeren aur interviews sunne main zaya hogae......O zalimaaan

I wasted 3 days following this farce.

IK proved to be wise and didnt jump on the bandwagon despite alot of pressure to join the circus.