Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

I disagree Ahmed bhai.

This is purely a face saving act by TuQ, after the epic failure of his march, which was made sure by the politically mature & savvy moves of all political parties yesterday.

Somebody was banking heavily on ImyK and a few other opposition parties to join TuQ, which was obvious to all those who regularly follow the Aabpara boys like Anjum Kiani and Ahmed Quraishi in print and on social media.

Was PTI taken into confidence on this? No, right?

Then how come they were banking on IK?

More like innoncent and foolish people.

They give him the power to do this.

The country loves to be fooled again and again as always shown in recent and past history.

Trust me the man is no fool as for the people being fools well when your government is corrupt and doesn't emphasise on education thats what's gonna happen .

No, i don't. But you know what they were working for the last few weeks.

Day do bhaiii, kabsay maang raha hun. I am @ahsanaawan btw :)

Absolutely.

Top decision by all political parties.

Someday some stranger will follow you on twitter... I am such a troll on twitter :wink:

lol what actually has concluded from this drama? Can anyone summarise pls? :)

I swear to God that if PTI and TUQ were out there to implement the supreme court verdict of putting Raja rental in jail, they would have succeeded.

No need to swear and no need of Qadri.
PTI can easily do it on it's own. Qadri can go back to Canada now. PTI does NOT need him. Thank you but no thank u.

Was PTI taken into confidence on this? No, right?

Then how come they were banking on IK?

Lol. Why would they take ImyK into confidence on this? He is not 'their' man. :)

They were banking on him to push things over the edge, because let's face it - only he has the street cred and willingness (these days) to do such a thing.

So its a universal fact now that " aik zardari sab par bhari" what a politician. :thumbup::banghead::(:rolleyes::)

Someday some stranger will follow you on twitter... I am such a troll on twitter :wink:

Isn't everyone a troll on twitter? ;)

Hoping the stranger to show up on my list in the next 24 hours, varna mai jutti lah laini aey. :P

I disagree Ahmed bhai.

This is purely a face saving act by TuQ, after the epic failure of his march, which was made sure by the politically mature & savvy moves of all political parties yesterday.

Somebody was banking heavily on ImyK and a few other opposition parties to join TuQ, which was obvious to all those who regularly follow the Aabpara boys like Anjum Kiani and Ahmed Quraishi in print and on social media.

tu rehn de, jiyale :yk

we have all been taking for a massive ride, everyone got what they wanted.

TuQ has sealed his name in history as Safeer-e-Aman.

BA0_bEtCAAMBFh9.jpg

The drama was done to shift focus from Prime Minister verdict by Supreme court IMO and to gain some extra brownie points. Imran did well to be reluctant in joining TUQ (I was wrong in criticizing him as I didn't know the ground situation at the time)

cheers bro!

now MR. 82 Rs tax payer addressing the crowd :facepalm:

Shame Shame Shame Shame!!!!!!!!

Fraud Fraud Fraud!!!!!!!!

:pissed:

Does anyone know what the deal is that the corrupt have agreed on? Can it be that we have all been made fools of by Qadri?

tu rehn de, jiyale :yk

we have all been taking for a massive ride, everyone got what they wanted.

TuQ has sealed his name in history as Safeer-e-Aman.

Jiyeee Bhutto!!!

Mian sb nu tay hun aaddat ho jaani chai di aey rides leh leh kar. :P

TuQ was obviously the biggest loser here, he gained nothing and lost considerable face.

1) assemblies to be dissolved before March 16...

2) elections to be held in 90 days

Candidates to be cleared before 30 days But who will do this....another :facepalm: Lol EC to do this... they were already doing this...Massive failuure

So the outcome:

1. Despite repeated geedhar bhapkiyan of Qadri Gov will complete it's term. No one gonna resign.
2. ECP will be 'checked' for any kind of biasness.
3. Congratulations to all participants of dialog on achieving some thing we couldn't imagine.
4. Congratulation to ordinary public who enjoyed the islamabad weather in last 5 days and many of them got sick because they can't afford luxury container.
5. Congrats again to TuQ for keeping himself locked in luxury container and avoiding any harsh impact of weather.

and yes March was the greatest in history and is successful since Qadri finally found a escape route.

The rules and the law are there in the Constitution. Implementation is the government's decision anyway. The document is a farce and adds nothing new!

The Long March has, thus, ended in failure. Nothing achieved except 'kaghzi karrawai'.

Jiyeee Bhutto!!!

Mian sb nu tay hun aaddat ho jaani chai di aey rides leh leh kar. :P

TuQ was obviously the biggest loser here, he gained nothing and lost considerable face.

PTI and PMLN have definitely been duped big time here, agree with that.

how can you say he lost face??

he came here with some 'demands' and got them 'accepted' by the government.

will be touted as a bringer of change AS WELL as keeper of the democratic system.

So the outcome:

1. Despite repeated geedhar bhapkiyan of Qadri Gov will complete it's term. No one gonna resign.
2. ECP will be 'checked' for any kind of biasness.
3. Congratulations to all participants of dialog on achieving some thing we couldn't imagine.
4. Congratulation to ordinary public who enjoyed the islamabad weather in last 5 days and many of them got sick because they can't afford luxury container.
5. Congrats again to TuQ for keeping himself locked in luxury container and avoiding any harsh impact of weather.

and yes March was the greatest in history and is successful since Qadri finally found a escape route.

sounds like a classical bollywood movie promo .... Tons of hype, and no content in the released version.
Khoda pahaar, nikla chuuha aur wo bhi marra huva.

Have some shame your taking the mick out of an elder and also a scholar .
You should hang your head in shame .

sorry i cant respect a munafiq who makes mockery of karbla

and what scholar? ..a guy who lets his mureeds do sajda to him

hes got enough money from zardari ..he can end this drama now and go back to holy canada ..and thanks for entertaning us for last 3 days :jf

Lol deluded PTI fan

No offence brother, but you're not sitting in Pakistan and you've said you're not "big on Pakistani politics" since it's, I quote "not your country".

You are too naive to understand this drama. TUQ is standing with the "yazeedi" government announcing a declaration signed by Raja Rental and you think he's genuine.

sorry i cant respect a munafiq who makes mockery of karbla

and what scholar? ..a guy who lets his mureeds do sajda to him

hes got enough money from zardari ..he can end this drama now and go back to holy canada ..and thanks for entertaning us for last 3 days :jf

Ok a few points
Who are you declare him a munafiq ?
How did he mock Karbala ?
What evidence do you have of mureed doing Sajad to him ? Please stop talking from your backside .

PTI and PMLN have definitely been duped big time here, agree with that.

how can you say he lost face??

he came here with some 'demands' and got them 'accepted' by the government.

will be touted as a bringer of change AS WELL as keeper of the democratic system.

Uske followers ka face expression hi dekh lein, tells you the whole story.

Government just wants to get rid of this crowd from the capital and have not agreed to anything that wasn't part of the normal procedure.

Ok a few points
Who are you declare him a munafiq ?
How did he mock Karbala ?
What evidence do you have of mureed doing Sajad to him ? Please stop talking from your backside .

these people aren't aware of his services for Islam so leave them..

Ok so hes finshed going through the agreement......conclusion.....this has all been a farce and big hoax and drama.

Congrats to IK for seeing through this.

This is making my blood boil! Feel for all the people who have been played by these tirants.

Uske followers ka face expression hi dekh lein, tells you the whole story.

Government just wants to get rid of this crowd from the capital and have not agreed to anything that wasn't part of the normal procedure.

they were ALWAYS going to be used as pawns, hardly surprising.

precisely, they got what they wanted and came out smelling like roses, in the end it was a positive draw :misbah

I never voted and I will never vote. My vote is precious and I can not vote criminals, two faced politicians.

Khaleefa... what a name! tu panjwaa khaleefa hai...lol

Then youve no right to complain...you dont vote, you dont complain

No offence brother, but you're not sitting in Pakistan and you've said you're not "big on Pakistani politics" since it's, I quote "not your country".

You are too naive to understand this drama. TUQ is standing with the "yazeedi" government announcing a declaration signed by Raja Rental and you think he's genuine.

Lol we turn the he's speaking the truth so let's shut him up by saying he's not really Pakistani card . Mohsin is sitting in London does he know more than me ? When I said i am not big on Pak politics that is because i wasn't until something like this happend and as for Pak not being my country well it's not but I care for it because where my family live.
As for the drama i am disappointed that TUQ has given up so easy but maybe if he had more support from IK it could have been more successful .

The elections have been pushed forward by one extra month. 90 days in case parliament is dissolved before its tenure ends. Sixty days is the normal procedure.

Good job Zardari. He has played his cards well.

because you guys were too scared to go against corrupt parties..

you should have said "Thank God we sided by corrupt parties":)

You say this when TUQ stands there with MQM PPP and PML N leaders? Right

I hope the 50K people that followed him like sheep will have learned a lesson from this. Stop trusting people like this fraud.

And now comes the trump card aka Tsunami March to get rid of zardari holding two offices...including implementation of Asghar Khan case targeting Zardari and Nawaz together

Let the games begin :)

they were ALWAYS going to be used as pawns, hardly surprising.

precisely, they got what they wanted and came out smelling like roses, in the end it was a positive draw :misbah

It is a victory for all the democratic parties who are willing to take part in the electoral process.

PPP nay toh waise hi nai jeetna.

Zardari is laughing somewhere.

Its amazing, all through this we never saw the puppet master Zardari. He just sits and enjoys his time, while everyone else does his bidding. Genius

All Pakistani politicians were owned by those females who came to attend this drama/fake inqalab/bloodless karbala etc.....

WE MUST SALUTE TO THEIR COURAGE IT WAS A BIG SLAP ON ALTAF BHAI, REAL TRUE LEADER AKA IMRAN KHAN, PUSS.YCAT NAWAZ AND TWO FACED MAULANA FAZAL UR REHMAN AND THE WHOLE BRIGADE.

THEY WERE TRUE HEROES!

Lol we turn the he's speaking the truth so let's shut him up by saying he's not really Pakistani card . Mohsin is sitting in London does he know more than me ? When I said i am not big on Pak politics that is because i wasn't until something like this happend and as for Pak not being my country well it's not but I care for it because where my family live.
As for the drama i am disappointed that TUQ has given up so easy but maybe if he had more support from IK it could have been more successful .

IK is too smart to follow frauds like this one. Stop defending him. THis was always the end game for him. Wake up.

I have nothing against Pakistanis living abroad. You said yourself that you weren't big on politics which is why I said that but apprantly after some topi drama you know everything or not.

My point is you are naive. In some western country maybe this would've been genuine but this is Pakistan. People here are always up to something.

IK is too smart to follow frauds like this one. Stop defending him. THis was always the end game for him. Wake up.

I don't think he planned this from the begginging or neither is he working for anyone else . Basically this flopped because IK didn't join .