Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

Ch. shujaat negotiated Lal masjid. Result Mullah ghazi died in a blood bath. Ch. shujaat also negotiated with Akbar Bugti. Akbar bugti committed suicide. Now Ch. sb is negotiating with Qadri sahib. Allah Qadri sb par reham karey..!!

Chahudry Shujahat went to negotiate with Akbar Bugti, he was killed later, Chauhdry saheb went to negotiate with Lal Mosque leaders, innocent people were killed along with the Moulvi, this time he is doing the negotiation with Qadri again, Allah khair karey!!

Husn-e-Itefaq?

This Dharna has brought everyone close to each others. Zardari talks with Nawaz on the phone, Nawaz Sharif condemns killing of MPA of MQM, Asfand Yar Wali also speaks to Governor Sindh and shows his sympathy over killing of MQM MPA.

Right now I wish PTI was not hijacked by corrupt politicians from PML-N and PPP.

PTI needs to clear its house and now focus on the elections.

The intra party elections can take place next time round (its just hurting PTI now!)

he said situation was better than under this so called democracy and he's right.

please comeback Musharraf:afridi

Give me a break. Mush rule is responsible for the mess country is in today. I would take Zardari over mush every time.

Imran Khan telephones Munawar Hassan of Jamat-e-Islami and discuss about recent developments. ARY News

Why?

Power Cut in Dr. Qadri's container. Negotiations are underway in Mobile Phone Torch lights :yk

The Zardari Clause...

Like I said earlier right now way too many enemies are united... break them one by one.
No offense, if it is true, he is doing exactly what all other politicians including PPP & PML(N) are doing. Negotiations for caretaker Govt with corrupt people.

Just witnessed a live fight and almost haathaa paayi kinda situation between Sabir Shakir of ARY and representative of Qadri during a talk show. Kashif Abbasi suddenly takes a break lol.

Too much happening at the moment, better just sit back and wait for the end result.

Just witnessed a live fight and almost haathaa paayi kinda situation between Sabir Shakir of ARY and representative of Qadri during a talk show. Kashif Abbasi suddenly takes a break lol.

Who was the repr? I mean mostly it has been Professor Omar Abbasi.

BA0b7eLCEAAkC_q.jpg

On waqt tv... MQI Rep criticizing Zardari for offering his condolence to Nawaz Sharif on his brother death... Yes we know it wasn't just Nawaz brother's death that was discussed but come on now :)

why are chaudary brothers involved in every "conversation" ?? i mean are they some kind of talking especialists or just brought forward to keep room for any future hypocrisy ?

On waqt tv... MQI Rep criticizing Zardari for offering his condolence to Nawaz Sharif on his brother death... Yes we know it wasn't just Nawaz brother's death that was discussed but come on now :)

I think thats nothing fool talk compared to what anti MQI have been presenting over the last 2 days...desperate attempts

Must be first time in the history, that such high-level talks are being taken place in a container?

Imran Khan Calls MQM and offers his condolence on their MPA murder... sure that wasn't the only thing they discussed :) (read caretaker Prime minister) this is a rumor not confirmed by any tv.

so TUQ sahib has a nice container while his mureeds suffer in the freezing cold? what a mujahid!

I agree with Sabir Shakir. Kids and women are out there in cold and leader sahab in bullet proof warm container.

Lol he's a biased fool, 3 days ago he was saying there are 35,000 people and 32,000 police behind containers. It turned out when they removed containers, there was a maximum of 1,000 policeman hhaha.

Just found out my relatives are also TUQ's mureeds... They are not part of this dharna though...too busy with weddings these days :facepalm:

so TUQ sahib has a nice container while his mureeds suffer in the freezing cold? what a mujahid!
This question is being asked every day to his supporters or mureeds etc. They have no problem with that. Also they can leave any time if want, there are no armed people who are stopping them. Kudos to them they are sitting in such a tough condition and you ask anyone there, and their reply is same "We want change" and we would die anyway in this corrupt system by sitting at homes.

IMRAN KHAN AND MUNAWAR HASSAN AGREE ON A NEUTRAL CARETAKER SETUP

LAHORE, Jan 17: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf Imran Khan and Ameer Jamaat e Islaami Prof Munawar Hassan exchanged views in a telephonic conversation. Both the leaders agreed that immediate, free and fair elections are the way out of the quagmire that the country is in. Chairman Imran Khan stressed the need that for an independent and credible election commission and a neutral caretaker setup that has the ability to ensure a free and fair election. PTI chairman said that any attempt to steal public mandate through a rigged election would be resisted with the force of the people.

SHAFQAT MAHMOOD
Central Information Secretary
Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf

more need to agree!

thats so BOSS!!

I sit in the king chair, while all of you sit in the broken old plastic chairs.

Plus this picture makes it seems like he is dictating terms and the rest of them are listening. PR at its finest!

Somethings fishy with this no generator business. They just needed some privacy.

If PTI comes in power, will there be any deals with JI on seat adjustment?

Anyway JI never wins Elections lol.

There are few that support Seat adjustment with JI but many oppose it.. so it's a wait and see game right now.

As for not winning elections MQI never wins elections either...it's about the street power.. they have more committed member in JI. Just imagine Jamat-e-Islami deciding to do a sit in like this in Islamabad...

Scary!!!

thats so BOSS!!

I sit the king chair, while all of you sit in the broken old plastic chairs.

Plus this picture makes it seems like he is dictating terms and the rest of them are listening. PR at its finest!

those guys sitting in broken chairs feeling pain not used to such stuff...lol

There are few that support Seat adjustment with JI but many oppose it.. so it's a wait and see game right now.

As for not winning elections MQI never wins elections either...it's about the street power.. they have more committed member in JI. Just imagine Jamat-e-Islami deciding to do a sit in like this in Islamabad...

Scary!!!

They had done it in the past under QAZI leadership. However, I don't think they have that much power to sit like this for such a long time.

We have to give credit to Qadri sb who has attracted so many well educated and younger generation, something JI will never get because they believe in violence.

Negotiations successful between Govt team and Qadri sb.

Now paperwork is being done.

Dawn News

says someone whose leaders are too afraid to give statement against TTP who have killed more innocent Pakistanis than some Indian,Amrikkan or Jewish army.

...if that makes you feel less ashamed of Qadri! :farhat

Wow that was an easy deal......few hours meeting and lunch and they come to a deal.

Doesnt seem right to me, guess will have to wait and see what hes agreed.

Three of the participants have gone to PM for his signature on deceleration, thereafter all remaining members will sign it. Then Qadri sb will announce final outcome.

...if that makes you feel less ashamed of Qadri! :farhat

no that makes me more proud of him because he has written a complete book against these killings of innocent people and suicide attacks by Talibans and proved they are wrong with giving references from the holy Quran and Ahadith:afridi

Hopefully his demand about Caretaker Gov. is accepted and We would atleast get something out of this march!

great scenes out there..people celebrating and still showing same passion:)

Zaid65 proved wrong twice:))) first he said the army will intervene at some point and then that Allama sahib will launch attack on parliament :))) :)))

Wow that was an easy deal......few hours meeting and lunch and they come to a deal.

Doesnt seem right to me, guess will have to wait and see what hes agreed.

2 days of Dharna. His demands were simple but impossible to agree upon. However Zardari agrees to it in 2 hours of negotiation? Something is not right.

Zaid65 proved wrong twice:))) first he said the army will intervene at some point and then that Allama sahib will launch attack on parliament :))) :)))

so what is Qadri's future in pakistan politics? is he going back to Canada after this drama?