Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

30-40K bro..

This TUQ Guy is a big time liar... Heard his speech today. it was a :facepalm: moment

I really HATE this Qadri guy now. He ruined everything that Imran Khan worked so hard for. Someone asks this parasite that what have you been doing in Canada for the last 6 years and how come you are all of a sudden a messiah who arrived in Pakistan JUST before the election? He tried to steal the momentum generated by Imran Khan, and Imran Khan's idea was totally correct. "Since we let PPP rule for 4½ years, let us give them another two months so they will NEVER have an excuse. But Tahir Qadri did EXACTLY what PPP wanted ... Another "shahaadut drama". PPP will now come back in the form of "Bilawal Bhutto" being the victim of a butchered democracy and will try to get sympathy from the voters.

I HATE THIS TAHIR QADRI GUY !!! He messed up EVERYTHING !!! May God curse him! Ameen Allah ki laanut is badbakht pey.

Ameen. Electiom should be held first and if they are rigged than we can launch such march and dharna but this guy is hell bend upon delaying election.

Someone mentioned that the whole of the 4th avenue was full of protestors, if thats the case then we indeed are looking at a million man march but I can't see that on TV.

He is telling his followers to stick there on the battle ground as far as his info is concerned some policemen willcome and fire bullets and do water shelling etc

Anyone following this closely on TV?

Nearly all independent reporters are saying that there are about 30-40k people on the streets.

Is that accurate? or is it 4 million as Qadri puts it?

Last nite BBC reported 20,000 people. This parasite cannot mobilize 4 million people over night.

On one hand he is saying "meri gaari par goolian chalaai gai" and on other he is saying "koi maai ka laal meray bandoon py gooli nahi chalaa sakta" what a moron. Idiot

Oi easy now
Learn to respect your elders mate
And the second statement isn't literal

Someone mentioned that the whole of the 4th avenue was full of protestors, if thats the case then we indeed are looking at a million man march but I can't see that on TV.

Numbers do not matter anymore

it is the impact that we should be concerned about and he had created that on media and in Pakistan.

Now Qadri is a talk of the town everywhere I mean even on the streets of karachi where MQM rules.

I really HATE this Qadri guy now. He ruined everything that Imran Khan worked so hard for. Someone asks this parasite that what have you been doing in Canada for the last 6 years and how come you are all of a sudden a messiah who arrived in Pakistan JUST before the election? He tried to steal the momentum generated by Imran Khan, and Imran Khan's idea was totally correct. "Since we let PPP rule for 4½ years, let us give them another two months so they will NEVER have an excuse. But Tahir Qadri did EXACTLY what PPP wanted ... Another "shahaadut drama". PPP will now come back in the form of "Bilawal Bhutto" being the victim of a butchered democracy and will try to get sympathy from the voters.

I HATE THIS TAHIR QADRI GUY !!! He messed up EVERYTHING !!! May God curse him! Ameen Allah ki laanut is badbakht pey.

Your sick in the head
You curse him when he's doing something good for the country
Trying to destroy corruption and some bigot behind a screen thinks he knows better .

Numbers do not matter anymore

it is the impact that we should be concerned about and he had created that on media and in Pakistan.

Now Qadri is a talk of the town everywhere I mean even on the streets of karachi where MQM rules.
Ofcourse they do. Once the dust settles he will be laughed at. People will ask him about his 4 million claim. He is caught the media attention because he managed to get 100,000 people in Lahore at short notice. People were expecting something big. This is nothing but a minor distrurbance.

Trying to destroy corruption and some bigot behind a screen thinks he knows better .
Really? Is that what he is doing?
Where has he been for the last 60 years? Did he just realise what was going on in Pakistan?

Why has the British foreign service visited him so many times in the past 2 years?
Where is the money coming from? Why now?

Has he said anything which the other leaders have not said? Have they delivered anything?
What makes you think he will?

He is pathological liar, who lies about the Prophet(pbuh) of all people, do you expect him to be genuine?

Really? Is that what he is doing?
Where has he been for the last 60 years? Did he just realise what was going on in Pakistan?

Why has the British foreign service visited him so many times in the past 2 years?
Where is the money coming from? Why now?

Has he said anything which the other leaders have not said? Have they delivered anything?
What makes you think he will?

He is pathological liar, who lies about the Prophet(pbuh) of all people, do you expect him to be genuine?

You know what if the attitude you have the people of Pakistan have .
Then Pakistan will rot .
As for lies etc i take him on his face to face value .
Wether he lied about the dreams IDK but Allah is going to judge not me not you .

Then Pakistan will rot .
Wether he lied about the dreams IDK but Allah is going to judge not me not you .

And why the F he comes to Pakistan JUST before the elections?
He is under the oath of pledging his allegiance with Canada, NOT Pakistan.

Your sick in the head

He is a liar. First of all he should tell us from where he got this much money. He talks abt const. and at same time talks abt its violation. He is jewish agent. He got 25 bn rupees for doing this.

Tomorrow he might announce that he met Prophet in dream and Prophet pbuh congratulated him for successful inqilab and appointed him amer ul momineen.

He is a liar. First of all he should tell us from where he got this much money. He talks abt const. and at same time talks abt its violation. He is jewish agent. He got 25 bn rupees for doing this.

You win most retarded post in the history of PP
He's a Jewish agent :))
Fear Allah

Then Pakistan will rot .
No if Pakistanis have the same attitude as me Pakistan will rot less slowly or may even prosper.

Lets take a breath and just evaluate the best possible outcome from Tahir Ul Qadri's movement.
Is he going to get rid of Zardari by making speeches with 50k people? NO
Is he going to establish a system which separates the sadiq and amin from the corrupt in order to determine who should stand for elections? NO

What is he there to achieve? The answer is that the crazy man doesn't even know himself. He keeps on chaging deadlines and demands.

And no I will judge him myself as well as leaving it to Allah (swt) to judge him. He is requesting my participation in his speeches, I need to judge his motives to be able to make a decision on whether to grace him with my approval.

Army up to its old antics . With Kana Dajal Chauhdry Iftikhar`s support , he is not trying to topple the government over . We need a system . We need elections to happen . This government must complete the 2 remaining months . They were voted for by the people , whether the decision was right or wrong , we have to respect it and accept it as the choice of majority . :facepalm:

Show me the evidence or keep your conspiracy theories to yourself
He is a Canadian citizen, I don't think anyone doubts that. To become a Canadian citizen he took an oath of allegiance. What is there to prove?

According to him judiciary along with army working fine then why the hell he does not go to supreme court for the implememtation of specific articles of const. 62,63 ?

No if Pakistanis have the same attitude as me Pakistan will rot less slowly or may even prosper.

Lets take a breath and just evaluate the best possible outcome from Tahir Ul Qadri's movement.
Is he going to get rid of Zardari by making speeches with 50k people? NO
Is he going to establish a system which separates the sadiq and amin from the corrupt in order to determine who should stand for elections? NO

What is he there to achieve? The answer is that the crazy man doesn't even know himself. He keeps on chaging deadlines and demands.

And no I will judge him myself as well as leaving it to Allah (swt) to judge him. He is requesting my participation in his speeches, I need to judge his motives to be able to make a decision on whether to grace him with my approval.

Who are you to judge him ?
If you want to judge him on his motives look at his political career not his personal life . Heck by that logic IK will turn the presidents house into a playboy mansion .

Army up to its old antics . With Kana Dajal Chauhdry Iftikhar`s support , he is not trying to topple the government over . We need a system . We need elections to happen . This government must complete the 2 remaining months . They were voted for by the people , whether the decision was right or wrong , we have to respect it and accept it as the choice of majority . :facepalm:

40% votes were bogus. So we can say it was a fake mandate

I am on the band wagon of Qadri now. His march and the SC ruling has happened just at the right time.

Now Imran Khan has declared his agenda at the exact right time, playing his cards at a perfect time. It's time to take down the corrupt and establish a free election commission and a care taker government which will lead to free and fair elections. And we all know who is going to get the public's vote, Pakistan Khan it will be.

So he can use the name of Prophet PBUH and narrate fake dreams too fool people. Goood goood
No it's not
How do you know he is lying ?
You don't but then neither do I
As I said let Allah judge him
The least you can do is stay quite and not point fingers

Show me the evidence or keep your conspiracy theories to yourself

lol ... only if you had two brain cells to perceive that when you take Canadian citizenship you take an oath of pledging your allegiance with Canada. This also includes taking up arms if required by the Canadian govt to defend Canada against ANY country in the world which includes your own country of origin.

Qadri is ONLY demanding change which the majority of Pakistanis want. It could have been Qadri, Imran Khan or any recognised leader of Pakistan. People are deluded if they think this wave of revolution is about any particular personality, Qadri just took up the mantel since only a few others were. His speeches are a bit silly such as demanding people take oaths on Quran etc but he's no politician. Pakistan is not like Egypt, the people need a leading figure to move which they have found.

You claim he's a 'Jewish agent' , I guess you mean a Zionist agent, please give more details he was paid 25bn ruppees and by whom to do what?

TUQ is a former partner of Musharaf which means he has links to the army. Revolution in Pakistan is not in the interests of Zionism or the enemies of Pakistan who would love for these corrupt sell out leaders to continue taking Pakistan down the toilet.

People should stop trying to look at personalities here but focus on the overall issue, change for the better which must come before it's too late.

lol ... only if you had two brain cells to perceive that when you take Canadian citizenship you take an oath of pledging your allegiance with Canada. This also includes taking up arms if required by the Canadian govt to defend Canada against ANY country in the world which includes your own country of origin.

No need to get personal !
If you want to go that way I will report it

I am on the band wagon of Qadri now. His march and the SC ruling has happened just at the right time.

Now Imran Khan has declared his agenda at the exact right time, playing his cards at a perfect time. It's time to take down the corrupt and establish a free election commission and a care taker government which will lead to free and fair elections. And we all know who is going to get the public's vote, Pakistan Khan it will be.

And what if army takes over and elections are delayed for an unlimited or unknown amount of time?

Today he compared himself with Hazrat Imam Hussain r.a and termed his dharna with karbala battle and called parliamentarians and rulers Yazeeds. So is it fine to call fellow muslims yazeed?

Pakistan is not like Egypt, the people need a leading figure to move which they have found.
Yes 50,000 Pakistanis out of 180 million people have found a leader. Even then according to some who attended they were supporters of other parties.

Stop using the name of the prophet Muhammad (SAW)to try and disgrace a fellow Muslim[/QUOTE
Today he compared himself with Hazrat Imam Hussain r.a and termed his dharna with karbala battle and called parliamentarians and rulers Yazeeds. So is it fine to call fellow muslims yazeed?

No and I didn't know that he said that
But let's be honest the most of the current parliamentarians are corrupt to the bone and they don't care about Pakistan so long as their back pockets are full .

nothing personal and no personal attack.
I am just talking basic human logic and common sense. Tell me if you don't have these two and I will let you win the argument. :)

Win the argument ?
Match fixing now :))
Anyway I did not think you meant allegiance literally I thought you meant he was working for the Canadians or something . My bad

I think he was being nice calling the likes of Zardari yazeeds.

This isn't about which religious sect to follow or what his personal views on religion are, it's about the bigger picture, saving Pakistan from going down the drain.

You do realise it's o.k to disagree with people but also agree with them when they are right. How is this guy wrong demanding these corrupt leaders to be removed?

It;s time for those who genuinely have affection for Pakistan to put away their difference and unite for change.

This is what going to happen in one or two days

Chief Election Commissioner will resign

Zardari Govt will be dissolved

Caretaker Govt will be announced

Musharraf's entry

Happy Ending

I think he was being nice calling the likes of Zardari yazeeds.

This isn't about which religious sect to follow or what his personal views on religion are, it's about the bigger picture, saving Pakistan from going down the drain.

You do realise it's o.k to disagree with people but also agree with them when they are right. How is this guy wrong demanding these corrupt leaders to be removed?

It;s time for those who genuinely have affection for Pakistan to put away their difference and unite for change.

Top Post
This is about Pakistan not political parties and TUQ the individual .

Yes 50,000 Pakistanis out of 180 million people have found a leader. Even then according to some who attended they were supporters of other parties.

I never heard a single protester declaring themselves as supporters of PPP or MQM but I did hear many who openly say they are supporters of PTI. This should tell us people are there for change whichever route it takes. IK and PTI have manged to get millions out for the same purpose over the last couple of years. TUQ is no leader, he's not asked to be elected but is only speaking change , which must come.

Qadri is just making his blind followers suffer in the open cold nights in Islamabad nothing more. It's third day and not a leaf has been move in term of government. SC decision which raises doubts about them being part of whole conspiracy gave a bit of life line to Qadri today of which he and his followers trying to take credit of but failing. If not for SC Qadri would have continue enjoying the container for a day more but his mureeds are the real losers :))

This is what going to happen in one or two days

Chief Election Commissioner will resign

Zardari Govt will be dissolved

Caretaker Govt will be announced

Musharraf's entry

Happy Ending

Not that quick and no army please !
Alll though Army rule would probably be better than a corrupt government .

Not that quick and no army please !
Alll though Army rule would probably be better than a corrupt government .
I did not mention army. I wrote Mush name only because suddenly his statements are coming on a few channels and according to his party (APML) their workers are present in Dharna.

Yeah I know Mush was on the phone on tv channel
He's coming to Pak in February .

Qadri is just making his blind followers suffer in the open cold nights in Islamabad nothing more. It's third day and not a leaf has been move in term of government. SC decision which raises doubts about them being part of whole conspiracy gave a bit of life line to Qadri today of which he and his followers trying to take credit of but failing. If not for SC Qadri would have continue enjoying the container for a day more but his mureeds are the real losers :))

Again only post to show hate
I will pray Allah forgives you for the back biting against a fellow Muslim . Unless your not Muslim ?

I hope mob is dispersed late in the night. Qadri put behind bars for conspiring against state. Govt will announce caretaker setup with consultation of all political forces. InshaAllah

Don't see that happening
BTW when IK does Jalsas is it a mob aswell ?

Dawn News a while ago reported 2000 protesters visiting Faisal Masjid Right now :)))

That would be such a troll. Government meeting TUQ's main demands and then putting him behind bars.

Of course, not gonna happen. What's the point of helping him by letting him go to jail?

I have got strog feelings that tonight mob will be dispersed with force. Get ready for real phainty.

No but are they not the people of PAKISTAN ! ?

Yes they are but they do not even know their leaders demands. He keeps changing demands. They are followers. U know what tableegi jamat or even TTP can gather even bigger mob, so does it meam govt will accept their unconstitutional demamds?

I have been told everything except Zardaris removal is in line with the constitution . Is this true ?

Dawn News a while ago reported 2000 protesters visiting Faisal Masjid Right now :)))

That is a good idea...Faisal Mosque is about 2-3 Km away from Blue area...They can reach there in maximum 30 minutes on foot....I love that Faisal Park where we were used to play cricket and walk on weekends...

There were around 100,000 people today,will be interesting to see how they cope with the cold and the rain,as from tomorrow,rain is expected......I do not think they can survive their for more than 2 nights,with temperature falling close to freezing point and chilling breeze blowing.....

Why BHAI is quiet at the moment ?

The consistent U-turns have cost them big time... their only option now is resignation from assemblies and that's the only thing that will restore their credibility on street..

I have been told everything except Zardaris removal is in line with the constitution . Is this true ?

To get article 62 and 63 implemented one should knock the door of SC rather seizing ur capital.this is unconstitutional.

Pakistani politics :)))

Exactly. What a drama. The elections are taking place in two-three months time. We've had 5 years of this government, let it complete its term and let ANY change be done by the ballot box and by the votes of the Pakistani people.

Unconstitutional, extra-judicial attempts and another Operation Fair Play will simply play into the hands of the PPP whose best electoral asset is the martyrdom card.

So sick of all these conspiracies and plots by various institutions in an attempt to undermine each other.