Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

Probably the first time this guy has talked some sense/

14804_548433098500561_527446626_n.jpg

[utube]GLPJ7xLGO3Y[/utube]

This clip is from 2011 and if you note, they were discussing about possibility of long march back then. The only difference is that Qadri made it a reality, so what's the big deal?

In the same way some blindly follow TUQ you blindly hate TUQ so your no better . Anyways mate your opinion is your opinion and your free to believe what you want all I ask is you respect the guy by not abusing him . Oh and stop using the word mullah as a derogatory term .
Peace

There is nothing in him worthy of respect. Sorry to you blind fan :)
You can keep calling it hate but the facts remains facts.

Enjoy his munafiqat...

<object id="yui-gen0" class="restrain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" data="//www.facebook.com/v/583673231658930" height="390" width="640">
<param name="movie" value="//www.facebook.com/v/583673231658930">
<param name="wmode" value="opaque">
<!--[if IE 6]>
<embed width="576" height="432" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="//www.facebook.com/v/583673231658930" />
<![endif]--></object>

People supporting TUQ should understand that Imran is not in a position as yet to start protesting like TUQ. He has been asking for neutral setup and elections have not even been announced ye so how can he start protesting. Imran wants to contest election and has been working hard to ensure free and fair elections, TUQ on the other hand is NOT contesting elections and he can easily become a pressure group.

Let both Imran and TUQ work their own ways.

I think it is true that Minhaj ul Quraan has been around for a while. I remember people mentioning it and TUQ back when I was a teenager. Definitely I know IK as well from those days, but PTI is new.

I think IK should have joined the march when he agreed that the agenda is same and he has been asking for same things since the beginning.

To me IK comes out as the same subborn, non cooperative and non colaborative type as I know him. He is my way or highway kind of person who is arrogant. And that is the reason I think he is unfit for politics.

Whatever comes out of this I expect it to be better then what we have today, because it can not get worst.

I think it is true that Minhaj ul Quraan has been around for a while. I remember people mentioning it and TUQ back when I was a teenager. Definitely I know IK as well from those days, but PTI is new.

I think IK should have joined the march when he agreed that the agenda is same and he has been asking for same things since the beginning.

To me IK comes out as the same subborn, non cooperative and non colaborative type as I know him. He is my way or highway kind of person who is arrogant. And that is the reason I think he is unfit for politics.

Whatever comes out of this I expect it to be better then what we have today, because it can not get worst.

I agree with this.

IK is an arrogant and stubborn guy. All decisions in PTI are taken by IK. This is exactly why there is no CEC in PTI, and all office bearers are appointed directly by IK, instead of having party elections.

IK is unfit for politics. Can't argue with that unfortunately

^ IK should sit in UK and pass orders from there only then he meats the fitness standard in politics.

Enjoy his munafiqat...

<object id="yui-gen0" class="restrain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" data="//www.facebook.com/v/583673231658930" height="390" width="640">
<!--[if IE 6]>
<embed width="576" height="432" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="//www.facebook.com/v/583673231658930" />
<![endif]--></object>

When your stood in front of Allah and your lord questions why did you talk ill of one my believers .
What will your rely be ?
and if I have talked ill of you I apologise and may Allah forgive me if I have .

^ IK should sit in UK and pass orders from there only then he meats the fitness standard in politics.

Needs a few murders on his case as well. You need to be a "bad boy" in Pak to be a succesful politician.

Enjoy his munafiqat...

<!--[if IE 6]>
<![endif]--></object>

I don't suppose your hate stems from a certain blasphemy law per chance ?

The one that Qadri doesn't believe in when sitting in Denmark....are you all blind sheeps????

Nobody is worthy to be followed blindly, except for Allah and his Nabi...

Qadri is a charlatan, a proven liar, an imposter and a fraud...

Please provide some feedback on the following:

1. What is your take on a person who promises to come to your place for breakfast around 9am and shows up at 2:30pm in the afternoon with a freak show for breakfast and you have to prepare / warm breakfast and other dishes several times with no clue how many people are coming?

2. What would you call a person (a holy man) who portrays as "peer" and all the rest of the "followers (mureed)" bow to him and touch his feet and he allows and acts proud of it? Dinner is arranged at a place and every one else including the host sit on the floor next to the feet of the "peer" while "peer" is the only one sits on the sofa and acts like a God.......(to me peer and the followers both are sickos).....

When your stood in front of Allah and your lord questions why did you talk ill of one my believers .

My lord I believe I haven't talk ill of the person you are referring to. I did what you asked us to do i.e. to speak out against wrong doings.

Now go and enjoy the video I posted above.

Another fanboy in the house...you too enjoy the video above.

The one that Qadri doesn't believe in when sitting in Denmark....are you all blind sheeps????

Not only qadri but his fans/mureeds are equally dilussional. It's amzaing how they turn blind eye to the facts and evidences.

Needs a few murders on his case as well. You need to be a "bad boy" in Pak to be a succesful politician.

You need to be poodle of establishment and their western masters. Gotta have canadian, bristish or american passport. Stay away from the country until last minute to act as messiah...so many qualities which IK can only dream of.

Please provide some feedback on the following:

1. What is your take on a person who promises to come to your place for breakfast around 9am and shows up at 2:30pm in the afternoon with a freak show for breakfast and you have to prepare / warm breakfast and other dishes several times with no clue how many people are coming?

2. What would you call a person (a holy man) who portrays as "peer" and all the rest of the "followers (mureed)" bow to him and touch his feet and he allows and acts proud of it? Dinner is arranged at a place and every one else including the host sit on the floor next to the feet of the "peer" while "peer" is the only one sits on the sofa and acts like a God.......(to me peer and the followers both are sickos).....

You expect mureeds to answer this? :asif

I have a feeling ( I hope I could be wrong), the ultimate drop scene of this march will lead to some blood shed, killings of the women and children, which force the army to take some action against the govt.

It's PML-N's turn...

army cannot do anything...

Technocrats just can't do anything...

Rumors coming in about SC dropping some more bombs on the gov.

Rehman Malik maybe put on ECL.

While the numbers of protesters are increasing and will continue too.

TUQ would eventually want to move to the parliment and gov. wouldnt want that, but then they fear any bloodshed will bring the army in, they are baffled in what to do.

Next 2 days will be interesting.

Rumors coming in about SC dropping some more bombs on the gov.

Rehman Malik maybe put on ECL.

While the numbers of protesters are increasing and will continue too.

TUQ would eventually want to move to the parliment and gov. wouldnt want that, but then they fear any bloodshed will bring the army in, they are baffled in what to do.

Next 2 days will be interesting.

arrest TUQ?
give little phainty...similar to what Mush gave to Ch Iftikhar...

What will your rely be ?
and if I have talked ill of you I apologise and may Allah forgive me if I have .

rely or reply?
If Allah asks me this question, my reply and my rely will be this video. What else?

But anyway, before we go to Allah, can you explain what's going on this video?

What will your rely be ?

Didn't Allah also said that expose the liar and hypocrite? now what will i say to Allah when Allah ask me that?

And why the F he comes to Pakistan JUST before the elections?
He is under the oath of pledging his allegiance with Canada, NOT Pakistan.

Khaleefa Bhai take it easy. I never knew about this guy either. However i will trust anyone but Zardari and his cronies. Zardari needs to go now. I feel sorry for those who support Zardari.

Didn't Allah also said that expose the liar and hypocrite? now what will i say to Allah when Allah ask me that?

You would be in trouble man. The biggest thief and liar is zardari's government and he is exposing them.

With Zardari and NawAz in power it will get worse

@DrAQ_Khan : I'm having almost confirm news from sources that another big political party will join #LongMarch by the night #Pakistan

Is this a real account....if so, who could it be....MQM ? PTI ?

???? what do you mean?

as if no Pakistani knows that, as if 10% name is only known by few, he get exposed everyday in media, by ordinary citizen so what do you mean?

Why do you still support him then? If everyone knows about him being thief then how does he win the election?

@DrAQ_Khan : I'm having almost confirm news from sources that another big political party will join #LongMarch by the night #Pakistan

Is this a real account....if so, who could it be....MQM ? PTI ?

I think this is a Fake account...

However two rumors going around with one saying there is a 30 KM long caravan of protesters heading towards Islamabad and is on GT road.. only PTI have that kind of power in Punjab and on GT Road. The other Rumor is linked with the first rumor is that Imran Khan will go to the D-Chowk Islamabad to address protesters and tell them to go back to their homes and prepare for elections giving TUQ a way out of this.

Runner UP won't like me throwing out rumors again :P Rumors hein bahi don't kill me for it...

However two rumors going around with one saying there is a 30 KM long caravan of protesters heading towards Islamabad and is on GT road.. only PTI have that kind of power in Punjab and on GT Road. The other Rumor is linked with the first rumor is that Imran Khan will go to the D-Chowk Islamabad to address protesters and tell them to go back to their homes and prepare for elections giving TUQ a way out of this.

Runner UP won't like me throwing out rumors again :P Rumors hein bahi don't kill me for it...

I hope 3rd power takes advantage of this mobilisation of people in the next polls. I would love to see N league suffer defeat in Punjab. They are convinced that they(N) will sweep next elections and come into power.

Thank you for saving 1 minute of my life. Saayeen to Saayeen Saayeen ki Rumors bhi Saayeen

How long will March go on? Any idea? I am more worried about public on the streets those moms with little kids.

It looks like these thousands of people are sitting there to protect Supreme Court.

I think we have got Qadri's points. What I am saying is that then what is next for his points to be met?

The govt is just playing a passive role and chilling out. Not in confrontational mood which I think is a good thing on their part.

So, again, what is next?

Altaf hussain should stop spouting words like "feudal system, wadera, khandani politics"?

They misssed a golden opportunity for changing a new system in pakistan.

Goes to show that they are not sincere at all.

PTI, a budding party...is playing it safe since they do not have strong grips on Pakistan politics.

Qadri has some real energy.

I think he makes a living out of that energy...lol

His work of line is talking

One thing is for sure. No one can beat him when it comes to delivering a speech! Z.Bhutto and QEA are looking ordinary.

Okay I think you're slightly exaggerating it?

He has some awesome speech giving skills and definitely deserves an Oscar but Z.Bhutto was a hollywood legend

not sure if TUQ followers are realising that hes playing on Zardari's tunes.. it will only make PPP a shaheed and benefit them in long run as always.. hes been accomodated well so far Rehman Malik.. however PPP folks always call it an ISI conspiracy and if PTI joins it that can damage PTI... as some1 said yesterday that the 'Change' slogan of TUQ is brought mainly to tackle the 'Change' slogan of PTI...

His role is just a mystery right now for media and everyone. Lets wait and see.

Correct me if im wrong - he and altaf hussain addressed a jalsa together

if that's true then i dont know what rules and corruption he is talking about

you can not sit along with a criminal party head

its very confusing.. he wants to be within constitution yet asking assemblies to be disolved..surely if he wants reforms then the assemblies have to be in place to ammend things... what mandate does care-taker set up has to change... this aint no revilution.. if it is a revolution then u go beyond constitution and overthrow things.. bring in new revolution, hang these corrupts start afresh as iran did and other countries.. but here sheeda talli is off to meet him in couple of hours and mush is singing his praises..

TTP must be kicking themselves, what have they been killing people for, after all they are against this corrupt government... they could probably gather more people than this in islo.. JI can get bigger numbers.. so what gives MQ the right to take lets say 100k people to start demanding things on behalf of 180million??

The other Rumor is linked with the first rumor is that Imran Khan will go to the D-Chowk Islamabad to address protesters and tell them to go back to their homes and prepare for elections giving TUQ a way out of this.

Actually this make sense now that Qadri is itching to find exit route out of this drama he started. If Imran doesn't go there, Qadri out of sheer shame and ego prolly would get frustrate and try something stupid. Imran emergence would be sigh of relief for him.

Who gave him monetary funding and orders to start this drama in the first place? What's the hidden motive behind it?

So far we are into third day now. Nothing happened. President is still functional. Pm is still functional.

no ex.

Nothing is happening.

Their motive is very clear, they are not leaving Islamabad. Even though Qadri has said they will be peaceful, only one bad incident may turn this peaceful march into violent situation. I am actually more worried about those little kids and old women who are sitting there in such a freezing condition.

The point is, who is going to fulfill his demands? Govt has already been labeled as a Yazid.

I am befuddled.

PPP is going to start playing the victim card now. Hum ne khidmat kee awam kee but we were not allowed to complete our term.

Foreign Amreeki agent along with the army derailed us.

How are these folks in the march are responding to nature's call in the last three days?

Last-knight

We grew up in a culture of corruption and after fighting our inner selves and fighting the Beast of corrupt culture we eventually get adsorbed in this culture and it adsorbs us.Isn't that what has been happening for generations and generations.Our resistance fades away and we surrender.Regretting the point of surrender for rest of our lives yet keep drowning deeper.

Sad part is that we haven't even defined what we want.Simplest of fact is that one has to defeat the enemy beast,no matter how you do it.No matter if it's with a stab-knife , by gun-shot , by missiles or whatever, murder is a murder.

When you have a knife , you kill the beast rather than waiting for the gun to arrive just because you like killing the beast with gun rather than knife.It's foolishness because beast won't spare you if you spare it.

PPP workers are creating trouble on some areas of karachi.

There is a rumour going on neither PPP nor PML-N is going to succumb to qadri's demands.

PPP is going to start playing the victim card now. Hum ne khidmat kee awam kee but we were not allowed to complete our term.

Foreign Amreeki agent along with the army derailed us.

There victim card will only succeed if people still vote them and konsee khidmat.

only problem i have with TuQ. is his confidence or acceptance of SC... In my eyes they are equally corrupt and responsible for all the mess Pakistan is in today. Maybe TuQ is playing the game well and going through cheats one by one... first government then later on SC..obviously one person cant bring the change alone

Now we have got a decision from PTI...they are not gonna join hands.

now we have got a clear point from a joint conference of nawaz sharif and other various political leaders. They are anti-qadri

now am waiting for a final knock out show from qadri if he is true and honest in his intentions.

Last-Knight-II

Continued..........
We said we are against the corrupt culture and we want it fair and just.If IK calls for it , some of us start insulting him. If Tuq is calling the same , some of us are insulting him.If Toms and Harrys will call for it , some of us will start insulting the callers.We are not sure what we want.I thought that we wanted the murder of this corrupt culture,be it by gun , by knife or by missile.

Biggest journeys start within.Bitter fact is that we haven't yet started the journey within.We have to kill the beast of corrupt culture and we are wasting precious time in fighting among us to decide that who will kill the beast and how.yaar koi kaala,koi ****,koi jaahil,koi scholar,koiiiiiiiiiii b......koi b kill kar day , warna babbar sher sab ko kha Jata hay ore hamaray haan to cheetah b peeta hay.

Every Tom, Dick and Harry thinks he's doing Islam and Prophet Muhammad pbuh a great and glorious favour by mudslinging, name calling, abusing a man who is probably old enough to be their grandfather. Considering how discontent, bitter and bi***hy current day muslims are, you really think you'll be able to convience anyone that Islam teaches Muslims to be calm, civlised, respectful and have a very forgiving and humble nature? Where is Islam in your behaviour if TUQ is not a great Muslim by your standards? Even suspicion (Shaq) is considered gunnah in Islam.

So grow up. Talk/debate on the issues not length of his beard or colour of his passport. I think by now its clear who stands where in this thread. Besides, whatever goes around comes around, none of us would like to be "exposed" and have every Tom, Dick and Harry question our faith and intentions. Leave all this judegment to Allah swt.

Have some khuda ka khof.... and stop this mudslinging.

blind leading the blind here. The spiritually corrupt leading like minded masses against a morally corrupt government

Not even close.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qYHUJBRRnc4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

great stuff i would like to see just one Muslim leader do this today but alas its asking for too much.

I think this is an excellent chapter in Pakistani young and shaky democracy because one thing is clear, TUQ will be successful in disturbing both PML's vote bank, there probably won't be a blood revolution but he has energised the political sensibilities of the people and thats exactly what our democracy needed since Imran Khan by now has become a broken record for many tired ears. TUQ has very much just refreshed and rephrase his agenda in a very passionate style and I can guarantee that this year InshAllah we'll have the highest number of voting turnover. You have to realise that fundamentally, Pakistan's probelm isnt that people vote for the wrong people, the root of our deomcratic problem is vast majority of the people just don't vote at all! In order for democracy to work it is vital that people of Pakistan fully exercise their voting right. You can't have democracy without the voters.

Since TUQ isn't contesting, where do you think all these votes for 'change' will go? Yes thats right, Imran Khan....thats not too bad or is it?

The more people expose the ugly face of the current government the better it is for our country.

Since TUQ isn't contesting, where do you think all these votes for 'change' will go? Yes thats right, Imran Khan....thats not too bad or is it?
May be Pervez Musharraf;-)

He is coming back yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I think this is an excellent chapter in Pakistani young and shaky democracy because one thing is clear, TUQ will be successful in disturbing both PML's vote bank, there probably won't be a blood revolution but he has energised the political sensibilities of the people and thats exactly what our democracy needed since Imran Khan by now has become a broken record for many tired ears. TUQ has very much just refreshed and rephrase his agenda in a very passionate style and I can guarantee that this year InshAllah we'll have the highest number of voting turnover. You have to realise that fundamentally, Pakistan's probelm isnt that people vote for the wrong people, the root of our deomcratic problem is vast majority of the people just don't vote at all! In order to for democracy to work is vital that people of Pakistan fully exercise their voting right.

The more people expose the ugly face of the current government the better it is for our country.

You can't rule out Army from the game as of yet.

May be Pervez Musharraf;-)

He is coming back yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Its bit too late for him, he doesn't have the time or the resources to glossify his image. The media and certain fraction of civil society still shares a very unforgiving attitude towards him.

They just have to mention NRO couple of times and there's goes Musharraf's mission to win back the public.

great stuff i would like to see just one Muslim leader do this today but alas its asking for too much.

Well he did have to make that dramatic speech after collaborating with the drunkard dictator Yahya Khan in engineering the break up of the country, and denying the rightful Prime Minister, the democratically elected Mujibur Rehman of his role. He drafted a Legal Framework Order to ensure gridlock in the Assemblies to make it impossible for Mujib to govern. This exacerbated East Pakistani grievances until they finally broke away. 1971 was the beginning of the end for Pakistan, and that thug and his offspring have caused irreparable harm to the country.

Bhutto used the Islam card for votes and quite frankly started off this culture of political thuggery that is so prevalent nowadays. He nationalised industries and put them in the hands of PPP jiyalas. He was a complete racist and fascist.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dhbhiDBEfVY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Yeah ok what ever
Man is my elder so I respect him and he Is a scholar of Islam so respect him for that .
As for being a proven liar no he's not the videos etc on YouTube are edited .
Qadri us just a scholar nothing more and I am not even his mureed but I respect him . It's easy to say he's this and that but remember you will be asked why you said that so go easy .