Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri discussion thread

Qadri ye tu ne kia kiyaaa....mere zindigee ku wo pal lota do jo tumhari taqreeren aur interviews sunne main zaya hogae......O zalimaaan

Ab seekh ja saadi.

There's only one person in pakistan who can bring change. And that aint Qadri

All the armchair analysts are right now drowning in their sea of tears :))) Qadri ne sab ki bolti band kardi, at least should give him credit for that :)

What a freaking joke!

So now these corrupt guys are going to be called "sahab and honest people" by Qadri

yesterday PPP was saying there were 25k people, suddenly they say its in lakho

As for tax returns, dude Qadri they will be submitted in a week, proper fake ones.

I have a feeling PPP was the puppet master in all this, they come across as the big winners. They come across as the party that would do everything to keep democracy on track

Imran Khan yaar where were you in all this, now he has been sidelined completely. Now its all about PPP and Qadri

Here's another thing, why was Chaudhry Shujaat so worried last night? He said he was fearing it would end in another Lal Masjid and found it hard to sleep yesterday.

Wasn't the order to send a delegation to TuQ made today? :)

Qadri ye tu ne kia kiyaaa....mere zindigee ku wo pal lota do jo tumhari taqreeren aur interviews sunne main zaya hogae......O zalimaaan

It's not wasted. The use of 180 millions Pakistani time, most of them's partially, 50k of them's ''in toto'' (Qadri Latin Style, yeah) allowed for meetings to be organized at Minhaj ul Quran Secretariat.

I'm still doubtful about what happened here? Is Qadri a troll? Captain Obvious? Attention seeker? Mastermind who got his Minhaj ul Quran to quadruple its popularity? All of them at the same time, or none of them?

Oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yazeeeeeeeeeeeedoooooooooo meriiiiiiiiiii isssssssss post ko foreeeeeeeeeeeignn reppppppplllllllly kero!!!!!!!!!!!!

In hindsight Imran Khan made the right decision in not joining Qadri. The guy sold out the minute gov't approached him.

And what did he achieve? nothing that was not already in the pipeline. He failed to get an immediate election date!

It's not wasted. The use of 180 millions Pakistani time, most of them's partially, 50k of them's ''in toto'' (Qadri Latin Style, yeah) allowed for meetings to be organized at Minhaj ul Quran Secretariat.

I'm still doubtful about what happened here? Is Qadri a troll? Captain Obvious? Attention seeker? Mastermind who got his Minhaj ul Quran to quadruple its popularity? All of them at the same time, or none of them?

Stop yourself from wasting time analyzing who he is or was. He is a typical attention seeking, demagouging, self promoting Mullah. Nothing more and nothing less.

aaaadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Qaaaam HO GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!

:))))) :)))))))

PP is full of morons today who are thinking with their hearts .funny thing is you guys expected nothing of this so why are you so upset ?

You are coming off as the most naive guy in this thread. Not surprising though, posters with Malcolm X avatars are usually the excitable sort...

OYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Yazeeeeeeeeddoooooo mein tumein sirf 0.00001 sec detaaaaaaaa hooon Aik dafa trolll kero is KO

PPP and MQM seemed to have increased their image after this :ik

Not really. I hope anybody with a few brain cells can understand that this was just a drama, plain and simple. No winners or losers here unless you count the people glued to their screens who have wasted their time...

Those saying Qadri failed because he didnt get the support from PTI and others well it was never clear what he wanted... u cant be having a revolution within the constitution because thats all what you are trying to change, thats what Iran did and thats what Cuba did. If he had carried on what would he have done for few more days.. what if army came to tackle? would he have fought them or give into them? surely in iran and cuba etc they fought the gov, the army and the system. So the concept of calling it a revolution march was wrong all along. he should have held marches across all cities so you kinda bring everything to a halt and pressure the authorities as they did in egypt which ofcourse was less bloody than iran and cuba. So for me thats where it failed from the start. Not that I would support such idea at this stage when we are fighting so many wars inside the country..

PTI is again trying to be within the constitution therefore wont back such ideas which will overthrow the government by bloody means..

well put show by Zardari and co, just feel sorry for those likes of asma jahangir, kamran sharma et all who are paranoid with deep state and were moaning that it was army's deal.. not surely army would fold its cards so quickly had they backed the march. and Qadri supporters still having the cheek to make comments.. and say lack of support.. well what does that show u? u werent representing 180million people.. u were representing Minhaj ul Quran and few others..

seen some PTI supporters saying we should have gone but you just have to look how it ended... what if PTI joined and then TUQ sold em out like this? would have been disaster.. now they have high moral ground as a force for democracy and change..

as for 2 names for Caretaker, well they were already discussing 2 or 3, asma jahangir and mahmood khan achakzai... i'd prefer between achakzai and rasul bux palejo.. but mqm prob wont be happy with him.

Bro,

Why are you getting emotional?

Its so obvious that it all was drama and Mr. Qadri has no pure intentions at all.

Only fools follows him(No offence to his fans)

Pure intentions?

So after living 5 years in Canada in luxury and getting himsef a citizenship,

He suddenly comes back to save the country merely 1-2 months before the elections?

Wow.

Well said.. how many other revolutionaries took up citizenship while in forced or self imposed exile? Khomenie? No.. Castro? No..

Not really. I hope anybody with a few brain cells can understand that this was just a drama, plain and simple. No winners or losers here unless you count the people glued to their screens who have wasted their time...

we are talking about the pakistani public after all, brain cells are rare. they'll end up voting for bibi :zardari and those that "saved" democracy :altaf

nawaz sharif will be hit hard but again, he's got the punjab vote.

BA1UNy-CMAE1TZi.jpg

You are coming off as the most naive guy in this thread. Not surprising though, posters with Malcolm X avatars are usually the excitable sort...

I don't care what others think as for Malcolm X no need to diss him .
Look I admit Qadris dharna was a huge let down but there is no need to bash him .

Well said.. how many other revolutionaries took up citizenship while in forced or self imposed exile? Khomenie? No.. Castro? No..

Remind who the founders of Turkey and Pakistan were?

Where did Bibi and her son grow up?

As I called it before, it was Zardari's drama all along...the fake deal at the end has proved it...

Perfectly played by Zordari...

I don't care what others think as for Malcolm X no need to diss him .
Look I admit Qadris dharna was a huge let down but there is no need to bash him .

No need to bash Zardari either.

I mean he is doing his best as a president - He just sucks at it.

:D

Wake up bro.

Dont become like the sheeps who followed Mr. Qadri.

People will never change, you can always find excuses, first hes a army puppet, then he wants a caretaker setup, then he's backed by america and what not? In the end we know that he was alone in all this, with only the support of the people. Brave man to stand alone. I wasn't a supporter of his but he stood up when everyone else was watching.

Exactly, we heard it all.. he is a puppet, the army is behind him, some said it was Gen Musharraf who was behind him, then it was America, Canada, Britain, the West, even read tweets linking Qadri to the Vatican, and then when supreme court made the decision to arrest PM Ashraf..that was all fixed they said, so chief justice was behind him too.. But of course, the main reason they said for all this drama was to derail democracy and Army was going to take over and impose martial law.

All of that proved to be false in the end...but it was all still fixed, the PPP and Zardari were behind him... The rumours will never stop, nor will the character assassination.

Personally , i agree with what Mubasshir Lucman said earlier today.. Dr Tuq swore in the name of Allah and his rasool (saw) that he is doing this for the sake of the awaam, as a Muslim, that is enough for me to believe him and have no suspicions over his motives..

No need to bash Zardari either.

I mean he is doing his best as a president - He just sucks at it.

:D

Wake up bro.

Dont become like the sheeps who followed Mr. Qadri.

Didn't expect this from you honestly . Zadari has been in power for 5 years we all know he's corrupt to the bone Qadri has come back from Canada and tried to do good for the country (he is not working for anyone ) . The dharna flipped due to lack of others supports but it's no reason to bash him he is after all a scholar of Islam he deserves respect atleast for that .

Exactly, we heard it all.. he is a puppet, the army is behind him, some said it was Gen Musharraf who was behind him, then it was America, Canada, Britain, the West, even read tweets linking Qadri to the Vatican, and then when supreme court made the decision to arrest PM Ashraf..that was all fixed they said, so chief justice was behind him too.. But of course, the main reason they said for all this drama was to derail democracy and Army was going to take over and impose martial law.

All of that proved to be false in the end...but it was all still fixed, the PPP and Zardari were behind him... The rumours will never stop, nor will the character assassination.

Personally , i agree with what Mubasshir Lucman said earlier today.. Dr Tuq swore in the name of Allah and his rasool (saw) that he is doing this for the sake of the awaam, as a Muslim, that is enough for me to believe him and have no suspicions over his motives..

Exactly I guess you can't blame the people of Pakistan though they are bound to put a hard line of defence after what they have been through .

kanaida noun vi badnaam kita's.... chapar ganju na howe te...

if anyone saw Big Boss 6... TUQ imaam style...

Time out.... we are gona make history...

5 shivering days and nights later...

hey everyone i got the Autograph from that Tuchha prime minister and the yazeedi's have bent over...

OK BYE....

Didn't expect this from you honestly . Zadari has been in power for 5 years we all know he's corrupt to the bone Qadri has come back from Canada and tried to do good for the country (he is not working for anyone ) . The dharna flipped due to lack of others supports but it's no reason to bash him he is after all a scholar of Islam he deserves respect atleast for that .

Hahahahahaha you are a comedian.

Plz stop calling him scholar of islam. He is fradya no 1.

You didnt understand what I meant :facepalm:

Scholar of Islam?

That doesnt give him the right to fool people and be a fraudster.

Ask him to live in Pakistan and give up his nationality and see what happens.

He will flee to Canada again..

Remind who the founders of Turkey and Pakistan were?

Where did Bibi and her son grow up?

Exactly..

However BB and Bilawal cant be compared as an example to likes of Khomenie and Castro.. because BB and Bilawal have entire country to come back and loot but yes they didnt acquire other even though plenty of their own MPAs and MNAs did..

You didnt understand what I meant :facepalm:

Scholar of Islam?

That doesnt give him the right to fool people and be a fraudster.

Ask him to live in Pakistan and give up his nationality and see what happens.

He will flee to Canada again..

Coming from a Pakistan siting in Norway I can't take that seriously ( I intend no offence )
As for fooling people who did he fool his supporters won a moral victory even though his demand weren't met his supporters will still recognise that he had the balls to do what he did .

On a serious note AAJ News is reporting TUQ to fly to Canada on Jan 27 the same day EC is suppose to go to MQI office in Lahore according to the deal he signed with PPP.

:)))) :)))): )))

Coming from a Pakistan siting in Norway I can't take that seriously ( I intend no offence )
As for fooling people who did he fool his supporters won a moral victory even though his demand weren't met his supporters will still recognise that he had the balls to do what he did .

The difference is that I dont claim to be the saviour or a fraudsters hungry for power and wealth.

But you take the word of a crazy mullah who has been living in Canada.

Tujhay tere Qadri ka wasta ... plz tell us what "other supports" were you or Qadri supporters expecting?

Tabdeeli Badnaam Hui Qadri Tere Liye :( :( :( :(

yaar jo bhi hai, aap facts say stick kiya karo, aapki political assessments bohat kharab hain, no offense..saari baatein ghalat, and get too excited.

Even though mein bhi PTI ka supporter hoon, but aapki political assessments have been way off at least on this issue from day 1..just a personal opinion, no offense intended

Tabdeeli Badnaam Hui Qadri Tere Liye :( :( :( :(

yeah tabdeeli had come when your scared leader sided by corrupt leaders when he was needed the most:) TUQ alone can't bring revolution and risk thousands of people's lives.

@ PakistanPaindabad

From Day 1 I was asking pti supporters to stay away from this... Agree with you on I get too excited sometimes...

But you take the word of a crazy mullah who has been living in Canada.

Living in Canada yes so what he was born and bred in Pakistan and he's had the balls to go back to Pakistan unlike Altaf Hussain . He's not crazy and your just using the word mullah to annoy me and I find it pathetic .

Let's not spend too much energy making mockery of poor old guy TUQ and his brave followers. TUQ took opprotunity grab a honarable exit, Govt extend a olive branch and he grabs it BUT because in the end he REALIZE the fact that
The people of Pakistan he is trying to fight for do not care, they rather sit in their homes and makes mockery of such things or have simply no courage to speak up. In the end he decided ok lets go home.

I see this is a defeat to people of Pakistan. In next few years, we will be in middle of same issues, same type of rulers will rule us again, corruption will remain. If one bad person will go another will take his place, media will be keep running programs to depress people, people will keep expressing there cry for un resolveable or unbareable problems. Mess will remain and so do the issues.

I see no hope, nothing will change unless people of PAKISTAN will stand in single row and throw these people out. Until then let all of us remain in peace and hope for best.

Good try Mr. TUQ... however sadly people of Pakistan are not with you

the best thing was that thousands of people stayed there for so many days under this cold,rainy weather and were peaceful and showing passion:) we need more these kinds of people not those who force others opinions on us by guns and bombs and blow up innocents..also we don't need those people who support these terrorists like PTI,Jamat e Islami and Fazlurrehman kinda:)