Pakistan v Australia | Only T20I | October 5, 2014 | Dubai | Pakistan Innings

Just make 78 - 90 runs and hope we do better defending than what LL did in CLT20 :p

Didn't think we'd have to be reliving Sharjah 2002 in our lifetimes again. Fans deserve a refund for having to watch this farce.

What's funny is how everyone was so confident we would run over Australia. Guys, we are not good.

Is there something in the pitch, because there can be no excuse for such **** batting

Sent from my SGH-T999V using Tapatalk

If only Haris was selected ahead of amin.

Heck, two ttf's (shafiq and amin) have been selected ahead of him in ODI's as well. :facepalm:

only one boundary off the bat in the innings and that's the one shezad edged

You knows what's more more shocking is how poor these Pakistani batsmen are against any quality spin bowling.

There is no excuse for that. Something deeply flawed in the Pak system, all these players are just hand eye hacks.

Anyway don't expect anything to change soon. It might take decades.

It's okay guys. This is just fun cricket :yk

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Bhai ye t20 hi hai na ,14 over mein 60 runs ye ho kya rha hai.

What's funny is how everyone was so confident we would run over Australia. Guys, we are not good.

Exactly. That is the bottom line. Aus started as HEAVY favourites despite games being in UAE on odds. There is a reason for it. We are just a CRAP team.

The ball is spinning - 130 would have been good score.

Too late now with the damage done.

Look at this batting and then look at the class of Robin Uthappa who can't make it to the Indian national squad.

Nothing wrong with that. Didn't cover the spin fully. If he had gone a bit straighter, would have cleared the circle.

a leggie is bowling on the off stump and getting his leg break. Its foolish of a batsman to think he can play a pure legside slog that way. It was always going to go for a catch. we had done the same for tahir. Had he played that ball on the offside with cutting power , it was a four.

I heard Nasim is a Hafiz.

He must have recited a quarter in his heart by now to get divine help .

a leggie is bowling on the off stump and getting his leg break. Its foolish of a batsman to think he can play a pure legside slog that way. It was always going to go for a catch. we had done the same for tahir. Had he played that ball on the offside with cutting power , it was a four.

Yeah that's true but batsmen have taken on leggies and smashed them on the legside.

Just need to cover the spin properly but I guess the judgement of spin was wrong.

Maybe its just an off night but who knows? they could still win this if they can reach a 100. Wicket is offering serious turn.

This is an awful pitch to bat on. Combined with crowd pressure because players really didn't reevalute how much would be good enough on this pitch.
A score of 100 with our combined spin talent could've caused problems for Australia.

Yeah that's true but batsmen have taken on leggies and smahes them in the legside.

Just need to cover the spin properly but I guess the judgement of spin was wrong.

Ofcourse they have. You just have to move your feet on the offside however when you dont do that and try to smash it, its a big mistake especially when a few of his leg breaks have been huge. :P :P Extremely poor judgement of spin, where to hit the ball and zero technique to counteract spin.

Even though Saad nasim has been our best bat, he really has an awkward batting stance.

This pitch is far worse than the Trent Bridge pitch that got reprimanded by the ICC.

Strac is clocking 145 almost every ball

another one bites the dust

now raza/irfan lol

watch the beamers

Oh Nasim, why did you do that ? Aus players giving him a bit of lip as he walks back.

Fawad and amin sitting together.

One has an "abysmal" technique and is considered a walking wicket, whilst the other has a "perfect" technique and is considered to be the next best thing.

Hahaha, 110-130??? Man, even the fans are so dumb. Completely unrealistic expectations

Be happy if this team passes 74, our lowest ever 20/20 score....

:out bowled him. Oh come on people it was obvious he would bowl yorker from that angle. Weird shot once again to get out at. Still well played for a debutant. Looked the best batsman from us today. raza hassan to come now. :D :D