insaftak
LOL Still yelling Hussainiat and Yazeediat 

@ ahsan
Lol You follow Anjum Kiani) ,,,, don't ask me for my twitter handle
So you agree that Imran was politically mature not to become part of this.
Bloody hell, does Farooq Satter not know the meaning of a 'few words'?
I disagree Ahmed bhai.
This is purely a face saving act by TuQ, after the epic failure of his march, which was made sure by the politically mature & savvy moves of all political parties yesterday.
Somebody was banking heavily on ImyK and a few other opposition parties to join TuQ, which was obvious to all those who regularly follow the Aabpara boys like Anjum Kiani and Ahmed Quraishi in print and on social media.
bhai kiya decision hua ? koi batayega ?
More like innoncent and foolish people.
They give him the power to do this.
The country loves to be fooled again and again as always shown in recent and past history.
No, i don't. But you know what they were working for the last few weeks.
Day do bhaiii, kabsay maang raha hun. I am @ahsanaawan btw
Absolutely.
Top decision by all political parties.
So tuq is a fraud?
I think the decision is that its a MUQ MUQA between Qadri and the rest. Note that IK is not in the picture.
I swear to God that if PTI and TUQ were out there to implement the supreme court verdict of putting Raja rental in jail, they would have succeeded.
No need to swear and no need of Qadri.
PTI can easily do it on it's own. Qadri can go back to Canada now. PTI does NOT need him. Thank you but no thank u.
Lol hes not a fundamentalist of he was he would not put a fatwa on the Taliban ten wouldn't he .
Was PTI taken into confidence on this? No, right?
Then how come they were banking on IK?
Someday some stranger will follow you on twitter... I am such a troll on twitter :wink:
I disagree Ahmed bhai.
This is purely a face saving act by TuQ, after the epic failure of his march, which was made sure by the politically mature & savvy moves of all political parties yesterday.
Somebody was banking heavily on ImyK and a few other opposition parties to join TuQ, which was obvious to all those who regularly follow the Aabpara boys like Anjum Kiani and Ahmed Quraishi in print and on social media.
So tuq is a fraud?
muq muqa for betterment... or worse ?
The drama was done to shift focus from Prime Minister verdict by Supreme court IMO and to gain some extra brownie points. Imran did well to be reluctant in joining TUQ (I was wrong in criticizing him as I didn't know the ground situation at the time)
tu rehn de, jiyale
we have all been taking for a massive ride, everyone got what they wanted.
TuQ has sealed his name in history as Safeer-e-Aman.
hats off to IK for not taking part in this drama ...shame on u padri
1) assemblies to be dissolved before March 16...
2) elections to be held in 90 days
things that were going to happen ANYWAY![]()
Jiyeee Bhutto!!!
Mian sb nu tay hun aaddat ho jaani chai di aey rides leh leh kar.
TuQ was obviously the biggest loser here, he gained nothing and lost considerable face.
So the outcome:
1. Despite repeated geedhar bhapkiyan of Qadri Gov will complete it's term. No one gonna resign.
2. ECP will be 'checked' for any kind of biasness.
3. Congratulations to all participants of dialog on achieving some thing we couldn't imagine.
4. Congratulation to ordinary public who enjoyed the islamabad weather in last 5 days and many of them got sick because they can't afford luxury container.
5. Congrats again to TuQ for keeping himself locked in luxury container and avoiding any harsh impact of weather.
and yes March was the greatest in history and is successful since Qadri finally found a escape route.
Have some shame your taking the mick out of an elder and also a scholar .
You should hang your head in shame .
From Qadri to IK to every single politician.... saab fraud hai
Thank God we didn't join this!!
Lol deluded PTI fan
sorry i cant respect a munafiq who makes mockery of karbla
and what scholar? ..a guy who lets his mureeds do sajda to him
hes got enough money from zardari ..he can end this drama now and go back to holy canada ..and thanks for entertaning us for last 3 days![]()
lol the awkward moment when:
you join the dharna...youre bad
you dont join the dharna...youre bad
Personal hate for the sake of hate
PTI and PMLN have definitely been duped big time here, agree with that.
how can you say he lost face??
he came here with some 'demands' and got them 'accepted' by the government.
will be touted as a bringer of change AS WELL as keeper of the democratic system.
Haan, aur TU beech mein aik sahi hai.
Ok a few points
Who are you declare him a munafiq ?
How did he mock Karbala ?
What evidence do you have of mureed doing Sajad to him ? Please stop talking from your backside .
And the drama is exposed. I was skeptical at the mid-stage but it's clear as day now.This is one EPIC MUK MUKA with Zardari gang coming out on top.
Uske followers ka face expression hi dekh lein, tells you the whole story.
Government just wants to get rid of this crowd from the capital and have not agreed to anything that wasn't part of the normal procedure.
these people aren't aware of his services for Islam so leave them..
I never voted and I will never vote. My vote is precious and I can not vote criminals, two faced politicians.
Khaleefa... what a name! tu panjwaa khaleefa hai...lol
No offence brother, but you're not sitting in Pakistan and you've said you're not "big on Pakistani politics" since it's, I quote "not your country".
You are too naive to understand this drama. TUQ is standing with the "yazeedi" government announcing a declaration signed by Raja Rental and you think he's genuine.
because you guys were too scared to go against corrupt parties..
you should have said "Thank God we sided by corrupt parties"![]()
they were ALWAYS going to be used as pawns, hardly surprising.
precisely, they got what they wanted and came out smelling like roses, in the end it was a positive draw![]()
Then youve no right to complain...you dont vote, you dont complain
Lol we turn the he's speaking the truth so let's shut him up by saying he's not really Pakistani card . Mohsin is sitting in London does he know more than me ? When I said i am not big on Pak politics that is because i wasn't until something like this happend and as for Pak not being my country well it's not but I care for it because where my family live.
As for the drama i am disappointed that TUQ has given up so easy but maybe if he had more support from IK it could have been more successful .
That's true but anyone who didnt join the dharna has no platform to complain after PTI don't win the election .
Then youve no right to complain...you dont vote, you dont complain
Lol we turn the he's speaking the truth so let's shut him up by saying he's not really Pakistani card . Mohsin is sitting in London does he know more than me ? When I said i am not big on Pak politics that is because i wasn't until something like this happend and as for Pak not being my country well it's not but I care for it because where my family live.
As for the drama i am disappointed that TUQ has given up so easy but maybe if he had more support from IK it could have been more successful .
I hope the 50K people that followed him like sheep will have learned a lesson from this. Stop trusting people like this fraud.
IK is too smart to follow frauds like this one. Stop defending him. THis was always the end game for him. Wake up.