pakistanalltheway
What does the deal mean ?
Qadri sb will announce.What does the deal mean ?
whatever you say about TUQ.He got things done when all others failed. All hail TUQ. Such a smooth operator !
People will never change, you can always find excuses, first hes a army puppet, then he wants a caretaker setup, then he's backed by america and what not? In the end we know that he was alone in all this, with only the support of the people. Brave man to stand alone. I wasn't a supporter of his but he stood up when everyone else was watching.
No. He has successfully delayed election by 1 month. lol
Well the haters can say what they want and I am not mureed of Allama Sahib, but I respect and admire the Ulema of Ahle Sunnah wa'l Jamaa' and you have to say that what ever the deal is he came from Canada after 5 years, gathered a big crowd in Lahore and then took another big crowd to Islamabad where the gment memeber came running when he gave the final deadline.
MashaAllah the power of friends of Allah SWT!
Threre are other 18 crore people in Pakistan but no 1 tried something like this and if the gment don't fullfil their part of the deal even more people will come out next time.
because he was in on it all along, a key character in this whole drama.
IK for example would have never come to the table.
Well the haters can say what they want and I am not mureed of Allama Sahib, but I respect and admire the Ulema of Ahle Sunnah wa'l Jamaa' and you have to say that what ever the deal is he came from Canada after 5 years, gathered a big crowd in Lahore and then took another big crowd to Islamabad where the gment memeber came running when he gave the final deadline.
MashaAllah the power of friends of Allah SWT!
Threre are other 18 crore people in Pakistan but no 1 tried something like this and if the gment don't fullfil their part of the deal even more people will come out next time.
Frankly speaking ... this is quite an idiotic notion giving credit to Qadri for bringing up the crowd. This has been repeated millions times and here is one more time. Qadri simply tried to steal the show by taking over the momentum created by PTI and frustration created by PPP in Pakistani people. Again, If PTI wanted, it could come up with a march 100 times bigger than this.
I would have saluted Qadri to visit Pakistan in attempt to remove the govt ONLY AFTER a rigid election that had put PPP or PML back in the office. But he came at this critical moment when people were gonna USE THEIR VOTE to ouster the govt, and he ruined everything.
Even if he has I would rather have a corrupt free election with a one moth delay compared to a rigged election a month before .
Rigging just happened. Believe it or not only 2 parties coming into power r one party Zardari-Nawaz. IK will have his zamaanat zabt
Pakistan is screwed !
So basically all the main parties reps are there right now apart from PTI, hes praising each and everyone of them.....is he making devils into angels???
All I can make out from this is PTI being sidelined..............
For God Sake just tell us what youve agreed not just carry on congratulating everyone!!!!!!
ye konsa karbala hay jhan sub zinda rahay
Qadri has so much power
He raises his hand and a crowd of 100k shuts up
I disagree Ahmed bhai.
This is purely a face saving act by TuQ, after the epic failure of his march, which was made sure by the politically mature & savvy moves of all political parties yesterday.
Somebody was banking heavily on ImyK and a few other opposition parties to join TuQ, which was obvious to all those who regularly follow the Aabpara boys like Anjum Kiani and Ahmed Quraishi in print and on social media.
Qadri has so much power
He raises his hand and a crowd of 100k shuts up
Stop making fun of Chaudhry Shujaat guys. He is sick and has cancer. Please show some class.
They agreed to bring 5 more years of torture to the poor. His demand were too demanding to be met. Somthing fishy going on. IK is the biggest loser after awam
Brainwashing at madarssas is a serious issue like terrorism. That's how sucide bombers are created. Like robots.