Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

There is nothing in him worthy of respect. Sorry to you blind fan :)
You can keep calling it hate but the facts remains facts.

Enjoy his munafiqat...

<object id="yui-gen0" class="restrain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" data="//www.facebook.com/v/583673231658930" height="390" width="640">
<param name="movie" value="//www.facebook.com/v/583673231658930">
<param name="wmode" value="opaque">
<!--[if IE 6]>
<embed width="576" height="432" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="//www.facebook.com/v/583673231658930" />
<![endif]--></object>

what a munafiq this padri is ..i feel sorry for his followers

But Pakistani politicians break that rule of "munafqat" 24/7.

He is not going to contest elections anyways. we are more focused on his message than his personality.

Faisal Raza Abidi resigns from senate seat. Will be interesting if he joins Qadri :D. He is a declared Pagal but I like the way he talks and give his speech in such an aggressive manner :D

Imagine he is giving a speech at Dharna and taking on Zardari :))

But Pakistani politicians break that rule of "munafqat" 24/7.

He is not going to contest elections anyways. we are more focused on his message than his personality.

TTP message is not bad either then. They demand for sharia, expulsion of usa from region. Their way is unconstitutional and so is tuq's way.

Such gathering can be managed in every city of pakistan by other political parties. Does it mean we can allow minhaj ul quran to represent 18 millions pakistanies?

TTP message is not bad either then. They demand for sharia, expulsion of usa from region. Their way is unconstitutional and so is tuq's way.
Come on man. It is your right to disagree with anyone but at least don't compare him (Qadri) with TTP.

Qadri does not send Suicide Bombers.

Faisal Raza Abidi resigns from senate seat. Will be interesting if he joins Qadri :D. He is a declared Pagal but I like the way he talks and give his speech in such an aggressive manner :D

Imagine he is giving a speech at Dharna and taking on Zardari :))
He reveres Zardari and despises the CJ. Why on Earth would he join TuQ in the first place?
:|

Come on man. It is your right to disagree with anyone but at least don't compare him (Qadri) with TTP.

Qadri does not send Suicide Bombers.

Thats what i m saying. Both ttp and qadri's ways are unconstitutional and must be equally condemned.

not bad?they have blown up 40,000 innocent lives and you think they aren't bad?Qadri sahb and his followers are peaceful unlike those junglee dahshatgard who drink human blood on the name of Islam.

And what about padri? He is preparing to demolish democracy by making unconstitutional demands and we may suffer for decades he achieves his evil goal.i m not supporting ttp but boths ways are unconstitutional.

@ Runner Up. What is the glad piece of newz the ticker is showing? Has it been delivered?

Man, sometimes I wonder where the common sense in some Pakistanis went

Exactly. Common sense is not that common. How someone can conclude that a mob of religious believers of a specific sect can decide the fate of 18 millions. Commom sense does not exist in your post.

Lol I'm not having a conversation with someone who equated TTP and TUQ. Good day.

lol....everything is possible in Pakistan.

Look at Balochistan's case for example.

The govt is literally non existant.

How did PPP govt accept qadri's demand to remove his stage from point A to point B?

And what about padri? He is preparing to demolish democracy by making unconstitutional demands and we may suffer for decades he achieves his evil goal.i m not supporting ttp but boths ways are unconstitutional.

will you mind your language?

this poor nation has suffered alot from this fake jamhooriat..I'm all for democracy but not for looters,corrupt,zalim people to sit in the parliment and decide our future.

more than 40 thousand people have been victim of terrorism..has this parliment made any law to counter terrorism in these five years?has this govt. brought any reforms regarding police so justice system gets better..this govt. is spending only 2.3% of its GDP on education..is that fair?there's daily loadshedding of 10+ hours in this country and this govt. has made no step to counter that for five years..can't we question all this?

Qadri and thousands of people are just showing their frustration out there in ISB and I back that..This govt. has failed to deliver and there was no opposition in these five years to speak against them.

not to forget this current govt. has been making fun of SC decisions and not implementing ...SC declares Raja sahb corrupt but Zardari sahb makes him PM..

Lol I'm not having a conversation with someone who equated TTP and TUQ. Good day.

Nothing offensive bro. I guess u did not pick my point. Taliban aspire for sharia and expulsion of usa from region. Their aims are not bad but methods and tactics they adopted are as bad as can be. What they should do to achieve their aims is to convert into a political force abandon militancy and take part in election and then if they got majority they can implement their agenda by constitutional ways. Similarly tuq shud also make a political party, abandon his canadian citizenship,conntest election win election and then implement his agenda rather than seizing capital and inviting military takeover and giving ultimatum. All his demands are unconstitutional. U got my point?

Guys, I am sure you all can find resources on the internet to watch Qadri. Please don't ask or post links here. Thanks

I read something on the BBC website about questions regarding who is funding Dr Qadri's campaign. Considering I'd barely heard of him before this month it does seem rather strange he has sprung up out of nowhere with ads in the national media - that too with only 4 months to go before elections.

all the police,rangers and secutrity agencies are busy defending these politcians and their families not the actual jamhoor the people..look at this for protocol for someone who's not even member of parliament
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/06ltDn8s-0A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

you don't run a multi-national NGO for more than 20+ years without making money as well.

will you mind your language?

this poor nation has suffered alot from this fake jamhooriat..I'm all for democracy but not for looters,corrupt,zalim people to sit in the parliment and decide our future.

more than 40 thousand people have been victim of terrorism..has this parliment made any law to counter terrorism in these five years?has this govt. brought any reforms regarding police so justice system gets better..this govt. is spending only 2.3% of its GDP on education..is that fair?there's daily loadshedding of 10+ hours in this country and this govt. has made no step to counter that for five years..can't we question all this?

Qadri and thousands of people are just showing their frustration out there in ISB and I back that..This govt. has failed to deliver and there was no opposition in these five years to speak against them.

Bro why do not ur leader then go for elections? Ask him to contest and win and then cure this nation from all evils. First ask him to give up canadian citizenship.

all the police,rangers and secutrity agencies are busy defending these politcians and their families not the actual jamhoor the people..look at this for protocol for someone who's not even member of parliament
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/06ltDn8s-0A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This govt has gone beyond all norms of besharmi.

The police is there to take care of the people, but 70% of Karachi police is busy in protocol duty. Not only do MNAs get a polic jeep(s) behind them, but their biwis and God knows who else roams around with security with little regard for traffic laws.

long march

you all are going about it wrong , firstly the media reports on both sides, only couple of thousand there, are you really blind, the reports themselves have said there are so many people here , what a big gathering, in his speeches he has not said anything bad, what he wants is the goverment disolved the parliments, fresh honest election, with the poor also able to represent, not only rich people who put there own forward, a cleare transparant goverment, where they deal with cases , help the nation back on track, a good example the killings of those 2 boys in sailkot, they caught the killers but let them go, the police even blamed those boys fault as being 2 robbers, in fact a quarell with a local cricket team, and the people on the other team related to the biggest gunda in pakistan , the president himself , so he sends his marshall the other gunda r malik to sort out, i still also think qadri went about it the wrong way, should have asked all oppistion parties together in meeting and look at best way to get all these thiefs and form a honest government , i dont think it will happen , as zadari does not want to give the billion dollar throne up, i support this rally 100% if it gets rid of the corrupt, and i know the army is ready if eveyone there is harmed,

all of you can write this down , if this goes into turmoil and anyone of them harmed, as there are army soliders wives and children and parents in that rally to , then the army will take over,

you all are going about it wrong , firstly the media reports on both sides, only couple of thousand there, are you really blind, the reports themselves have said there are so many people here , what a big gathering, in his speeches he has not said anything bad, what he wants is the goverment disolved the parliments, fresh honest election, with the poor also able to represent, not only rich people who put there own forward, a cleare transparant goverment, where they deal with cases , help the nation back on track, a good example the killings of those 2 boys in sailkot, they caught the killers but let them go, the police even blamed those boys fault as being 2 robbers, in fact a quarell with a local cricket team, and the people on the other team related to the biggest gunda in pakistan , the president himself , so he sends his marshall the other gunda r malik to sort out, i still also think qadri went about it the wrong way, should have asked all oppistion parties together in meeting and look at best way to get all these thiefs and form a honest government , i dont think it will happen , as zadari does not want to give the billion dollar throne up, i support this rally 100% if it gets rid of the corrupt, and i know the army is ready if eveyone there is harmed,

all of you can write this down , if this goes into turmoil and anyone of them harmed, as there are army soliders wives and children and parents in that rally to , then the army will take over,
Welcome to Pakpassion :)

Nicely written. Plz also tell us how did you find this great forum :D google search?

Rehman Malik finally spoke. His latest allegation.

Whom did Qadri visit for 30 minutes in F6, islamabad?

Qadri's speech regarding Provincial Election Commissioners makes sense. The Chief Election Commissioner cannot make any decision single handedly in case he wants to disqualify someone. He will need backing of those people who have been appointed by Nawaz, Zardari etc.

A couple of questions (from an outsider):

1 - Why has Qadri waited until the last minute to suddenly become political and make these demands?

2 - Given he has waited so long why not just let parliament run it's course and wait for the elections?

A couple of questions (from an outsider):

1 - Why has Qadri waited until the last minute to suddenly become political and make these demands?

2 - Given he has waited so long why not just let parliament run it's course and wait for the elections?
He thinks this is the right time. His demands are not illegal. All he wants is Free & Fair Elections and under this corrupt system this will not happen. So he wants reformation but we all know it is very tough job but full credit to him for his effort.

1. 170 people from long march were admitted to a hospital due to ill health.

2. If he wants to take a part in politics, come through a proper channel.

3. If any person gets killed in the long march due to ill health or from terrorist activity, criminal case will be filed against Qadri.

4. Don't use youth students for his evil agenda.

1. 170 people from long march were admitted to a hospital due to ill health.

2. If he wants to take a part in politics, come through a proper channel.

3. If any person gets killed in the long march due to ill health or from terrorist activity, criminal case will be filed against Qadri.

4. Don't use youth students for his evil agenda.
Thanks. Did he also talk about Qadri's Topi? because it's his fav topic.

He thinks this is the right time. His demands are not illegal. All he wants is Free & Fair Elections and under this corrupt system this will not happen. So he wants reformation but we all know it is very tough job but full credit to him for his effort.

Demand to disolve ECP is illegal as par constitution.
His demand to dissolve legislature is illegal.
Giving warnings and deadlines to a legitimate govt is illgal.
To stop a legitimate govt from functioning is illegal.
To call people's representatives yazeeds is immoral.
To claim represent 18 millions is idiotic.

That's justified when he is talking about bringing inqalab. Im sharing this from his perception of things.

Only one liner in response to whatever you have written.

This Govt came in power with the help of 40% BOGUS VOTES.

That's justified when he is talking about bringing inqalab. Im sharing this from his perception of things.

How can govt dissolve ECP? It needs amendment in constitution by 2/3 majority. Amend the constitution give president power to dissolve ecp.

Apparently there may be an 'operation' to 'clear up' the protesters tonight....

Its a rumor and a very wild one at that IMO, any attempt to forcefully move the protesters would be madness :rehman :malik

Only one liner in response to whatever you have written.

This Govt came in power with the help of 40% BOGUS VOTES.

Can you justify ur claims? If yes then give evidences to tuq and make him go to SC as tuq believes SC is one of two institution working fine and independent. If you cant then stat away from making baseless alegations to suoport ur arguments.

Apparently there may be an 'operation' to 'clear up' the protesters tonight....

Its a rumor and a very wild one at that IMO, any attempt to forcefully move the protesters would be madness :rehman :malik
Imran Khan has just said:

Agar kisi bhi kisam ka operation hua to PTI bharpoor ehtejaj karey gi

Can you justify ur claims? If yes then give evidences to tuq and make him go to SC as tuq believes SC is one of two institution working fine and independent. If you cant then stat away from making baseless alegations to suoport ur arguments.
You don't know the history?

Ive not read the prior discussion between you 2 guys but if your 'baseless allegations' comment is in regards to the '40% bogus votes' comment...well he's right. The PPP DID come into power with 40% bogus votes, PTI went to court and got most of them cleared (when afterwards MQMs bogus 'Jinn votes' were discovered with 1 house having like God knows how many votes in them lol)

If your comment wasnt regarding that, then forget what i said and my bad lol

Ive not read the prior discussion between you 2 guys but if your 'baseless allegations' comment is in regards to the '40% bogus votes' comment...well he's right. The PPP DID come into power with 40% bogus votes, PTI went to court and got most of them cleared (when afterwards MQMs bogus 'Jinn votes' were discovered with 1 house having like God knows how many votes in them lol)

Thanks. That's exactly he was talking about.

Mush and Q league were in power when elections were held. Ppp won the elections despite mush and q league being in power. People elected them. This is another thing that people' choice was not good but it must be people voting to throw them out for the sake of democracy in pak.

Qadri"s way will only benefit ppp. Another siaasi shahdat. This time ppp must not have this excuse. No army takeover please.

Mush and Q league were in power when elections were held. Ppp won the elections despite mush and q league being in power. People elected them. This is another thing that people' choice was not good but it must be people voting to throw them out for the sake of democracy in pak.

Didnt really make a difference if Mush and Q league were in power, this 'democracy' is still based on bogus votes man
http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rc...MwJkxghWtvE4K9878iaiGTg&bvm=bv.41018144,d.d2k

However, i agree regarding elections to throw this status-quo out (which is why i support PTIs decision not to join today), however if the next elections are based on fake votes, rigging, muk-mukaa etc etc (which they will if Zardari is still in charge, with the same 'system' we have) then its gonna be the same story again.

I personally support the idea behind what TuQ is doing, but support the PTI 'change via the ballot' POV...we need to find a way to get both lol

Bas kar bhai. You won. Happy?

Back to topic

Rehman Malik has given very strict statement. He has given 1 day to leave the place or else get ready for operation.

And if elections are rigged as most people are afraid of here then we can launch tsunami march or whatever. Why cant we wait for 2 more months? Dhandli ki tu daikh lain gy sab ko.

They had to since Mush's and BB's pledge to Condi to be Pres and PM respectively...and we all know about the NRO...how that was constructed to bring PPP/BB back into the fold...

All was planned...

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1
Operation against #TUQ: water-guns for crowd; low-altitude flight of copter to make them feel shiver. Police to lead. FC/Ranger to follow.

Didnt really make a difference if Mush and Q league were in power, this 'democracy' is still based on bogus votes man
http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rc...MwJkxghWtvE4K9878iaiGTg&bvm=bv.41018144,d.d2k

However, i agree regarding elections to throw this status-quo out (which is why i support PTIs decision not to join today), however if the next elections are based on fake votes, rigging, muk-mukaa etc etc (which they will if Zardari is still in charge, with the same 'system' we have) then its gonna be the same story again.

I personally support the idea behind what TuQ is doing, but support the PTI 'change via the ballot' POV...we need to find a way to get both lol

Yep i am also happy that Ik did not join this drama.

THIS IS NOT GOOD!

Attempts to create a civil way situation in Islamabad from corrupt dodgy people AKA Rehman Malik and co

Pakistan is facing an Indian threat rapidly from the East. Internal threat is equally lethal and bloody. Army is already on a high alert. An anarchy in Islamabad would exactly what the enemies want.

Malik urges Qadri to vacate D-Chowk by Wednesday night
By Web DeskPublished: January 16, 2013

Interior minister says there are fresh credible threats from militants.

ISLAMABAD: Interior Minsiter Rehman Malik told Tahirul Qadri to vacate the protest location on D-Chowk, warning of an impending terror attacks, Express News reported.

Speaking at a press conference late on Wednesday, Malik said that latest intelligence reports suggested that militant groups were planning an attack on Qadri’s protest, where thousands had gathered, demanding the government to resign and install a caretaker set-up.

“If the impending attack comes, that you, Tahirul Qadri, will be responsible for it, you will be named in all the FIRs since you refused to listen to government and intelligence reports.”
Malik warned that there were six splinter groups of the Taliban and while he may have some sort of arrangement with one group, it was impossible to rule out possibility of an attack.

“I urge you to leave by tonight or latest by tomorrow afternoon,” Malik said, adding that if Qadri adheres to his timeline, then the interior minister was ready to facilitate the clerics transport.
The interior minister added that plans had been finalised for conducting targeted operations among section of Qadri’s supporters.

Bas kar bhai. You won. Happy?

Back to topic

Rehman Malik has given very strict statement. He has given 1 day to leave the place or else get ready for operation.

Only sledging just to put more pressure on Qadri.
if they take an action that will be a nail on their coffin. The govt will get a bad rap. I think qadri is waiting for this moment.
so the govt wont act like a fool

THIS IS NOT GOOD!

Attempts to create a civil way situation in Islamabad from corrupt dodgy people AKA Rehman Malik and co

Pakistan is facing an Indian threat rapidly from the East. Internal threat is equally lethal and bloody. Army is already on a high alert. An anarchy in Islamabad would exactly what the enemies want.

Tuq is equally responsible. Govt machinery is at hault since last 3 days. Schools are closed.tuq shud also realize internal and external threats.

President ZARDARI

I guarantee all that there will be no ACTION against protesters.

Finally good move from a BAD person

Now Rehman Malik offers Mr. Qadri for negotiations :))

Qadri sb khud bata dein ke wo kis se baat karna chahte hain :yk

President ZARDARI

I guarantee all that there will be no ACTION against protesters.

Finally good move from a BAD person

No action from government forces maybe, but he cant guarantee any militant group doing anything can he......its all too convenient that the so called Jihadists be used to attack the protestors and all of a sudden there is 'intelligence' that this is being planned.

We already know whos agenda the TTP is working for and would be no supprise if these cowards make an attack.

Do you honestly believe the elections aren't gonna be rigged ?
And that IK actually stands a chance ?
Oh and what is PTI gonna do if they lose ?
I know your a PTI supporter so I asked these questions to you .

If Zardari is still President, they will be rigged

Yes we stand a very good chance InshAllah, the recent membership drive emphasized how much support we have (and for the people saying but itll be the same situation as in 2008, never seem to take into account the 35K odd new voters added to the ballot (mostly youngster beauties :waqar) as well as all the bogus votes cleared by the SC.

Sit in opposition is the official rhetoric from Imran, however i suspect (and this is my own personal view) that change WILL come, either by the ballot (if not rigged) or by other means (if rigged)...people have shown how sick and tired they are of this status-quo, and i personally think this dharna is a very short trailer to what can happen if we're not rid of these people come the next elections.

IMO change will come to Pakistan, either via the ballot or...'other' means, people are too frustrated/angry to be messed around with...again

No action from government forces maybe, but he cant guarantee any militant group doing anything can he......its all too convenient that the so called Jihadists be used to attack the protestors and all of a sudden there is 'intelligence' that this is being planned.

We already know whos agenda the TTP is working for and would be no supprise if these cowards make an attack.

The govt is involved in planting these bomb attacks and then blame it on extreme religious parties. This game is going to over soon.

If Zardari is still President, they will be rigged

Yes we stand a very good chance InshAllah, the recent membership drive emphasized how much support we have (and for the people saying but itll be the same situation as in 2008, never seem to take into account the 35K odd new voters added to the ballot (mostly youngster beauties :waqar) as well as all the bogus votes cleared by the SC.

Sit in opposition is the official rhetoric from Imran, however i suspect (and this is my own personal view) that change WILL come, either by the ballot (if not rigged) or by other means (if rigged)...people have shown how sick and tired they are of this status-quo, and i personally think this dharna is a very short trailer to what can happen if we're not rid of these people come the next elections.

IMO change will come to Pakistan, either via the ballot or...'other' means, people are too frustrated/angry to be messed around with...again

Agree with everything you said maybe this dharna is premature and should have took place after the elections (that's is if they were rigged ) .

I agree anything can happen. However, their (Qadri's) men are doing their security duties. They have just caught two policemen who were there in civil dress and showed their police ID cards to the reporter. He asked him "what are you gonna do with them?" He said nothing, they are standing at the corner :yk

PTI will come out with full force against any operation on innocent civilians :pissed:

Agree with everything you said maybe this dharna is premature and should have took place after the elections (that's is if they were rigged ) .

well well well .... look who is talking now.
Wasn't this EXACTLY what I kept saying ALL DAY yesterday and you kept refuting it?

I am worried about the crowd. The culture cannot be changed. I admire the crowd, at least some of us stood up for what we believe. Those who dont will be eaten up by flesh eating bacterias zardari aand Nawaz. Time to call of the march and go home. May Allah bless your cause.

71847_403348806420532_1874187021_n.jpg