Pak V Ind: Test 3: Day 4: Discussion and Score updates

The Match situation:

Day 3: Stumps Pakistan lead by 518 runs

Pakistan: 245, 511/5 (127.0 Ovs)
F Iqbal 103(191)
A Razzaq* 44(92)

Run Rate: 4.02 Current Partnership: 109(187)

So where do we go from here - could Inzi be holding the Allianz cup tonite and PP doing the Bhangra ?

Tune in and find out - and pls pls, people do remember to post score updates as many times as you can for the benefit of those who arent watching this live

Good Luck Pakistan.....

And here is an item of clothing for SRT when he comes into bat today against Shoaib .... :))

helmet_1-273x207.jpg

That may well save him from further embarassment !!

no dont worry about it - I merged it - your post is on top.

Thanks.

MIG

cmmon MIG, lets get the party started!!!!!

Miggy get the kebabs in!!

Lets rock n rollaaa!

Sadly have to go to work soon so will see you later Bhaiyo !

inzidabest said:
arre bhai. match khatam to hone do

aur mai kehta hoon, kay aaj ka match shroo to hone do !! :)))

i really envy the ones watchin match live...cant belive i will be missing indians make a record chase ..lucky u guys! :9:

jusarrived said:
i really envy the ones watchin match live...cant belive i will be missing indians make a record chase ..lucky u guys! :9:

I like the spirit :))) :19:

Any pitch updates on Day 4?

Is it going to have spin or not?

jusarrived said:
vry few ppl logdin tody??
They will all be here in half an hour or so, waiting for Cavin, Nafa and other commentary team now.

my freind just told me , GEO NEWS is saying that Pakistan might have declared

jusarrived said:

Its good to have some patriotism. But you do know that India have a 1 out of 1000000 chance to win the match, dont you?

Inshallah Razzaq goes mad in the morning and quickly adds about 60-70 runs. And with the conditions overcast Shoaib can break through this famed Indian batting line-up.

RP Singh to open the bowling today.

First ball - left alone

Second ball - inside edge onto the pads.

Ball is swinging!

aaah we are still batting.. oh well

i guess the kaptaans thinks india can chase 518... wow

UsmanCHADDA said:
Its good to have some patriotism. But you do know that India have a 1 out of 1000000 chance to win the match, dont you?

actually i think,our chances of winning are more than 1 out of 1000000,u do know it ,dont you! :D

WOW....proxies are down at my work and i can access pakpassion. There is no better place to enjoy a game than pakpassion :)

I think that the best time to declare will be about 6-8 overs before lunch...by then if Pakistan scores at the rate of 5 runs per over, they would be around 650 runs....what do you guys think?

we are looking to attack it seems.... Razzi and akhtar are the men for the job..

Go popeye

Razzaq looking to attack. While Faisal is still keen on plating safe!

Dangerous sign: Razzaq opening up his stance.

Pakistan - 521/5

Razzi is is looking like in ODI mode ... that baseball like stance

great to see

RP Singh trying to stop Razzaq by bowling outside leg-stump.

Razzaq & Faisal pinch a quick single.

Pakistan - 522/5

Faisal 103* Razzaq 55*

chance of a run and Rip singh messes it up.. Fi survives and Razii keeps the strike

Wat a lame peice of feilding bu RP ... Arun usuall bakwas Pakistan Fear India batting ,,

Wow............

66666666666666 on teh roof of stadium by Razii.. fake pathan under fire

Indian fielders put under tremendous pressure here! Razzaq wans to hit some huge sixes.

Razzaq tearing apart Pathan!

I m sick of arun RED

the day i meet hm i gona make him blue and black

wuss boling on Razii's legs after getting smacked for 6

2 more.. lead 539 now

i pakistan shud have made of this overcast condition wid the new ball

2 bouncers to end the over.. both left alone

Razzi onto 67 quickly leade 543 now

RP bowling tight-Pathan should learn from him

grounind looks dark n overcast

holding thinks Pakistan are scared of indian batting

Fantastic batting by Pak.

Arun complaining that Pak should have done this yesterday!

No-we did it right!

Negative bowling isn't really helping india's cause!

may be they should try to actually bowl now ... rather then trying to run away from it.

14 off RP's over - 26 off the last 2. Lead 558.

Another 40 mins of this-lovely!

14 off RP singh
and 14 of Pathan in the pervious over ... so R.R. 14rpo :p

octavian said:
nop. it was holding

he said " are pakistan that scared of indian batting "

i heard it in my ear

yea it was holdiing and then arun said they could be scared of the pitch as well

Anil Kumble in now